ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20

SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20

Help fight off environmentally induced skin aging.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20 Reviews
SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20 Review #1
AngeCF7
Cleveland, OH
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

great SPF from Skinmedica

-March 14, 2014
This daily moisturizer and SPF works great. It seems the wrinkles and/or dryness are gone and my skin looks great after I apply.
It does moisturize as it says where some SPFs don't. Would buy it again.
SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20 Review #2
Tbake
Chicago
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

THE best moisturizer I have ever found!

-October 7, 2011
I have combination skin and have always struggled finding a face moisturizer with SPF that doesn't just sit on my T-Zone and make my pores look larger. This moisturizer is literally the best I have ever found. It is worth every penny. The added TNS is simply a bonus. My skin actually looks gorgeous without makeup now! This product absorbs so quickly and provides a great canvas for makeup or not! I am a product junky and have LaPrairie, Skin Ceuticals, etc., but no more do I have to take chances with products. I have used the TNS recovery serum for years and look younger now than I did 10 years ago. Having the TNS in this product is sheer genius. I recommend this product ...HIGHLY!! You will not be sorry.
SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20 Review #3
Massjunkie
Massachusetts
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Wonderful facial sunscreen

-May 30, 2011
Not just a great sunscreen for your face, but gives you all the benefits of the TNS product. Skin is nice and smooth after using. Not greasy at all and is great under makeup.
SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20 Review #4
BarbLynn
South Georgia by way of Atlanta
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Could tell a difference in my skin

-November 30, 2009
I, too, received a sample of this product. I could immediately tell a difference in the texture and clarity of my skin. I also found in moisturizing, but not greasy. I love it and plan on buying it!
SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20 Review #5
Teresa
Lake Forest, Ca
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Love it!

-November 9, 2009
I have only tried the sample, but I agree with "Love 2 Try Them" in her review. This product nicely hydrates the skin without being greasy and it goes on smoothly. I like that it has zinc oxide in it as it provides the best UVA/UVB protection. The white appearance quickly fades into a invisible coverage. It is expensive though so I will wait until the next sale to buy it.
SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20 Review #6
Love2TryThem
Laguna Beach, CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, white creamy thick so can see dries invisibly, good coverage, non oily
Cons: expensive but worth it
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Excellent Moisturizing BUT non-oily Sunscreen!

-June 17, 2009
I have tried an unknown number of SPF products in the past and this product along with SkinMedica's Environmental Defense SPF30 are my ALL-TIME favorites. I can not understand the other reviewer's comments as the product is thick enough for good coverage, white on application so it can be seen and dries matte & invisible in seconds. GREAT PRODUCT...I wear it daily!
SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20 Review #7
joan
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

problem

-August 19, 2008
don't want to use a sunscreen at night so its use is limited to daytime. not what I want.
SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20 Review #8
Diane
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Ruined a good product

-June 10, 2008
With the added sunscreen, the perfect ultimate sheer moisturizer has become a stickly lump of cream.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com