ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Cellex-C Sea Silk Oil-Free Moisturizer

Cellex-C Sea Silk Oil-Free Moisturizer

Immediately produces supple, moist skin texture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Cellex-C Sea Silk Oil-Free Moisturizer Reviews
Cellex-C Sea Silk Oil-Free Moisturizer Review #1
Annie10013
NY, NY
Pros: smooth texture
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Lovely Cream!

-July 8, 2011
This cream is really wonderful, I've used lots of products by Cellex-C but none compare to this cream.... It has become one of my favorites! It's so light, yet productive whether in cold climates or hot summer days! This cream is a Winner! Moisturizer is light, but effective :)
Cellex-C Sea Silk Oil-Free Moisturizer Review #2
Jenny50
Central Texas
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Just what I wanted!

-March 7, 2011
I've been wanting to try this for a long time. I use it in the evening-- after I shower while my skin is still damp. A little goes a long way. My skin feels soft and supple--never greasy. I love the smell--beachy clean! After 1 month of use no clogged pores or breakouts and no flaky winter skin. At age 56 heavy creams still clog my pores and melt my make-up. This works perfect after my Peter Thomas Roth Anti-aging cleasing gel which I have been using for years. Under my makeup I only use the Obai 20% Vitamin C gel and have loved for years the Revision Teamine Eye Cream 2x a day. Great products! Thanks Skinstore!
Cellex-C Sea Silk Oil-Free Moisturizer Review #3
louie
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

all-time favorite!

-April 2, 2009
Cellex-C Sea Silk has long been my favorite moisturizer. It's very light in weight, and has a very faint, clean scent. It absorbs quickly and is totally non-greasy. Most impressively, it's extremely effective hydrator that also somehow never causes a problem for my fussy combination skin. Highest recommendation - buy this moisturizer!
Cellex-C Sea Silk Oil-Free Moisturizer Review #4
Eleanor
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great if you have adult acne

-February 16, 2008
This is a great moisturizer that gives me a dewy feel and does not make me break out due to the oil free formulation. Although I also have/use Kinerase lotion and cream (great products on their own) I still find myself putting this great product on my face...just makes it feel so much more smooth, hydrated and plumped up. Great long lasting product for the price.
Cellex-C Sea Silk Oil-Free Moisturizer Review #5
Michelle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

GREAT

-September 7, 2005
I started using ProActive this summer and finaly found this moisturize to go with it (since they recomend oil free). It was perfect. Did not clog pores but hydrated which I really needed. The ONLY thing is it wasn't anti-aging so I moved on. At first I hated the smell, but once you get used to it, it's actually very soothing.
Cellex-C Sea Silk Oil-Free Moisturizer Review #6
Savvy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The best!

-December 15, 2004
I normally have very oily skin in the T-zone on my face and don't use moisturizers until I came across the cellex-c line. I use this moisturizer every day and I love it! My skin is not oily at all with this moisturizer, just silky and soft. I will always be a faithful user of this product!
Cellex-C Sea Silk Oil-Free Moisturizer Review #7
M.K
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Finally!

-November 17, 2004
It is wonderful.... an oil free product that really makes skin silky soft and looks radiant. Wish it came in a bigger size ... I can't live without it .
Cellex-C Sea Silk Oil-Free Moisturizer Review #8
MJ
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great for all skin types

-October 5, 2004
My skin is dry but doesn't absorb oily/thick creams well so I love this cream. Super soft!
Cellex-C Sea Silk Oil-Free Moisturizer Review #9
Mary
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product

-July 16, 2004
I've been using this product for a couple of years and would highly recommend to anyone with oily skin. Non greasy feel, relieves dryness.
Cellex-C Sea Silk Oil-Free Moisturizer Review #10
OBERON
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

excellent

-May 20, 2004
ijust used it for about 2 weeks I think it's a very special product FOR THE FIRST TIME MY SKIN IS MOISTURIZED AND NO OILY
Cellex-C Sea Silk Oil-Free Moisturizer Review #11
Elicia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Soft and Smooth

-December 18, 2003
this stuff is very clean, and goes on soooo smooth. i can see the results in less than a day, soft and supple.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com