ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set

Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set

A transforming trio for all skin types.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
15 of 18(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set Reviews
Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set Review #1
SmoothSkinGirl
Chandler, AZ
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Skin Type:combination

Awesome!!!

-January 8, 2014
Ive been using Shieshido products for over 10 years and the past couple years my skin has been lacking smoothness/glow plus my skin has become more oily and prone to breakouts. I know Im suppose to change up products because your skin gets use to it; I was scared to try something new. But I took the plunge and decided to try out Ole H. box set. From reading all the positive reviews I was really excited to try the truth serum plus the accompanying products with it. Lets just say the first time using it and waking up looking refreshed I was amazed. My skin has never looked this good; supple, smooth and a glow! The Ole truth serum, night gel and the transforming cream are great together. Its my 3rd week now and I cant stop looking at my face. Im still amazed at the results. Since then Ive purchased a couple more Ole products and they are all wonderful. This is a great set to start off with. Dont wait, I wished I found Ole H. earlier.
Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set Review #2
Addicted2Beauty
chester springs, pa
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, wrinkle reducer
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Amazing Products!

-November 26, 2013
These three products are amazing!! I use them every night, step by step and everywhere I go people ask me how I get my skin to look so beautiful! And people say how young I look!! I love this box set, it is worth the money!
Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set Review #3
PJSL
Highland Village, TX
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Great Combo!

-February 25, 2012
I have been using these products for 2 years and love them! This combo is a great size for traveling!
Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set Review #4
Fortyish
Atlanta, GA
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Helping to even tone

-February 10, 2012
After a week, I noticed my skin was starting to even out. Darker spots have faded. Added plus- I am not breaking out anymore. Still waiting for any fine line improvement.
Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set Review #5
TexasTracy
Garland TX
Cons: harsh/abrasive
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Ole Little Wonders Box Set?

-January 20, 2012
After reading all the rave reviews, I decided to get this set. It was on sale at the time and I thought it would be a great way to sample more than one of Henriksen's products. I should stress that I was looking for a serum and moisturizer since the older I get the harsher winters are on my skin. This stuff is horrible! I broke out and my skin is still recovering from it although I only used it for a few days and nights. There were no moisturizing benefit and if its claim to fame is skin renewal my 42 year old skin turned back into its acne prone skin of puberty! I wish I had kept the packaging so that I could have returned it. I will never use it and spending money on frivolous purchases is a thing of the past. Since I believe that most people like this stuff and I stand alone, I am not going to rely on reviews so much and stick with things that may be a little pricier but is tried and true.
Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set Review #6
MaeRose
NH
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Cons: harsh/abrasive
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Best for slightly oily skin

-December 17, 2011
These are reasonably good products for younger women. But if you have an aging skin they are
not moisturizing enough and do not smooth wrinkles. If anything the night gel makes them worse.
Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set Review #7
LaurenDz
Toledo, Ohio
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

The Best!

-November 18, 2011
I will never use anything else...this has transformed my skin. It is easy to use and makes my skin glow!
Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set Review #8
LAKS
Orlando, FL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love this!!!

-August 16, 2011
I have tried everything. This is the first product that I have tried that I truely love! For pm, I use the night gel and then follow with the moisturizer. For am, I use the gel and then follow with the moisturizer. My skin glows in the am!!! Also, I leave in a humid climate and I do not feel greasy at all!
Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set Review #9
GreyDisposition
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Very Nice

-July 30, 2011
Good value for these products- especially with 20% off! Really like the invigorating night gel. I have combo - leans more towards oily - skin with breakouts that is not overly sensitive. My skin has significantly improved with repeat use!
Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set Review #10
Nefertiti
Macon, GA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

The Answer to Anti-Aging!

-June 24, 2011
I will never be without these products! I have tried my share of quality skin care products and some pleased me. I could not imagine why I would try something different if I was pleased with other products. Well ... I watched a number of presentations on HSN and listened to the host I trust rant and rave about Ole Henriksen's products and decided I had nothing to lose. I am so very thankful I gave his skin care line a try. I am so amazed how healthy, beautiful and youthful I look! Even a very long day and night cannot be detected on my face when I use Ole's products. I am a faithful user of the Three Little Wonders and Red African Tea products. For such gentle products, they truly have an incredible impact on my skin. People who do not know think I am 10 years younger than I am! I highly recommend these to anyone! You have nothing to lose.
Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set Review #11
SumSunLover
Bay Area, CA
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
Cons: sticky
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-April 26, 2011
I started using the sheer transformation cream with my Jan Marini skin care regimen. I love how well it moisturizes while being light weight and pretty much fragrance free. I was excited to try this box set and give more Ole Henrikson products a try. I‘m a little disappointed with the night gel and collagen booster. After using them for about a week I severely broke out, which my skin can be prone too but not that bad! I continued to use the products since I wanted to give them a chance to work and show results. After about 3 weeks I haven’t noticed any significant result which is disappointing. The scent of the collagen booster smells like orange pez (candy) which I can’t stand and the night gel is sticky. I would strongly recommend the sheer transformation cream but the night gel and booster are nothing special. However, the box set is overall a good value for the quantities provided.
Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set Review #12
ozdiva
kansas
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, really works!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

repeat user

-March 29, 2011
Am over 60 and I get many, many compliments on my skin. I believe part of the reason is due to these products as they fight wrinkles as well as they are gel based and
for non-clogging for pores.
Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set Review #13
Moa1
Victoria, MN
Cons: sticky, harsh/abrasive, heavy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

So Bummed

-March 5, 2011
I had high hopes for the 3 little wonders and they just didn't live up to the great reviews. I have moderately sensitive skin and this product was too much for it. First I broke out in blemished, then I experienced red blochy irritated skin. Now I will be returning it and going back to my Alchimie Forever. So bummed it didn't work out!
Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set Review #14
mrswoody
CT
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

3 Little Wonders Indeed

-January 31, 2011
Awhile ago my skin started freaking out and was in the worst shape ever, I never had these issues in my teen years and I certainly wasn't prepared for them in my 30's. I've spent countless hours and dollars trying every product out there to try and fix, or at least calm, all the problems and 3 Little Wonders is the answer I've been looking for, finally! On top of being amazing products, the price for this set is amazing as well, considering you'd spend a lot more for them individually. If you're on the fence about buying this, stop hesitating and get it!
Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set Review #15
jsteeleky
Kentucky
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Cons: tub makes it harder to get out. would prefer pump
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Did you get botox?

-November 12, 2010
I used the collagen booster for four days and was told that I looked like I had botox! I immediately went out and bought the trio. I have an oily t zone and this has made it not so greasy. All products absorb easily. love the smell of the collagen booster, don't really care for the night gel smell but it fades fairly quickly. My only con is that when the tubs of cream get low it will be difficult to get out. Would prefer all products in the pump format. Great value for all three products!!
Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set Review #16
naomisnb
Oregon
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, ease of use
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Simple and Effective

-October 22, 2010
I have used the "3 Little Wonders" kit for several years. I'm 56 with sensitive/reactive skin. This kit is my fall back "skin care without thinking". Using these products, with addition of daily sunscreen and once or twice a week exfoliation, will keep your skin looking good!
Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set Review #17
Johanna25
Knoxville, TN
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: sticky
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great 3-in-1 value!

-September 19, 2010
I have been using Ole Henriksen products for over a year. The Truth Serum is my favorite product--it absorbs easily and doesn't make my face feel sticky or slick. I have searched for vitamin C serums in other brands, and I haven't found one of this size (1 oz) for the price ($48 if bought separately). Granted, 1 oz isn't huge, but I don't think you can find a larger quantity vit C serum for the same or a cheaper price. The Sheer Transformation Creme is another favorite. It is so light and it feels great! Though it feels light, it provides adequate moisture and makes my skin feel smooth and soft. I can take or leave the night gel, but for the price, it's worth it to buy the kit and give the gel away to a friend or family member. I think it's an effective product, but I don't like the sticky texture, and I prefer other night treatments. It would probably be great for a teenager or someone with acne-prone skin. If purchased separately, these three products would be well over $100. I would recommend these products to almost anyone--I have sensitive skin that's oily in summer and dry in winter. I can use these products throughout the year and get consistent results. I am VERY pleased and am now a loyal Ole user!
Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set Review #18
MoRo1
Nevada
Pros: absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great kit!

-August 6, 2009
These are wonderful products. I have oily skin and they make my skin feel moist and not greasy. The price is right too!
Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set Review #19
Mimi
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

kits

-December 16, 2008
A great buy to try this product. The sheer transformatin gel is abit tacky and I need more moisture so I just add to that. Love the other two products.
Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders Box Set Review #20
JV
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I'm hooked

-May 13, 2008
This is a great kit. I use all three products and love them. The "c" goes on my clean face every morning. It soaks right in so I can apply an spf over it right away. The transformation cream works like a primer, if I want that step and I can alternate the night gel with my Retin-A. Nice sizes. Worth the money.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com