ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Normal to Dry Skin

SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Normal to Dry Skin

Diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles with a 10% hydroxy acid blend.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
0 of 1(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Normal to Dry Skin Reviews
SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Normal to Dry Skin Review #1
mischamisch
los angeles, ca
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

very "whatever"

-May 4, 2009
very, very ordinary. no results, but not terrible, either.
SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Normal to Dry Skin Review #2
Leslie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly Recommended

-November 28, 2007
After reading the reviews I started by using this cream very sparingly at night. As I increased the amount I noticed some of the 'beading' effect others wrote about. I am back to using very little and I love it. Very cost effective and my skin looks and feels great.
SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Normal to Dry Skin Review #3
Monique
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Great overnight treatment

-May 15, 2007
I have been using this product for a few weeks and love the way it makes my skin feel in the morning. It is a great compliment to the other SkinCeutical products I use.
SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Normal to Dry Skin Review #4
JEnny S
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!!

-April 25, 2007
This is my miracle cream for evening. It makes my skin look so rested and lovely each day.
SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Normal to Dry Skin Review #5
Carol
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Exfoliate

-March 9, 2007
I have tried this and other products that exfoliate and my observation is that (1)- you may be using too much product and not applying this first and (2)-it is meant to exfoliate so that action is why it sometimes "rolls off". I am still in my first 2 weeks with this product. I'll let you know if I think differently later.
SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Normal to Dry Skin Review #6
Nancy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Returned it

-August 25, 2005
This product does bead off when I used it too...it's like it doesn't absorb...I wouldn't recommend it.....I have sensitive skin...it wasn't irritated.....the cream just didn't absorb.....no go....
SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Normal to Dry Skin Review #7
jules
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Jury's still out

-August 18, 2004
While I love the way this product makes my skin look upon applying it (smooth, smooth, smooth!), I find that it doesn't really fully absorb and "beads" off if I stroke my skin after application. That being said, I'm not sure if any of it is actually being absorbed. I'm going to continue using it (along with my Phyto +) for a few more weeks to see if I - or anyone else - notice any lasting effects. I hope that I'll be able to edit my review and up those smiley faces one day soon!
SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Normal to Dry Skin Review #8
SK
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I like this product

-August 16, 2004
Rich and creamy consistency that leaves my skin glowing. I like this a lot more than the morning moisturizer (Emoillence) by SkinCeuticals.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com