ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for PCA SKIN Facial Wash Oily - Problem Skin

PCA SKIN Facial Wash Oily - Problem Skin

An exfoliating cleanser that helps to control oil and blemishes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
PCA SKIN Facial Wash Oily - Problem Skin Reviews
PCA SKIN Facial Wash Oily - Problem Skin Review #1
Lori H.
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

What a disappointment!

-January 16, 2009
I began to use the wash with such high hopes...but it didn't work out as I hoped. I believe that regular soap (like dove bar) removes more oil from my face than this cleanser and at a fraction of the price. The oil on my face has not diminished in the least and I am almost done with the 7oz bottle I purchased. My face has actually never been as oily as it is has been in the past few months (while using the product). I'm not saying that the cleanser is to blame (although I am doing nothing different) but it hasn't helped at all. I would not recommend this product if you are struggling with a 'true' oily skin issue, maybe my case is extreme.
PCA SKIN Facial Wash Oily - Problem Skin Review #2
emmy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Not exactly for my oily skin

-September 19, 2008
I have pretty oily skin (and hair) so I was looking for a face wash that would keep me less oily throughout the day but this did not do that for me. It was a nice wash plain and simple and did not over dry but I think this would be perfect for someone with sensitive skin. I was just expecting a miracle. I do however use other PCA products.
PCA SKIN Facial Wash Oily - Problem Skin Review #3
Karen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great cleanser

-April 16, 2008
This is a great cleanser for someone who gets adult acne but doesn't really want to be on an "acne control" system. The actual product is nondescript- no scent, basic bubbles. Makes you clean. This plus the exfoliant in the shower, plus A&C serum and clearskin afterward is all I need to stay clear day after day....
PCA SKIN Facial Wash Oily - Problem Skin Review #4
Brook
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Super Face Wash

-December 15, 2007
There are several PCA products I use and this is my daily wash. I tend to have occasional break outs and this wash keeps them at bay. The wash is very gentle and mild. My skin feels clean and fresh afterwards. It's also a GREAT VALUE. I keep one of these washes by my sink and one in the shower. Highly recommend!
PCA SKIN Facial Wash Oily - Problem Skin Review #5
Mary-Ellen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

PCA Skin products really work

-November 3, 2006
I have been using PCA Skin products failthfully for over a year on the recommendation from my aesthecian. I noticed a dramatic difference in the health of my skin including reduced pore size and softeneing of some small wrinkles in 4 weeks (as did my dear aesthecian). As with any regime you need to be faithful day and night. I am 49, with fair skin, some hyperpigmentation - In addition to this cleanser, I used the sunscreen, 15% C cream, toner and the exfoliant cream that I mex with the cleanser 2X a week.
PCA SKIN Facial Wash Oily - Problem Skin Review #6
Mike
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Gets rid of excess oil

-October 30, 2006
I have combination skin that is very sensitive. Since trying a sample of this, I am completely sold. I have been using for about a month and love the results. It keeps excess oil off my face but also keeps the redness away.
PCA SKIN Facial Wash Oily - Problem Skin Review #7
AMB
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Awesome

-October 3, 2006
I have used many products over the years PCA beats them all....I have seen results in as little as 2 weeks!
PCA SKIN Facial Wash Oily - Problem Skin Review #8
Minda
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!!!!

-May 19, 2006
The best cleanser I ever used and my son love it,too.I'm a PCA lover now.
PCA SKIN Facial Wash Oily - Problem Skin Review #9
Lauren
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Wash

-January 26, 2006
I love this face wash. My face feels so clean after I wash it. My face is very prone to breakouts and this face wash really helps!
PCA SKIN Facial Wash Oily - Problem Skin Review #10
matthew
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

wow, awesome.

-March 15, 2004
i have extremely sensitive skin, been using this stuff for around 6 months or so now, it cleans well but is extremely delicate. i've never been able to wash my face without any redness before. also has really helped clear my skin up.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com