ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Celazome Penetrating Moisturizing Body Lotion

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Celazome Penetrating Moisturizing Body Lotion

Medical -grade moisturizer designed to treat severe dry skin.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Celazome Penetrating Moisturizing Body Lotion Reviews
Celazome Penetrating Moisturizing Body Lotion Review #1
Pam
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

My skin loves this product! Highly recommend it.

-December 4, 2007
I have such terribly dry skin, but with Celazome Penetrating Moisturizing Body Lotion my skin stays moist and supple. My skin just loves this product!
Celazome Penetrating Moisturizing Body Lotion Review #2
Julie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

highly recommend

-October 27, 2007
It is the only lotion that seems to keep my son moisturized since his burns. He started using it in the Hospital. After trying many others I have come back to this one.
Celazome Penetrating Moisturizing Body Lotion Review #3
Amy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Recommend it for very dry skin

-January 18, 2005
I am 38 years old and suffer from sun damaged skin. LyphaZome has improved my dry skin drastically! I highly recommend it!
Celazome Penetrating Moisturizing Body Lotion Review #4
Elaine Lai
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

excellent for eczema patient's skin

-December 1, 2004
This customer did not provide a text review.
Celazome Penetrating Moisturizing Body Lotion Review #5
Julia M
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

-April 17, 2004
I have tried every lotion and cream on the market and have not found anything as effective as this. It's a terrific product.
Celazome Penetrating Moisturizing Body Lotion Review #6
Excelsia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It's the best in the market!

-February 20, 2004
This customer did not provide a text review.
Celazome Penetrating Moisturizing Body Lotion Review #7
Julia M
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The best cream ever

-December 21, 2003
I suffer from extremely dry hands, I've tried every cream and lotion on the market and nothing has worked like this lotion. It's worth every penny!
Celazome Penetrating Moisturizing Body Lotion Review #8
Sharon
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

skin so soft

-September 29, 2003
I am 55 years old and have very dry skin. Over the past years I have tried many types of body lotions. I have found that LyphaZome is by far the best I have ever used. I have recommended it to all my friends.
Celazome Penetrating Moisturizing Body Lotion Review #9
Frances Tain
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Good Stuff!

-March 2, 2001
My hands have been very dry and chapped all winter. I put on LyphaZome before bedtime, and my hands are visibly improved when I wake up.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com