ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dermelect Self Esteem Neck Firming Lift

Dermelect Self Esteem Neck Firming Lift

Hydrates, firms and tightens the delicate skin of the neck.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
7 of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Dermelect Self Esteem Neck Firming Lift Reviews
Dermelect Self Esteem Neck Firming Lift Review #1
MadameDebwa
Pittsburgh, PA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Best neck firming cream

-April 29, 2013
Struggling with a crepey neck, this product does the best job when it comes to smoothing and firming. The price point is decent too. I recommend it highly.
Dermelect Self Esteem Neck Firming Lift Review #2
gayle1965
Punta Gora fl
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Love the deals

-April 17, 2012
So far I am on my second jar and it seems to be working
Dermelect Self Esteem Neck Firming Lift Review #3
sfbay
Oakland, CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Very happy with this product

-March 23, 2010
I started using this product more than a year ago, when I started to notice the skin on my neck losing its elasticity and texture. While I know that you can't stop the ravages of aging, I feel like this product is giving me a bit more time to enjoy a youthful, soft neck. I love this product and use it daily. I think it has also firmed, but not sure that it would do much for those who are looking for more intense firming, as I think the nice effects are mostly in the hydration, with only a touch of firming.
Dermelect Self Esteem Neck Firming Lift Review #4
nycmagnolia
NYC
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Some improvement

-January 28, 2010
The neck is a tough area to correct, especially the older you get. While this product isn't a "cure," it certainly helps a lot. The texture of the skin is much improved than before use. I suppose it depends on the person for the results, but if you can get a sample, try that. I will definitely buy again.
Dermelect Self Esteem Neck Firming Lift Review #5
KaJa22
Kansas
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Cons: did not firm neck
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Did NOT Firm At All!

-October 15, 2009
I bought this product with high hopes that it would lift my creepy, sagging neck and jaw line...but it did nothing to change the appearance of my 62 yr. old neck. It is a nice cream but could have used a cheaper cream and got the same results! Sorry, would not recommend for firming the neck and will not buy again!
Dermelect Self Esteem Neck Firming Lift Review #6
Oldie
Boise, Idaho
Pros: lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

It Works!

-October 3, 2009
I am nearly 60 yrs old and have been truly amazed at the instant benefits of this product. My neck area looks at least 5 yrs younger than previously.
Dermelect Self Esteem Neck Firming Lift Review #7
Happiness
AZ
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Does not firm

-August 28, 2009
I'm in my late 30's and starting to get a little sagging under the chin. This product does nothing for firming the skin.
Dermelect Self Esteem Neck Firming Lift Review #8
roseanne
murrells inlet sc
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Does not work

-August 2, 2009
I love Dermelect and buy their products regularly, but this did nothing for my neck. Perhaps my neck is hopeless and nothing will ever work. I will continue to try other products, and will continue to buy Dermalect, just not this product.
Dermelect Self Esteem Neck Firming Lift Review #9
Josey
Fort Worth, Tx
Pros: absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Dermalect Esteem Neck Firming Lift

-May 26, 2009
I have had this wonderful product for 3 hours. One use and the results are unbelievable!! Buy it, you won't regret it.
Dermelect Self Esteem Neck Firming Lift Review #10
jzeile01
New Berlin, WI
Pros: absorbs quickly, non irritating, tightens skin naturally
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Youthful neck at 59

-May 15, 2009
This product works. Crepey,saggy texture is gone; the skin on my neck is smooth and tight and much younger looking now. I have tried many products for this problem area and Dermelect Neck Firming Lift is the best. I will continue to buy & will try other products in the line.
Dermelect Self Esteem Neck Firming Lift Review #11
Sherri S. Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It really works!!!

-December 22, 2008
This is an amazing product! You will look great in minutes and it last all day...just reapply with along with your makeup.
Dermelect Self Esteem Neck Firming Lift Review #12
MariAna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Absolutely Amazing

-August 4, 2008
I finally tried my skinstore sample thinking oh- another nonworking neck cream - well - I was amazed after I applied it the first time - the skin texture on my neck showed a significant transformation the next morning and my neck felt like velvet. After I finished my sample pack - I was convinced. I immediately ordered my full size jar. Truly love the feel and results of my new miracle cream.
Dermelect Self Esteem Neck Firming Lift Review #13
Ginny
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Feels great

-July 15, 2008
I've been using the sample I received and I'm very pleased. Not greasy, virtually no smell, and love the way if feels. I have rather sensitive, dry skin and so far this cream feels very moisturizing and non-irritating. I will definitely purchase a full size!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com