ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme

Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme

An anti-aging, skin lightening creme the for all skin types.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme Reviews
Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme Review #1
avapepper
Louisiana
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Favorite moisturizer ever

-August 16, 2012
I don't get all that excited about moisturizers, I don't tend to fall for hype, I worry about greasiness and spf and that's about it. HOWEVER, this is the best moisturizer I've ever used. I live in a humid climate and hate greasy heavy creams. This is light as air and absorbs almost instantly into my skin. It has a faint, almost non-existent scent. I have a problem with redness around my nose and chin and this has really helped immensely. My skin's texture has greatly improved. I'm 45 and my skin is changing, becoming drier, and I need a good moisturizer and I've found it. Worth the cost.
Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme Review #2
neonbelli
Sarasota, FL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

loved this moisturizer

-May 2, 2012
I absolutely loved using this product. It absorbed quickly and completely, leaving no "coating" behind, and left my skin feeling very soft. It's got great ingredients but I took 1 star off for containing phenoxyethanol and because I didn't notice any lightening of any sunspots/freckles on my face.
Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme Review #3
jnr1
Ca
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great Moisture for oily skin

-November 14, 2011
I purchased this product, in combination with the recommended Truth Serum collagen booster, and invigorating night gel. I was originally looking for something that would help fade some hyper pigmentation and acne scars. after a month of use I have seen no such result. However this product is an awesome moisturizer for oily/combo skin. my skin is never greasy, and at the end of the day feels great. My skin is also looking great, it is bright and more clear than when I started the system. Great moisturizer, I wouldn't recommend it for spot correcting though.
Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme Review #4
Foxxylisa1025
San Diego, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Best moisturizer ever

-August 19, 2011
I love this moisturizer. It's a little expensive, but worth it. It goes on really light and doesn't have a strong fragrance. Plus, it's oil free. I had a few pimples on my face that would not go away. After about two to three weeks, I look in the mirror and realize how great my skin looks. No pimples. No shine. Even skin tone. It's a real winner! =)
Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme Review #5
BeebzK
South Jersey
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best Moisturizer I've Found for Combination Skin

-April 20, 2011
This moisturizer is great! It goes on smooth and absorbs instantly. It does not make my combination skin oily and it is very lightweight so my pores don't feel clogged. My only real complaint is that it doesn't have SPF. Overall, I have seen a change in my skin while using this along with the night transformation cream. My acne has dramatically increased within only 2 weeks and my skin so so much smoother.
Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme Review #6
mpnyc
New York NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, helps diminish pores
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Good for oily skin

-October 21, 2010
I just started using this product (in addition to a prescription acne gel) and find that it is a nice additional to my cleansing/treatment routine for my very thick, oily, olive skin. At 46 I have some skin discoloration and large pores and this product does seem to be helping to ease those issues.
Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme Review #7
iheartmovies
NJ
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, need small amt
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

LOVE THIS

-February 11, 2009
I have been using this product for two years now. I do suffer with acne off and on. This product is lightweight and will not exacerbate acne, actually it helps to calm it down and even clear up some acne. It works wonders on older acne scars and redness leftover from recent acne blemishes. It smoothes and softens my skin, I love it and it is an absolute staple, I am glad to see it is finally on skinstore.com. Lasts me approximately 2-3 months because it spreads so nicely, so you only need to use very little. HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme Review #8
Luba
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Very nice

-October 25, 2008
Very nice cream. I use it right after my le mer serum,and they work amazing together.
Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme Review #9
Gwen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I LOVE IT!

-October 15, 2008
At first,feels a little greasy...but after a few seconds,skin feels so hydrated and silky smooth.
Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme Review #10
Steve
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Very pleased!

-October 1, 2008
Nice texture and soooo light!
Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme Review #11
Veronica
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Must try!

-September 25, 2008
Excellent!
Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme Review #12
Linda
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I need bigger size!!!

-September 19, 2008
I hope there was a bigger size... AMAZING!!!
Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme Review #13
Connie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LOVE IT !

-September 16, 2008
Amazing moisturizer! So light, that you don't even notice that... but you will notice glowing skin!
Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme Review #14
Andrew
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great!

-September 15, 2008
Great cream for acne prone skin! No breakouts! Will try other products from this line.
Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme Review #15
Lika
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great!

-September 11, 2008
I got this in a three wonders kit. LOOOOOVE IT! I used 1oz but still have two other products...so i am ordering the big size now... One of the best creams out there!
Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme Review #16
Alexei
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Must Have!

-September 6, 2008
This is a perfect cream if you need an excellent moisture and light texture.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com