ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for PCA SKIN Protect Hydrator SPF25

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

PCA SKIN Protect Hydrator SPF25

Protect from the damaging effects of UVA and UVB rays.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
PCA SKIN Protect Hydrator SPF25 Reviews
PCA SKIN Protect Hydrator SPF25 Review #1
Carolina Girl
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Don't leave home without it!

-October 25, 2008
Love it. Great smell. It is my last step before I apply my makeup. Leaves skin feeling soft and makes me feel good knowing I am protecting my skin from the sun and its aging effects.
PCA SKIN Protect Hydrator SPF25 Review #2
emmy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Like it

-September 19, 2008
This is the first sunscreen I have used that soaked into my skin nicely and didnt smell like sunscreen so far that I gave it a good rating. I do have oily skin however so I seem to become more oily faster throughout the day when wearing it. I was using bare minerals on top of it to kind of "soak" up the oil as I get oily but since the makeup has spf I am wondering if I should still use this. I think this would be perfect for someone with very dry skin and it seems to be great as a moisturizer too.
PCA SKIN Protect Hydrator SPF25 Review #3
lea
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

nice!

-December 4, 2007
I really like this moisturizer. I am a big fan of PCA in general, and this product is no exception. I have oily, breakout prone skin and I use this moisturizer in the morning. This cream keeps my skin moisturized without oily residue. It's soft and light and doesn't clog my pores. Nice!
PCA SKIN Protect Hydrator SPF25 Review #4
Lori
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The best moisturizer/sunscreen

-September 28, 2007
I love this product! IT is one step and my skin feels great! Not greasy at all or sticky. It is a MUST in the summer.
PCA SKIN Protect Hydrator SPF25 Review #5
yelda
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

loved it.

-June 25, 2007
If you have combination skin like mine and don't like to use two diff.products for moisturising and protecting from the sun, I would recommend this one.You face will soak up the hydrator.
PCA SKIN Protect Hydrator SPF25 Review #6
diane
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

caused a rash

-March 20, 2007
I'm not allergic to anything - but after one use of this I developed a rash and a very nasty one of my face - I used it after the phase 13 peel - but my skin had a rash in areas where I did not use the peel!
PCA SKIN Protect Hydrator SPF25 Review #7
Amy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

allergic reaction

-March 12, 2007
since using product, skin has been red, itchy, and generally very irritated.
PCA SKIN Protect Hydrator SPF25 Review #8
Deborah
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

love it

-June 13, 2005
I love this daytime moisturizer. I have mature but slightly oily skin and this does not give me that covered in grease look I usually experience. I particularly like the SPF because it saves me from having to use two products. Finally, somethng that works.
PCA SKIN Protect Hydrator SPF25 Review #9
Alice
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly Recommended

-November 23, 2004
I was told to try this moisturizer by the Aesthetician at my dermatologists office. I thought this moisturizer would be very heavy in turn make my face break out more. Boy was I wrong. I love this product, teamed with the correct face wash it works wonderful.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com