ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Ole Henriksen Visual Truth Eye Creme

Ole Henriksen Visual Truth Eye Creme

An extra rich eye cream that resists and lifts wrinkles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Ole Henriksen Visual Truth Eye Creme Reviews
Ole Henriksen Visual Truth Eye Creme Review #1
lv25
ri
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Nice product

-September 25, 2013
I like this product . It is very hydrating .
I use it in the morning after I have used a retinol eye product at night .
Ole Henriksen Visual Truth Eye Creme Review #2
ChicShopper1125
Washington DC
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, instant results
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Visible Results immed. that truly last!

-June 30, 2013
This is a fantastic product! Smooth and creamy but not at all heavy or greasy, glides on and absorbs quickly leaving the normally dark bags under my eyes looking noticeably brighter, more radiant. My crows feet are absolutely diminished, this cream actually delivers everything it promised! Highly recommend.
Ole Henriksen Visual Truth Eye Creme Review #3
Canuck
Canada
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Have been using this eye cream for few years...

-June 28, 2013
Use day and night. Lines around eyes are diminished and hardly visible. The skin around the eyes are sensitive and thinner than rest of face, and Visual Truth Eye cream delivers always to smoothen and soften. If I forget to use it once, I can see a noticeable difference. Love this item .
Ole Henriksen Visual Truth Eye Creme Review #4
Sueperior
Texas
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, brightens
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best I have used!

-March 2, 2013
This is the first eye cream that I have ever used that not only smoothed out the wrinkles but also removed the milia and "chicken skin" appearance!
I cannot believe how much better and brighter my eye area looks in such a short time. I am in my mid sixties and have been using many and various creams through the decades. This one is amazing and I recommend it to all my friends. I am converted to using Ole's products.
Ole Henriksen Visual Truth Eye Creme Review #5
MrsB37
Georgia
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great Eye Creme

-January 14, 2013
I've tried mulitiple facial products throughout the last few years. I am 34 years old, and have dry, somewhat sensitive skin. I am mainly concerned with preserving my skin as I age. This line is by far, my favorite. I have noticed a major difference in my skin. This eye cream is so lightweight and so comfortable to put on. Other eye creams seem thicker and it takes a good effort to rub them in on the delicate skin. This one does not. I use this with the truth vitamin C serum, and the visual truth face cream. I love it!
Ole Henriksen Visual Truth Eye Creme Review #6
MsH3
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, best ever
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive
-February 25, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
Ole Henriksen Visual Truth Eye Creme Review #7
CosmeticQueen
Melbourne, Australia
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Nourishing

-August 19, 2011
This eye cream penerates really well. I use it morning & night. The dry skin that was around my eyes is smoother & the fine lines have almost disappeared. I was a devotee of Khiel's Avocado eye creme but I am now a Ole Henriksen convert.
Ole Henriksen Visual Truth Eye Creme Review #8
Gingersmom
Eugene, OR
Cons: heavy, sticky
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Disappointed

-February 6, 2010
I have been obsessed with the skin around my eyes since I was 16 when I first started using eye cream. Believe me I have tried them all. I had high hopes for this eye cream, but was disappointed with because it is heavy, sticky and does not want to penetrate the skin. I would recommend this only for evening use, but I didn't really see a big difference from using it. Sorry.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com