ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for StriVectin Neck Cream

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

StriVectin Neck Cream

Specifically developed for the sensitive neck area.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
10 of 15(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
StriVectin Neck Cream Reviews
StriVectin Neck Cream Review #1
susiec
Berkeley, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

I can still turn a few heads.

-July 8, 2012
I'm 60 but my neck looks like I'm 40. Love the product. People may say it's too expensive, but honey you are worth it. I've been using it for 3 weeks and can already see the difference.
StriVectin Neck Cream Review #2
Artemis
Oxford
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Excellent help for ageing necks

-August 3, 2011
This cream is the best I've had for keeping my neck subtle. It would be splendid if it tightened the skin indefinitely but it is next to perfect.
I recommend it to anyone concerned about a crepey neck and decolletage. If it is used sparingly, it obviously goes further, vital if shortage of funds.
It is not inexpensive in a recession.
I could only wish there was an equivalent cream for the arms.
StriVectin Neck Cream Review #3
cbad
Carlsbad, CA
Cons: smells bad
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Save your $

-June 3, 2011
I highly recommend other Strivectin products, but this one has more going against it that pro's.
First, the jar holds about half of what it appears to hold, before it's opened. Okay, so it's a small amount, but it'll go far. Wrong.
It isn't easily absorbed, so you tend to use more than you might otherwise.
Next, it's quite expensive for the small amount of cream you get.
Finally -- the smell. It's awful. Makes you hope that nobody gets near enough to detect it. So, save your $!
StriVectin Neck Cream Review #4
Jazzy
Texas
Pros: absorbs quickly, firms jawline, firms under neck area
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Love This Stuff

-January 15, 2011
I have been using this product for 6 months. I can definitely see a difference. My jawline and neckline are much firmer. I have used other products in the past, but none of them have come close to StriVectin Neck Cream. I continue to use it twice a day, even though the directions say that you can reduce usage to three times a week after results are obtained. I don't want to take any chances! At twice a day, a jar lasted me 6 months. So worth the money as far as I'm concerned.
StriVectin Neck Cream Review #5
ladydi06
Debary, FL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
Cons: not worth the price for what it did
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

It's ok

-October 6, 2010
I'm 60 yrs old. I have always kept my skin looking good. I noticed that my neck was starting to get verticle wrinkles so I thought I'd try this. It worked ok but the Strivectin sculpting cream worked just as well for me. So why bother getting two creams when one works better?
StriVectin Neck Cream Review #6
katbron
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Definite improvement

-August 5, 2010
I am 52 and began using this product about four months ago. My sister called me two weeks ago and said very seriously "I have to ask you, did you have work done on your neck and chin?" I laughed and told her I did not but that I was using StriVectin Neck Cream for Turkey Necks! I'm a believer for sure!
StriVectin Neck Cream Review #7
Misty
Nashville, TN
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

See some results

-June 13, 2010
I have had this product for several weeks. I use it mostly on the days I work, (When I put all my make on), but trying to remember everyday. Have noticed some improvement, Hopefully more when I use it twice a day. Morning and Night...
StriVectin Neck Cream Review #8
Adoptsalot
Atlanta
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
Cons: price, not enough product
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

So-So

-April 13, 2010
I love SrivectinSD so I gave this a try.
I am 55 and have fair skin that is sort of delicate and starting to sag and show wrinkles. But, I do not have a full out turkey neck and maybe that is what is required for this to work better.
Pros: it has a nice consistency and goes on easily.
Pros: shows very moderate, if not just wishful thinking, improvement at just under 2 mos.
Cons: Product only lasted 53 days.
Cons: Too expensive for the quantity provided. (I don't have a big neck..Really I don't)
Cons: Changes, are not dramatic enough for anyone to notice at 60 days
Anyway, I will try something else, even I were to stick to this and it did work, 6 refills a year is too much!
StriVectin Neck Cream Review #9
vailer
Tucson, AZ
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

no difference

-February 17, 2010
For the price, I would expect a noticeable difference. Sticking with Dr. P. could feel the difference there.
StriVectin Neck Cream Review #10
Violetsrblu
Tennessee
Pros: absorbs quickly, immediate results
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Pretty good results

-February 8, 2010
This is not miraculous, but it works well enough for me to buy the full size jar after trying a sample. My results were immediate - the rings around my 50 yr. old neck were less pronounced and my slightly loose skin was noticably tightened. I noticed that my neck looked nicer in a recent pic than in one that was taken 3 years ago. I think that a jar would last over 2 months; I have been using this cream twice/day for about 6 weeks and have about 1/3 left. You don't have to slather a lot on your neck. This is how I like to apply it: I massage a small dollop on my neck rings and another small dollop around the base of my neck. Then I spread it over the rest of my neck by stroking upward several times for each section, starting from the base of my neck.
StriVectin Neck Cream Review #11
AZgirl
Prescott, AZ
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Works well, but not a miracle product

-December 17, 2009
I have been getting Refirme treatments on my neck/jawline to help firm up sagging skin. The Refirme treatments work, but did not address some of the "crepey" look of the skin. The Strivectin has helped alot with this, however I don't believe it does much for firming/toning on its own. Good product when used in conjuction with other treatements.
StriVectin Neck Cream Review #12
ProudMari
Weston, Florida
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Cons: pricey
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

A True Neck Miracle

-October 27, 2009
Received a sample-used it and was amazed.
Since then I have already used 2 jars with
truly amazing results in the reduction of the
depth of the neck lines and also saw the lifting
effect of my neck. I am on my third jar and
will soon only do it a few times a week - but
I will always be a user. Totally pleased with
the results.
StriVectin Neck Cream Review #13
Irina
Vancouver, WA
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

OK Product

-July 24, 2009
This product is a little overrated. It is easy to use but you don't see amazing results the company advertises. Did not see much results after 3 weeks of use.
StriVectin Neck Cream Review #14
moe2455
Northeastern Ohio
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Cons: i'm not crazy about the fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

THE BEST NECK CREAM I'VE EVER USED

-May 28, 2009
i'VE TRIED JUST ABOUT EVERY CREAM, GEL, OR LOTION THAT CLAIMS TO IMPROVE NECK SKIN. THIS IS WITHOUT A DOUBT THE BEST THING ON THE MARKET. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THE FRAGRANCE OF THE CREAM. THE GOOD RESULTS REALLY DO OUT-WEIGH THE FRAGRANCE. I HAVE USED ALMOST ONE FULL JAR AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT.
StriVectin Neck Cream Review #15
millerker
Oregon
Cons: no results
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

No improvement for my neck

-March 15, 2009
I used this product for 30 days to help improve the beginnings of a turkey neck. Its very disheartening, especially at my relatively young age of 50, to have loose skin on my neck already. I'm sorry I can't report any improvement at all with this product, even though the product description sounds so promising. Go ahead and try, but be prepared to return within 30 days.
StriVectin Neck Cream Review #16
Diana
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-December 30, 2008
I've been using the product for a few weeks now and have definitely seen a difference in my skin. I got this neck cream when I started noticing my neck lines more and wanted to put a stop to them as fast as I could! In the short time I've been using it, the lines have just about disappeared, plus my skin definitely feels and looks more firm. I'm always hesitant to try something new, but I'm sold on this one. I would definitely recommend this product.
StriVectin Neck Cream Review #17
Margo
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It works for me!

-October 30, 2008
I have creping type of skin and it bothers me particularly on my hands and neck. I have both neck and hand Strivectin and it is like a miracle. My neck has improved 95% and my hands 75%, and I've only been using it for a few weeks- great for thin fair skin.
StriVectin Neck Cream Review #18
Margo
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it so far!

-October 25, 2008
I am 67 years young. My chin is beginning to sag, but the crepey appearance of my skin bothers me the most. In 3 days the crepey skin is smooth and there is some tightening. I too have used many products, this is the best! I don't have any redness or burning at all, it works for me!!!
StriVectin Neck Cream Review #19
Marge
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This IS the best!

-September 19, 2008
I've just finished my first jar.... I saw a big difference in the way my neck looked within 1 week... My husband agrees... next to a "neck lift" this is the way to go... a jar lasted me just over 2 months...
StriVectin Neck Cream Review #20
Becca D.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Skeptical at First

-August 27, 2008
Losing a lot of weight really made the beginnings of a "turkey" neck more prominent. After using this product for a little over a month, I noticed at least a 50% improvement. My neck is much smoother & tighter.
1 2 next>>
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com