ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Cellex-C Under Eye Toning Gel

Cellex-C Under Eye Toning Gel

Combats dark circles and under-eye puffiness.
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
2 of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Cellex-C Under Eye Toning Gel Reviews
Cellex-C Under Eye Toning Gel Review #1
Kwone
Salisbury, NC
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Good product!

-May 11, 2010
I have seasonal allergies and insomnia as well. I have a problem with dark circles under my eyes and puffiness also. This product has helped with both problems.
Cellex-C Under Eye Toning Gel Review #2
louie
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-March 18, 2009
I have used this for years and it is my all-time favorite eye treatment. It quickly reduces puffiness. It also noticably reduces dark circles; I saw results after a few uses, and continued to improve over time. Really refreshes and perks up tired eyes. However, it's not moisturizing, and so doesn't have a tremendous impact on wrinkles. If you want to decongest and reduce dark shadows, though, this is the way to go!!
Cellex-C Under Eye Toning Gel Review #3
Quark
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I love this stuff!

-November 6, 2008
Minty fresh for a tingly feel - real wake-me-up in the AM! And I have seen noticeable difference in the under eye area - less puffiness, fewer tiny lines. I'm 66 and this difference means a lot. I use it all over the eye area, including above the eye/under the brow. It just feels good! I buy in quantity.
Cellex-C Under Eye Toning Gel Review #4
kawaii
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

One of its kind!!

-January 5, 2008
I have puffiness under my eyes, knowing it could be a result of allergy, and this product could help address it, I decided to give it a go. It wouldn't get rid of puffiness immediately, but I found that effects are cumulative, so, I am impressed as a quick fix. In relation to another reviewer's comment, perppermint is added because it helps stimulate circulation....if it means anything to you...
Cellex-C Under Eye Toning Gel Review #5
ca
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

not good

-November 2, 2007
Why would peppermint and eucalypus oils be added to a product that is used around the eyes??! (Like getting toothpaste in you eyes - not fun!)
Cellex-C Under Eye Toning Gel Review #6
Conrad
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Loved It

-July 16, 2006
This Product Is Amazing
Cellex-C Under Eye Toning Gel Review #7
Kelly
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Completely ineffective.

-May 25, 2006
I have both dark circles and under-eye puffiness. I bought this product after reading rave reviews about it in a magazine and on this site. Don't waste your money. It had absolutely no effect on me. It has a strong minty scent and did not diminish the dark circles or the puffiness at all. I was hugely disappointed.
Cellex-C Under Eye Toning Gel Review #8
Pat
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Works great

-April 10, 2006
This stuff works great! I have only used it a few days but I notice a huge difference. It smells fine to me - sort of like methol.
Cellex-C Under Eye Toning Gel Review #9
Vicki
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

At Last!!!

-March 30, 2005
I suffer from puffy eyes after late nights, and have bought every product going. I promise you this works and I think its great value for money.
Cellex-C Under Eye Toning Gel Review #10
anna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

awsome

-January 10, 2005
i noticed results within one applicaition
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com