ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner

PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner

This pumpkin wine-based toner refines pores and removes dead skin cells in all skin types and conditions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
1 of 2(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner Reviews
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner Review #1
chimikins
ct
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
Cons: smelly
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

the Smell ruins it for me

-April 15, 2011
If the pumpkin smell wasn't so prevalent (and it Really is!), this would be a great toner because it feels fresh and non-irritating, but the the odor is nauseating and overpowering and I can smell it for several hours after I use it.
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner Review #2
Kylie
Ann Arbor, MI
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Smooths skin, smells like pumpkin pie.

-October 28, 2010
I am dry and breakout prone and this works great at removing any flakes and smooths and softens my skin. Plus the smell is amazing. The bottle is small but lasts me a long time.
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner Review #3
emmy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LOVE IT

-September 19, 2008
At first I didnt think it did anything for me. But the more I have been using it the more the pigment regimen has seemed to be working for me. I thought I like the other PCA toner because I could really notice it working but this works but is just more subtle. And like everyone else has said it smells WONDERFUL. I want to use it and use it just for the smell but because it is so pricey I still use the other toner on a regular basis so I wont use this one up too fast. PCA should consider making candles or lotion in this scent. It's like spiced pumpkin.
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner Review #4
Barb
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Best

-March 13, 2008
This toner is the best...smells great and feels great on your skin. I've been happy with all of the PCA products, and this one is a great addition.
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner Review #5
Tricia Heidemann
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic Toner

-February 3, 2008
This is a synthetic and paraben free toner that is fantastic for your skin. It removes dead skin cells which lead to blemishes without dying out your skin
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner Review #6
Julie
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Overpriced

-December 26, 2007
It does smell great. It even feels decent on the skin, although there are several toners that I know of that feel better. However, it doesn't actually DO anything for the skin. It just smells good. The price is ridiculous for a product that merely smells good. I can buy pumkin spice candles.
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner Review #7
Nicole
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

makes my skin feel fresh!

-August 15, 2006
I love this toner and all of the products from PCA that i have tried. by far the best skin care line i have ever used!
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner Review #8
Minda
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

*The best toner *

-May 19, 2006
I never use Toner and this is the first time I will say this is a great one.I'm using most of my skin care from PCA and will recommended this one ,too.
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner Review #9
Lauren
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Smelling Toner

-January 26, 2006
This toner is fabulous! It soaks in to your skn right after you put it on. It makes me feel like it is really cleaning out my pores and skin. And it smells so great like pumpkin.
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner Review #10
Brook
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Toner w/aromatherapy

-October 22, 2005
Not only is this toner good for the skin and full of nutrients, but it smells WONDERFUL! It has a base of pumpkin wine and feels and smells like a spicey/pumpkin delight every time I use it!
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner Review #11
Nikki
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

refreshing

-June 5, 2004
I like the way my pores feel with the toner. I feel very refreshed.
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner Review #12
Lisa S
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LOVE THIS STUFF!

-February 8, 2004
Can I tell U how great this stuff smells! Buy it for the terrific pumpkin smell and keep it for the way it works. U only have to use it one time a day. Great stuff. I use it with the pigment control regime. Hightly recommended!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com