ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner

SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner

Helps balance, refresh, and restore the skins protective pH mantle while removing residue.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner Reviews
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner Review #1
Kellyg
Tucson, AZ
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best Toner Ever Used

-November 16, 2013
I was introduced to the Skinceuticals line through my dermatologist and absolutely love it. I have suffered with acne since my very young teens (I'm late 20's now) and have tried every medication, cleanser and toner out there to help clear my face and get my face clean. This stuff is amazing. Along with the Skinceuticals Clarifying Cleanser my face feels clean. There is no leftover makeup residue (which I use for old acne scarring), no dryness, and no irritation. I'd recommend this to anyone, and I'll use it forever. I have very fair, combination skin and am very sensitive, this product works with all three of those aspects.
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner Review #2
SunnyFL
Orlando, FL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great product!

-August 14, 2012
Been using this product for over 6 years and it is absolutely fantastic!
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner Review #3
Scootampa
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M
Skin Type:oily

Great toner

-July 21, 2012
I love this stuff! Awesome absorption and great smell! Skin is refined and tight!
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner Review #4
Jen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Good product

-January 10, 2009
Not the usual oily skin toner as there isn't any alcohol. Leaves skin smooth and firm, but not tight.
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner Review #5
go
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

It's alright

-January 2, 2008
I have oily skin with occasional breakouts and this product was just alright for me. For a toner, this does a fine job of removing some grime if your cleanser didn't do the job in the first place, but really, it didn't do much more. My skin didn't feel any better or worse from using it.
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner Review #6
Sara
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Didn't Work For Me

-November 8, 2007
This product made my skin a little bit too oily. My skin is really sensative and I have never found a toner that works for me. I thought this one wouldn't bother my skin but it did. If your skin is sensative like mine, I don't think this product will work for you either.
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner Review #7
Cynthia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

No irritation!!!

-September 12, 2007
This product does it's job and then some! Does not dry, wicks away oil, grime and makeup. Highly recommended! I'm ordering my second bottle. The spray function is a great way to minimize product waste.
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner Review #8
Carol
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Balancing!!

-July 11, 2007
I'm not good at using a toner, however, this is one that I have been loyal to since I started using Skinceuticals 2 months ago. I spray 4-5 times on a cotton disk and use it twice a day. It removes the residue makeup that may be left on my skin after cleansing. I love it!
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner Review #9
Lauren
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great cleaning

-April 15, 2007
This product thoroughly cleans your skin. No matter what face cleanser I use, this toner takes off all the extra dirt that is on my skin. Recommended!
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner Review #10
Leslie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

-July 30, 2006
I love this toner,because after spraying it on ,after it dries: it almost makes your skin feel moisturized too. Very soothing.
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner Review #11
Susan in Florida
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommend. Great toner.

-July 29, 2006
My skin feels great!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com