ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for SkinCeuticals Eye Renewal Gel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

SkinCeuticals Eye Renewal Gel

Line-minimizing gel works to smooth fine lines and reduce the appearance of crows feet.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
SkinCeuticals Eye Renewal Gel Reviews
SkinCeuticals Eye Renewal Gel Review #1
Katrina
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Good Product

-November 25, 2007
Great product. Works excellent around the eye area to soften fine lines and crow's feet. However, any facial expressions such as smiling, I see the fine lines and crow's feet poking through. All in all, good product
SkinCeuticals Eye Renewal Gel Review #2
Shanda Krause
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Did not work for me.

-August 28, 2007
This product did not work for me. I had to return it after a week of use. I noticed a few more wrinkles under my eyes and the existing ones looked deeper. Wished it would have worked.
SkinCeuticals Eye Renewal Gel Review #3
Carol in Italy
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Surprise from a liquid!!

-July 11, 2007
This product is like water, but works well. The skin around my eyes is definitely more hydrated and my concealer doesn't crease and dry up like it did before I started using Skinceuticals 2 months ago. I am noticing a difference in my skin; brighter, fine lines are smoother, not 40-looking anymore! and am pleased with the results.
SkinCeuticals Eye Renewal Gel Review #4
Bita
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

good for the price

-September 15, 2006
it has been the best eye product for the price.
SkinCeuticals Eye Renewal Gel Review #5
jifnif
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

awesome

-June 19, 2006
I have been using this for 3 nights and along w/ the c for eyes and i have noticed a great improvment on my fine lines..
SkinCeuticals Eye Renewal Gel Review #6
Me
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Did nothing

-May 11, 2006
Hasn't done anything for me. Maybe it's for more muture skin. Won't buy again.
SkinCeuticals Eye Renewal Gel Review #7
Me
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Did nothing.

-May 9, 2006
Did nothing for me after using for a couple of weeks. Will not buy again.
SkinCeuticals Eye Renewal Gel Review #8
Nancy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-May 2, 2006
I was skeptical at first...this is a very light serum, not thick, so I thought oh no, how is this possibly going to hydrate...well let me tell you, this stuff is great! I'm 37 and starting to see the hands of time around my eye area and this serum does what it says it'll do and I've tried ALOT of eye creams! And by the way, you only need one drop.....
SkinCeuticals Eye Renewal Gel Review #9
Christina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best I've Tried

-February 19, 2006
I've used other eye gels to help minimize the lines around my eyes and I've never been quite satisfied. Within 2 days of using this product the lines became noticably less prominent and my makeup goes on much more smoothly. Love it!
SkinCeuticals Eye Renewal Gel Review #10
oana
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

still waiting

-December 21, 2005
I am using this alternatively with the Eye balm. My fine lines are still there, so I am not sure if it does something. I have been using it for 2 months, so I am hoping that maybe later on I'll see some improvement.
SkinCeuticals Eye Renewal Gel Review #11
Kim
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantasic eyes finally

-July 11, 2005
I am using this in conjunction with the Eye Balm, and must say my eyes, creases, crows feet look better now than they did 10 years ago. These are miracle products that I will never be without.
SkinCeuticals Eye Renewal Gel Review #12
Gidget
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Why does this ONLY cost $27?

-August 24, 2004
I have been using eye creams since my early 20's and when I turned 35 I wondered why I even bothered since I was beginning to get fine lines around my eyes. I've used other Skinceuticals products with much success so decided to try the Eye Renewal Gel. Within 1 week, I had fewer fine lines. I've used it now for almost 3 months and my lines are barely noticeable. This is the ONLY product for the eyes I've used that actually does what it says. TRY IT! It really works. And make sure to use the 15% Vitamin C and the B-5 Gel too.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com