ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for M.D. Forte Replenish Hydrating Cleanser

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

M.D. Forte Replenish Hydrating Cleanser

Glycolic-free, soap-free cleanser with an anti-irritant complex.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
M.D. Forte Replenish Hydrating Cleanser Reviews
M.D. Forte Replenish Hydrating Cleanser Review #1
walker
Philadelphia
Pros: gentle, non drying
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Been using it for 2 years

-October 5, 2010
I have combination skin and this works beautifully for me. It removes makeup and yet doesn't make my skin dry even in winter.
M.D. Forte Replenish Hydrating Cleanser Review #2
Pam G.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product

-July 26, 2008
I have been using this product for 3 years and have tried several other brands but always come back to this one. I have rosacea and this is the only cleanser that doesn't irritate my skin. I like it better than Kinerase. I am 60 and highly recommend this for anyone of any age.
M.D. Forte Replenish Hydrating Cleanser Review #3
Pam G.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product

-July 26, 2008
I have been using this product for 3 years and have tried several other brands but always come back to this one. I have rosacea and this is the only cleanser that doesn't irritate my skin. I like it better than Kinerase. I am 60 and highly recommend this for anyone of any age.
M.D. Forte Replenish Hydrating Cleanser Review #4
Bob
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Dermatologist recommended

-May 30, 2008
My dermatologist recommended this for my sometimes dry, sometimes oily skin about 5 years ago. I've been using it ever since. A great product.
M.D. Forte Replenish Hydrating Cleanser Review #5
Julie
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Like it

-September 1, 2005
I have combination to dry skin and this product leaves my skin feeling silky and smooth.
M.D. Forte Replenish Hydrating Cleanser Review #6
Michelle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LOVE it!!!

-April 26, 2005
I have used several different types of facial cleansers for my acne prone skin and noticed that most of them dry out my skin and this is the only one that will remove makeup (mascara/face makeup) and not dry out my skin! I'm going to try the level I cleanser next.
M.D. Forte Replenish Hydrating Cleanser Review #7
Marlene
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Non-Drying

-December 1, 2004
I have tried numerous cleansers (even those for dry skin) looking for the one that would do 2 things well - throughly cleanse and remove make-up WITHOUT drying my skin. Well this is the one - even in the dry winter weather my skin did not dry out.
M.D. Forte Replenish Hydrating Cleanser Review #8
Cindy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-April 6, 2004
This cleanser is the best one I have used. It takes all your make-up off and leaves your skin incredibly clean. I would recommend this for any skin type.
M.D. Forte Replenish Hydrating Cleanser Review #9
Sherri
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Cleanses without Drying

-February 25, 2004
Just a small amount, and makes a nice lather. Took off my eye makeup-no irritation. Did not dry my face out-Felt very Clean, and soft!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com