ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

Dramatically improves the appearance of the delicate skin around the eyes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair Reviews
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair Review #1
skinster
Lexington KY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Light and easy

-July 6, 2014
This eye cream works well. It has a very light texture and it would be easy to use too much. A little goes a long way. I think it is important for an eye cream to be light because the skin around the eye does not absorb product well. This cream never rolls off when applying makeup. And it works.
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair Review #2
Pattyg
Dallas, TX
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Fabulous eye cream

-February 14, 2013
Was looking for an eyecream that would address fine wrinkles, moisturize and give some anti-aging benefits. It works--in a few weeks lines were diminished. The eye area is moisturized nicely though it has a tendency to get a bit heavy if face foundation comes in contact with it. I have also used it on a fine line that I have over my lip and guess what--that has almost disappeared!
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair Review #3
sherida
indiana
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

very effective for tightening

-November 10, 2012
I like this product and will purchase it again because it works!
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair Review #4
kristins
Dallas, TX
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, works!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Fabulous eye cream!

-July 27, 2012
I try lots of different eye creams to make sure I'm always getting the most cutting edge beauty technology. This one is definitely a keeper. This was recommended by my dermatologist. I'm just starting to get some fine lines around my eyes and after just one week of using this product they are definitely less noticeable. The soft, creamy texture ensures the product is absorbed quickly - I love that so I don't have to try to rub something in to the delicate skin around my eyes. I will be trying more products in this line!
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair Review #5
LindaM
Iowa
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Only been using for a week...so far so good!

-December 22, 2011
I have only been using this product for a week, but so far I am liking it. I haven't been using it long enough to notice any changes in lines/wrinkles, but I do notice that the skin under my eye is more moisturized. The cream absorbs easily and a little goes a long way!
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair Review #6
ProudMari
Weston, Florida
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Eye Cream Heaven

-February 16, 2010
New to the produce line. Am amazed with
the night eye cream-so much-I use it in the day also for lack of a good day eye cream.
Application is easy-cream
stays where you
place it and absorbs quickly. Very luxurious
feel and delicate eye area is definitely hydrated.
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair Review #7
tlyp
Dallas
Cons: greasy, heavy, sticky
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Didn't work for me

-February 22, 2009
This didn't work for me. It just would not absorb into my skin at all so I felt it probably ended up on my pillow instead of on my skin.
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair Review #8
Elaine
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wonderful Product

-December 30, 2008
This eye treatment is wonderful. I can definitely see a difference in the appearance of the fine lines around my eyes. My eyes just look brighter and younger.
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair Review #9
Lynda
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

THE BEST EYECREAM

-July 1, 2008
An eyecream that delivers what it promises. I've tried them all, this one is the best!!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com