ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Body Spritz

Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Body Spritz

A lightly scented Amazing Grace body spray.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Reviews
Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Review #1
Pauletta
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F

Still loving Amazing Grace

-February 9, 2014
I always use this along with my Amazing Grace spray fragrance every day. Receive many compliments. My husbands doctor, during a pause in his exam asked what my perfume was. She even took the time to write it down and of course I always send people to SkinStore. Living in WI there are no stores that carry Philosophy so would need to drive 100 miles to the Mall of America to buy it, so absolutely love SkinStore. The sales & free shipping save me a great deal of money. An added perc is the messages on the cosmetics. My granddaughter came; to me and said she really likes the Amazing Grace message. Very uplifting.
Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Review #2
flagirl42
Florida
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F

Worst

-February 4, 2014
This is the worst smelling perfume spray I have ever smelled. Would not recommend this to anyone.
Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Review #3
Kayro
Hereford, Az.
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F

My favorite scent

-July 25, 2012
I get more compliments when I wear Amazing Grace than any other scent. I usually buy this product from another company but happened to to run across Skin Store while browsing on line. The price is better with excellent service. My order arrived in a couple days! Thank you and I'm sure I will be back for more.
Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Review #4
beachygal
Chandler,AZ
Pros: clean/fresh, sexy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F

Love...LOVE!!

-February 6, 2012
Amazing Grace is just that...AMAZING!! I love the soft gentle sexy smell & my hubby just melts. This is a real good thing!! ;-)
Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Review #5
PLPinCT
Barkhamsted, CT
Pros: subtle
Cons: fades quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F

Amazing Grace smells wonderful

-January 27, 2012
I love the Amazing Grace scent and wanted to use the spritz to spray my body & clothes to layer the scent. Unfortunately I still don't seem to smell the scent very long but not sure that's not because your nose seems to get used to a scent.
Anyway, it's easy to use as a way to layer over the shower gel and lotion.
Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Review #6
TBgirl
Tucson , Az
Pros: clean/fresh
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
-August 26, 2011
The best there is... I'm addicted to it...and if you want it even cleaner there's Pure Grace.
Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Review #7
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F

amazing body spray for everything!

-August 4, 2011
I use this Spritz for my house, my bathroom, my car! Everywhere! It smells delicious and it really does refresh everything in a subtle but gorgeous way.
Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Review #8
nitro
NY
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F

Amazing Spray

-April 17, 2011
Philosophy never disappoints. This is a great subtle body spray that lingers all day long. I am a big fan of Philosophy. Great products for the money.
Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Review #9
jwga
Pros: clean/fresh
Cons: pump does not work
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Disappointed

-October 22, 2010
I have been a philosophy fan for years. I use and love their skin care line, shower gels, and lotions. Decided to try the spritz and was very disappointed with the two I ordered. Neither one of the pumps worked. Even though I was disappointed with Philosophy's product, I was thrilled with Skinstore's excellent customer service.
Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Review #10
2beagles
O'boro, Ky
Pros: floral, clean/fresh, long lasting
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F

lovely!

-September 11, 2009
For those looking for a feminine fragrance, you don't need to look further. Amazing Grace body spritz is my go to fragrance. I love spraying this on my lounge wear in the evenings. I look forward to trying the Pure Grace body spritz in the Philosophy line.
Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Review #11
Janet
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Loved it!

-October 3, 2008
The line of Amazing Grace fragrances is so clean and feminine, just like it is described! I have received many wonderful compliments from people asking what I am wearing! The scent lasts all day!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com