ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Body Spritz

Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Body Spritz

A lightly scented Pure Grace body spray.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Reviews
Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Review #1
Monapoly
New York,NY
Pros: floral, subtle
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F

Gorgeous

-November 2, 2012
I totally love this product. I wish I had bought it earlier.
Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Review #2
Tarabeef76
Dayton, Ohio
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F

Nice summer scent

-April 3, 2012
I have worn this scent for years and always come back to it. Love it!
Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Review #3
SUZYQZ
WESTPORT,CT
Pros: long lasting
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F

LOVE THE SMELL!!!

-September 6, 2011
I JUST LOVE THIS SMELL, ITS CLEAN AND LONG LASTING.
Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Review #4
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F

one of my gym bag essentials!

-August 4, 2011
I love the clean smell of Pure Grace and I love it in spritz form. It is a fresh scent and not overwhelming. It just smells crisp and clean. Great for refreshing myself after a workout!
Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Review #5
excelsior1
detroit
Pros: clean/fresh
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F

SUPER CLEAN

-July 15, 2011
I LOVE "PURE GRACE"..IT IS SUCH A CLEAN FRESH UPLIFTING SCENT ..I NOT ONLY USE IT ON MY SELF, I ALSO USE IT IN MY LINEN CLOSET AND ON MY BED.
Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Review #6
las2no
Mobile, AL
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F

Soap and Water fresh

-May 13, 2011
I love this spritz. It reminds me of my youth and the soap-that-floats. In the humidity of the Gulf Coast, I am hooked on PG. No heavy scent, just light and squeaky clean. My co-workers have even commented on the fresh scent.
Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Review #7
victoria99
Romeo, MI
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F

SOFT, CLEAN & REFRESHING SCENT

-October 26, 2010
I apply Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Body Spritz right after I get out of the shower. I like to feel refreshed before I begin my day and the scent is subtle enough that it gives you a nice soft, clean, fresh smell. I didn't notice that the fragrance wore off significantly through the day. I would recommend spraying a few more squirts if you are looking to keep an apparent scent periodically though the day. I also enjoy wearing this before I jump in bed with my husband. It's a nice scent that my husband finds mildly enticing.
Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Review #8
twist
USA
Pros: clean/fresh
Cons: fades quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Gender:F

Nice Freash Scent

-May 11, 2010
This is one of my new scents...I mix this with the Baby Grace...although the scent does not last long, I find the PG does last longer than all the other Philosophy Spritz
Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Review #9
Virginia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great idea from Philosophy

-May 23, 2008
I really love this body spray. You can lavishly use this body spray and enjoy the pure grace fragrance with that body lotion feeling. Great for the summer and after a shower. Was surprised and pleased how long the scent lasted. You will love this product and will not be disappointed.
Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Body Spritz Review #10
bonnie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Everything spray

-May 19, 2008
Love. Like the fragrance only lighter. So clean. I use it as room deoderizer, clothes freshener, hair freshener, etc. Since it is so clean and light, I use it for just about everything.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com