ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Whish Flawless Bump Fighter

Whish Flawless Bump Fighter

Banishes the curse of shaving bumps and ingrown hairs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Whish Flawless Bump Fighter Reviews
Whish Flawless Bump Fighter Review #1
CindyP
Ellicott City, MD
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Works well

-July 21, 2013
Bump Fighter has really decreased the number of ingrown hairs and bumps. It's easy to apply. I recommend this product.
Whish Flawless Bump Fighter Review #2
Moo3
Philadelphia, PA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:M
Skin Type:sensitive

Finally a Ingrown Hair inhibitor that works!

-August 5, 2011
My whole life I've had to fight ingrown hairs. I have bought numerous amounts of product on the market and can tell you that Whish has by far been the best. And the best aspect is that you only need a tiny amount on your beard. In fact, this small bottle has lasted my over 5 months and I have one of the worst beards around. As long as you learn to shave the correct way and use a shaving cream suitable for your specific beard, this will help you from suffering from ingrown hairs. FINALLY RELIEF!
Whish Flawless Bump Fighter Review #3
Carnca
Sydney, Aus
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Ingrown hairs still remained! Disappointing

-March 20, 2011
After reading previous reviews and the product claim to banish ingrown hairs, I was eager to try Whish flawless bump fighter. It is easy to apply and dries quickly. It does create softness to the skin, but that's as far as it goes. After immediate waxing the bumps were kept at bay for a few days. But even with daily application of Whish, ingrown hairs soon appeared and thus many ugly bumps!
Whish Flawless Bump Fighter Review #4
Lacey
Nebraska
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Fantastic

-December 8, 2010
This was exactly what I needed for when I shave that 'sensitive' area...I didn't want to use the same lotion as I did my legs, so when I foudn this I couldn't reseist trying it. it 'cooled' the area down, stopped the irritation, and did help with ingrown hairs. Love it and will definitely use again...and again and again!
Whish Flawless Bump Fighter Review #5
SunshineDaydream
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Sold!

-December 5, 2010
When it comes to most things, especially beauty products, I'm a skeptic. I've been let down by products such as this for too long. This product, however, actually exceeded my expectations! Not only does it work at preventing ingrown hairs (which I'm sad to say was a big problem for me), but it even helped take care of the ones I had. Besides that, it works fast, isn't full of harsh chemicals, and doesn't leave any kind of residue or stickiness. I'm extremely happy with my purchase. And I know that it looks expensive, but the tiniest big goes a LONG way!
Whish Flawless Bump Fighter Review #6
new22s
Ontario, CAN
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

surprised with the product!

-October 5, 2010
So I am not one to buy things off of the internet but I have been struggling with ingrown hairs after shaving for a long time now. So I looked into this product: "whish flawless bump fighter" and was AMAZED with the result! With ONE use after shaving I had 99.2% results just after a single use!! I was very impressed and surprised with this! I would totally recommend this product to anyone who is battling ingrown hairs!!!
Whish Flawless Bump Fighter Review #7
CiaoBella
Westchester, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, leaves skin supple
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Whish Flawless Bump Fighter

-June 11, 2010
Whish brought my sexy back.
Sorry I did not know about Whish Flawless Bump Fighter sooner! I was not only tired of suffering from razor bumps/ breakouts, but also felt ashamed.
I bought this out of desperation after thinking of never shaving again. Used it 2x a day after shaving for 2 days. Not one bump...no reddness, smooth and clear...To my surprise each time I shave now...no more razor bumps. Yippee
Whish Flawless Bump Fighter Review #8
Ames
Toronto, ON
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Cons: container can be leaky
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

AMAZING!

-March 6, 2010
I've been using this product for about 2 weeks now and not only has it removed my previous ingrown hair (with a little bit of scrubbing), but it's also preventing me from growing any more inflamed ingrowns. It's soothing after shaving or waxing your bikini zone and definitely improved the texture of my skin there. Maybe I'm crazy but I also feel that it's helping reduce the scarring from previous ingrowns. I just apply a small amount (one pump is more than enough) after a shower and let it dry before putting on clothes. The only problem I had was the pump leaks the fluid if the bottle is stored upside down - so not good for transporting around. Remember, the bottle looks TINY, but don't be fooled, it goes A LONG WAY!
Whish Flawless Bump Fighter Review #9
Monica
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F

Not a miracle product

-July 17, 2009
I guess I might have expected too much. I thought it would get rid of the ingrown hairs for good, but it didn't happen. It definitely tames the irritation and redness, but didn't seem to improve my ingrown hair problem. However, it might work better for others. For the price and effect, I think it is very over-priced, and I don't think I'll buy again.
Whish Flawless Bump Fighter Review #10
Sally
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product

-December 30, 2008
Great product! It definitely helps in alleviating ingrown hair and bumps. It's really smooth too!
Whish Flawless Bump Fighter Review #11
Michelle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing Product

-November 13, 2008
Its amazing. Just buy it! I've never found something that has worked so well. My skin tends to be dry and itchy if I get a real close shave, and this gets rid of it. It also gets rid of any red irritation or razor bumps! I haven't gotten any ingrown hairs since using it. My skin is so soft now and it only takes a little bit of product to make a big difference.
Whish Flawless Bump Fighter Review #12
jen20372
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly Recommend

-October 28, 2008
I always get bad bumps on my bikini area after waxing and this made them completely disappear. Plus it feels good on your skin. Great product!
Whish Flawless Bump Fighter Review #13
Maggie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

WOW

-September 11, 2008
Received a sample of Whish Ingrown Hair Remover, used it on an ingrown I've had on my leg for a long time, and within a day I can see the results!! It really is getting rid of that ugly bump! Thank you so much Skinstore for having such a wonderful product!!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com