ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Ole Henriksen Vitamin Plus Creme

Ole Henriksen Vitamin Plus Creme

A matte finish creme for normal to oily skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
4 of 7(57%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Ole Henriksen Vitamin Plus Creme Reviews
Ole Henriksen Vitamin Plus Creme Review #1
flynnsmom
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

awesome

-April 17, 2014
WHY someone (mel4) with dry skin would use a product designated for normal to oily skin, and then write a bad review, escapes me. If you have dry skin, don't use this product. It won't work for you and you will be unhappy. Dry skin needs are so different from those with oily & combo skin.
Does what it claims. I have no complaints. And I love the Noxzema scent.
Ole Henriksen Vitamin Plus Creme Review #2
suzie544678
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

The best for oily skin

-June 5, 2013
I have very oily skin, but wrinkles as well. Many products break my face out, but this does not, and does a great job at keeping my face oil free most of the day. It is hydrating, but not thick and greasy. The only bad thing is, the smell. It smells very much like Noxema, but does go away after a few minutes.
Ole Henriksen Vitamin Plus Creme Review #3
Tulip
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Lovely Moisturizer

-February 20, 2012
This is my 2nd jar of this cream, because it delivers.This cream is really lovely both in application and results. It's not too heavy for my combo/aging skin. I use it over the Truth Serum and my make up stays nicely in place all day.
Ole's products are exceptional. I'm using quite a few of them and still adding more.( I do avoid anything with Evening Primrose or Super Oxide Dimutase in his line.)
I'm so pleased that Skin Store offers this brand.
Ole Henriksen Vitamin Plus Creme Review #4
mel4
Pros: absorbs quickly
Cons: odor, not moisturinzing enough
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Pooe Choice

-January 17, 2012
I usually buy Norture Me but thought I would try this instead. Big mistake It reminds me of Noxzema and is not soothing at all. My face feels dry and slightly burned . I would never purchase this again.
Ole Henriksen Vitamin Plus Creme Review #5
pilatesdiva
Oklahoma City, ok
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Good matte creme

-January 13, 2011
I liked how this cream felt on my face I could feel a firming action right away. I didn't see any improvement to my skin tone, fine lines after 6 months of using.
Ole Henriksen Vitamin Plus Creme Review #6
NessInNYC
New York, NY
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Pleasantly surprised

-May 8, 2010
I ordered this product because it was highly rated for its safe ingredients relative to most cosmetics and moisturizers.
I was really pleasantly surprised and will continue to use this from now on.
It's an effective moisturizer, feels good on the skin, and leaves a matte finish. I don't notice much oil in my T-zone when I use this.
It feels heavy on the fingers before application, but not on the face; it goes on smoothly and you don't need much.
Ole Henriksen Vitamin Plus Creme Review #7
Brittany
San Diego, CA
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Good, but not the best

-September 15, 2009
This creme did leave a matte finish, which is great for my combination skn. However, it was not as moisturizing as other products I've tried. I'd prefer to spend a little more and get a product that feels great when I put it on. I can have sensitive skin and get acne easily from new products, which was not a problem with this creme. Overall, it does what it says and is a good value, but there are better products, like perricone skin clear hydrator.
Ole Henriksen Vitamin Plus Creme Review #8
male user
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent

-December 3, 2008
You need literally a pea sized amount. I looked for something to use in the dry winter weather. Product is excellent and does not get shiney on my face. Highly recommend.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com