ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream

Improves the look of fine lines and wrinkles in the delicate eye area.
Average Customer Rating:
3.304 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
1 of 4(25%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Reviews
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Review #1
carefuluser
pleasanton, CA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

good eye cream

-October 30, 2010
This is a good eye cream. Helps soften the area and diminishes lines. I would recommend.
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Review #2
joet
Cons: add a con
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Not worth money

-August 14, 2010
I used for a long time and did not see any change to my skin.
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Review #3
SEC17
California
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Not worth the money

-May 10, 2010
I bought this cream thinking it would be a good moisturizing eye cream, however it didn't really do much of anything. It absorbed quickly but I didn't feel very moisturized and after repeated use I still felt dry around my eyes. For the money I would not recommend purchasing.
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Review #4
jlpjlp
Boston, MA
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Didn't see any change

-July 27, 2009
I used this eye cream but didn't notice any improvements at all. I'm sure it is just as good as some others, but I didn't buy it again.
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Review #5
Anon
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Wrinkles more noticable

-December 28, 2008
I received this product and face cream as a Christmas gift. Eye cream does not moisturize at all. I'd agree with a previous review it is drying. Also there is no firming action which I need at 45 yrs old. Looks terrible under makeup, makes me age about 10 years.
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Review #6
Mo
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Light yet effective

-December 27, 2008
I would highly recommend.
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Review #7
R0
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Drying not moisturizing

-January 8, 2008
This product made the skin around my eyes even drier than if i didn't put an eye cream. Perhaps it actually does help with dark circles and wrinkles but i didn't use it long enough to find out: i discontinued use after two days because the skin around my eyes was so irritated and dry.
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Review #8
Natalie
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Not for dry skin!!!

-October 1, 2007
I gave the same title for the Kinerase Cream. This lotion may be lovely for most people but my skin is slightly dry and my eyes were actually flakey with this, which has never happened before. I'm 28 and the fine lines around my eyes got worse because they were so dry. Not worth the money. Now I use SkinCeuticals Eye Balm and it's great. Totally nourishing. My eyes look younger. It's worth the extra money.
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Review #9
Melissa
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Recommend it.

-August 16, 2007
This customer did not provide a text review.
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Review #10
Msrubi
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

So-so

-July 5, 2007
This eye cream is okay. Quite frankly, no better/worse than some drugstore products. Certainly not worth $55 but no allergies or irritation. More hype than results.
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Review #11
d.b.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Luv it

-March 6, 2007
I love this product. I use this product twice daily. It is the best for wrinkles and evenening out blotchiness underness my eye. It also helps with dark cirlces. It is awesome.
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Review #12
A
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Effective product

-March 1, 2007
At 28, I do have a few fine lines around my eyes and have tried many products to reduce them and prevent further lines. I was skeptical of the Kinerase eye cream but after about a month of use, I have to say that I actually think it works. It is light and creamy, goes on smooth, and works well with SPF moisturizer and concealer. Though it didn't erase my lines completely (they are expression lines... so not really eraseable) twice daily use seems to have softened the lines and perked up the area in general. It seems brighter and fresher. I'm glad I gave it a few weeks - as usual - patience paid off!
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Review #13
GRISEL L
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

not a thing

-August 2, 2006
I don't recommend this product. I've using it for 45 days and it hasn't done a thing for me. The skin around my eyes is the same.
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Review #14
Kathi
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Has this product changed?

-July 18, 2006
Recently I have noticed that the packaging is different then the original white with royal blue, the blue is now lighter and the magic ingredient that was prominently displayed is not mentioned in the name. I contacted Valeant and was told that the product has not changed; but why then do I have white heads all over my face? It's time to replace my tried and true product with something that works.
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Review #15
laura w.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

No other eye cream for me!

-July 2, 2006
I have been using this ey creme for approximately four months and will no longer use anything else. It is not greasy or slippery; it truly softens and diminishes the little lines of my eyes; it doesn't migrate into my sensitive eyes and cause tearing. I can totally honestly see a difference using since I've started using this product. The squinty lines at the corners of my eyes (never say crows' feet!) are almost non-existent now. My best friend even mentioned the other night how terrific my skin looks (super close up, no makeup to speak of). She's going to try Kinerase now!
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Review #16
Monique
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Didn't do anything

-February 5, 2006
I used up the entire tube, but this cream didn't do anything for me. It moisturized okay, but that was about it. Won't repurchase...
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Review #17
Rikki
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best Eye Cream

-January 22, 2006
Tried almost everything. This is the only one my sensitive skin can handle. Not too oily and not too dry. Wont cause makeup to slide off. Seen improvement in 1 month.
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Review #18
Diva
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Eyelift in a bottle!

-September 17, 2005
I love this and the Kinerase lotion! I took before and after pictures to be sure I was getting my money's worth. I was shocked at how well it worked when used as directed!
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Review #19
Elizabeth
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Works Great!

-July 26, 2005
I've never liked eye creams because they would always make the pores around my eyes (the upper cheek and nose area) break out. My problem with my eyes are fine lines and spots from the sun. This eye cream is doing a great job with both problems and best of all - my skin doesn't break out from it. It isn't greasy at all! I think this is a wonderful eye cream.
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream Review #20
Rhonda
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Nice!

-June 4, 2005
I use this eye cream instead of the Obaji eye cream (I use the entire Obaji Nu-Derm line except for the eye cream). This cream is much more soothing and also helps fade the freckling around my eyes.
1 2 next>>
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com