ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Rodial Boob Job

Rodial Boob Job

Immediate firming and lifting of the breasts.
Average Customer Rating:
2.714 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
7
4 of 7(57%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Rodial Boob Job Reviews
Rodial Boob Job Review #1
Cosmeticmaniac
London
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Another expensive failure!!!!!!

-January 16, 2012
Totally a waste of money. My friend told me it works for her. She went up by 1 cup size. So I got one bottle, and followed the direction religiously, however, it didn't do a thing for me, not even firming up. I also got the tummy tuck and the chin lift at the same time, didn't work either. This line is just an expensive failure.
Rodial Boob Job Review #2
TheEmpress
Colorado
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Just OK

-November 26, 2010
I've been using this for 3 months religiously and have only experienced a slight improvement in firmness. No increase in volume whatsoever. It is a great moisturizer, but not really worth the price.
Rodial Boob Job Review #3
valny
New York, NY
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: smell is heavy, pricey, not working
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

very disappointed

-November 24, 2010
I am almost over 52 day cycle and so far I see no results in anything. Nor that my boobs became fuller or firmer, even my skin did not show any sign of improvement. Angry.
Rodial Boob Job Review #4
Emilie
Los Angeles
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Satisfied

-December 10, 2009
I'm using it since October. I went from an average B Cup to a nice C Cup. It's a bit expensive, but hey... it works for me!
Rodial Boob Job Review #5
cococo
michigan
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

worked for me

-July 3, 2009
I was very skeptical and felt a little foolish ordering this at such a high price. But it does exactly what it says. I'm 42, thin and small chested. After having used my first order, I have gained a half cup size which for me, makes a big difference. I still can't believe it, but this stuff really works.
Rodial Boob Job Review #6
ggqq
cal.
Pros: absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Bo b job

-March 9, 2009
I like this product a lot. It does what it says. It enlarges you just 1/2 a cup size, but for me, being smaller than usual, it adds to my figure. My husband likes it, too. Thank you.
Rodial Boob Job Review #7
vale
Cannes,FR
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Cons: may cause allergic reaction at the beggining
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

it works!

-February 28, 2009
I have size 32B but with this product I've got large 32C.Shape of my breast is very nice now, some friends are asking if it is operated. Just you should be patient! The result will appear not before two weeks of use.
Rodial Boob Job Review #8
Disappointed
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Useless

-September 26, 2008
Found no change at all after using one bottle - a total waste of money
Rodial Boob Job Review #9
Vicky
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

10% is 10%

-September 24, 2008
This product claimed to increase the breast size at least 10%. It did that for me. As a 56 year old (size B), it's not size I'm going for but firmness and the 10% added fat helped to firm my breasts. I think the price is too high so one less star from me.
Rodial Boob Job Review #10
Grace
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It works

-August 8, 2008
This customer did not provide a text review.
Rodial Boob Job Review #11
A
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not Worth It

-July 3, 2008
Haven't seen any changes yet- been using it for a month. Certainly not worth it at all.
Rodial Boob Job Review #12
Chris
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Disappointing

-June 29, 2008
I have used this product for well over a month and as yet to see any results. It is failed to live up to what it claims.
Rodial Boob Job Review #13
Jill
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not too impressed

-June 5, 2008
While i did notice some enhancement almost immediately, I had a strange reaction after applying the cream a few times. I felt dehydrated and almost as though i would faint. Not sure if it was from the cream but all in all, it was not worth the price for me.
Rodial Boob Job Review #14
Mom with two young kids
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not seen any change yet

-May 30, 2008
I have just finished one bottle but have not seen any changes.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com