ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for PCA SKIN pHaze 32 Blemish Control Bar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

PCA SKIN pHaze 32 Blemish Control Bar

An excellent versatile bar for anyone with acne and/or seborrhea.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
PCA SKIN pHaze 32 Blemish Control Bar Reviews
PCA SKIN pHaze 32 Blemish Control Bar Review #1
venus
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

great Cleanser

-April 26, 2009
I was pleasantly surprised how well this cleanser works. I've used PCA stuff before and wasn't too impressed. I've been using MD Forte cleanser for a while but wanted to see what else was out there and if there was something better.I've tried many different types of products, I like to experiment and a bit of a junkie. I'm definitely going to stick with this cleanser. It doesn't irritate my skin or dry it out. It comes with a sponge but i like to use a brush so you can get to bottom of the jar better. It really help with my oily skin. Which was a major concern of mine, because i get really oily. It has sulfur in it but the smell isn't as strong as some other sulfur products. The smells doesn't bother me at all. It really feels like it cleans well, i don't have to wash my face twice like with some other cleansers. Highly highly recommended. It made my skin more refined, less prone to acne and scarring. Really helps control oil production and you can use it anywhere on your body too. Use it with a brush and it lather really nicely
PCA SKIN pHaze 32 Blemish Control Bar Review #2
Tom
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent Product!

-January 11, 2009
I use this with my Clarisonic brush and wow, people ask me weekly, what do you use on your skin, it just glows! PCA is my secret! I'm 43 and my skin looks great! Don't hesitate on this product!
PCA SKIN pHaze 32 Blemish Control Bar Review #3
emmy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it

-September 19, 2008
I started using phaze 31 first but then decided to try this. My doctor said it was basically the same thing but in another form. I have to disagree. I like it more. It seems to last longer and using with the sponge it comes with makes me feel like I am able to exfoliate more. I really think this is the best PCA wash for break outs.
PCA SKIN pHaze 32 Blemish Control Bar Review #4
Kelly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it

-September 13, 2008
Can't say enough good things about this product. My skin has never been this clear (40 year old female w/life long acne-especially now around chin/jawline). Product makes acne disappear without drying out skin like other acne products. Lasts forever too so you're getting a good value.
PCA SKIN pHaze 32 Blemish Control Bar Review #5
Jenna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-July 1, 2008
This stuff is awesome! I use this to wash my face every night and have yet to experience a bad break out. What's nice is this product comes with a sponge.
PCA SKIN pHaze 32 Blemish Control Bar Review #6
jean
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

CLEAR SKIN FINALLY!

-November 17, 2007
I have tried every acne treatment for my cystic, hormonal acne you can buy -THIS WORKS!!! My dry skin is so clear and clean, it's like a new face. I follow up with Retinex and the PCA acne spot treatment. I wish somone would have told me about this a long time ago. It really makes a difference!
PCA SKIN pHaze 32 Blemish Control Bar Review #7
Sofia, Sweden
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic

-August 2, 2007
I ordered this kind of by mistake, but I'm so glad I decided to give it a try anyway. I have really oily skin, and have had very bad acne before. I've tried a dozen of products, and I can honestly say that no one has left my skin feeling this clean! The smell is kind of weird, but I don't care as long as it works this well. I use it along with PCA Cleanskin and my skin is soft, clear and no longer oily. Love it!
PCA SKIN pHaze 32 Blemish Control Bar Review #8
Christine D
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent product

-May 5, 2006
I've tried everything under the sun. Other products left my skin overly irritated causing my skin to never recover from the constant cycle of breakouts. This product ended all that. My skin is finally clear and I've thrown everything else out. Do yourself the favor and buy this product. Your skin will thank you!
PCA SKIN pHaze 32 Blemish Control Bar Review #9
Dana
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent product.

-January 19, 2005
I was so pleased to find this product (and for about 60% of the price I've seen elsewhere) again. I have acne on my upper torso, and this product is the only effective and cost-effective product I've found for this area. The anti-bacterial effect of the sulfur is wonderful.
PCA SKIN pHaze 32 Blemish Control Bar Review #10
Nikki
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Loved it

-April 9, 2004
I really appreciate the fact that this product worked with my skin immediately. I was very pleased and very surprised. I absoulutely would order this product again.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com