ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for AHAVA Age Control Eye Cream

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

AHAVA Age Control Eye Cream

Diminishes wrinkles and fine lines by over 47%.
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
3 of 6(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
AHAVA Age Control Eye Cream Reviews
AHAVA Age Control Eye Cream Review #1
Moa1
Victoria, MN
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

No results

-January 17, 2011
This cream did nothing. It didn't moisturize, reduce puffiness, or soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. It is worthless. I can't beleive it has had so many positive reviews.
AHAVA Age Control Eye Cream Review #2
Miamijo
Miami
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, travels easily
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

My favorite eye cream

-October 20, 2010
This is absolutely my favorite eye cream. I have given this to both of my sisters and my two daughters because I think it is the best value with amazing results. I also like using the little tube as a dispenser instead of putting my finger in a 'pot' everytime. The Israeli's really know how to make skin products!
AHAVA Age Control Eye Cream Review #3
Adina
Philadelphia, PA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: small tube, somewhat expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

I really love this eye cream...

-July 1, 2010
I'm 40 something and have tried many many eye creams. This is the only one I've found that I don't have a reaction to (I have somewhat sensitive skin) and moisturizes, feels good on my eyes and can be worn under makeup. And yes, I do see a difference from using it. Tried others and keep coming back. I don't think there is truly a miracle product out there, aging is inevitable, but this does certainly seem to soften lines and prevent new ones.
AHAVA Age Control Eye Cream Review #4
Masaya
Monroe, NY
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Cons: doesn't last long
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Stopped Working

-February 7, 2010
I bought this to see if it would work on my eye wrinkles. It did work for the first two weeks and then after that it stopped working. I don't know if it is just me or it just loses its potency. So I bought another bottle and the same thing happened.
AHAVA Age Control Eye Cream Review #5
Erika
California
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Nothing speacial to report

-January 13, 2010
it definitely moisturized but I didn't see any significant improvement
AHAVA Age Control Eye Cream Review #6
MimiJB
Pros: gentle, does what it claims!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Very Good Eye Moisturizer

-June 6, 2009
If you have allergies to most eye products, you may want to try this. It does help the lines around my eyes, and it very gentle. I am very picky about eye products and this is a very good one. If they dropped the price a bit, they would sell a lot more.
AHAVA Age Control Eye Cream Review #7
judy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

really works on aging eyes

-May 29, 2008
I'm 58 & have sensitive, lined skin around my eyes. This is the only eye cream that visibly improves the lines, inreases moisturization and recontours the eye area without causing irritation. Doesn't migrate into eyes, great under makeup.
AHAVA Age Control Eye Cream Review #8
Mimi
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best eye care

-June 10, 2007
Even the very expenise eye creams I have a reaction too. (My eyes get puffier). Not this one, what a life saver. The consistancy is just right for under make up, and it does wonders for moisterizing. One of my lines under my eyes are gone. Fabo!
AHAVA Age Control Eye Cream Review #9
Mimi
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent!

-June 4, 2007
I in the last two years I tried 12 eye creams, including one that cost 100+. This is by far the BEST! I have been using it day and night for 3 weeks, and just realized the lines under my eyes are half as long as they were when they started. They are not even noticable. A huge improvement! Thank you AHAVA!
AHAVA Age Control Eye Cream Review #10
Anna
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

excellent!

-November 18, 2005
I got this for the 1st time while in Israel..just turned 40 and needed some help for my eyes! It does what it says and is excellent!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com