ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost

Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost

Repair and restore thin, over-plucked and eyebrows.
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
15 of 19(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost Reviews
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost Review #1
Starina
Pittsburgh, PA
Pros: good consistency, long lasting
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:deep brown

It works!

-January 2, 2013
Like most women, I have purchased many products over the years to fix various beauty problems. Some have worked, most haven't. Billion Dollar Brows has restored my faith. I've gone from increasingly sparse eyebrows to ones that have filled in considerably. No, they don't look like they did when I was 40 but if they look this good after 6 weeks of faithful use of BDB, who knows what will be.
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost Review #2
legolas
Langhorne, Pa
Pros: none
Cons: doesn't seem to be very much in the tube
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:hazel

not impressed

-September 8, 2012
I read the reviews and decided to try it myself. My eyebrows have thinned and I thought this might help. I wasn't expecting any miracles but this has not done anything. I have been using it every nite for 2 weeks and have not seen any improvement. It goes on like a gel but it never feels like there is enough on. I would not recommend this.
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost Review #3
Anni
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:black
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:deep brown
-May 5, 2012
If you want your full eyebrows back, you will not be disappointed. This gel boost is amazing! When I ran out after using one tube for about 5 months, I panicked. I thought my eyebrows would start to fall out. They didn't. I put it to the test and did not put on any gel boost for one whole month. Instead I used the Brow Gel just to brush and shape.
Highly reccomended!
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost Review #4
softballer222
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:tan
Eye Color:green
-May 1, 2012
This product has definitely gottan more eyebrow hairs to grow in and I have been using it every night for over a month. I am hoping it will help more because I have very thin eyebrows still.
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost Review #5
tam1
edmonton, AB
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Hair Color:black
Skin Tone:tan
Eye Color:brown

Billion dollar brow boost

-March 26, 2012
Very great product, saw results in 2 weeks. love it!
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost Review #6
BadLuckBetty13
topeka,ks
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, good coverage, easy to remove, encourages brow growth
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Color:black
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:brown

Billion Dollar Brow Boost

-November 27, 2011
Works very well, my brows started growing in areas that were sparse. I am fairly impressed. This is the first brow boost product I have tried. The other one I considered was Anastasia's brow boost. I may try that next. It is $10 more. I may end up just sticking with this product. It works and has a decent price tag. Remember, it takes about a month for your skin/hair to get use to a product and to see results reguardless of what it promises. I am happy with this product.
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost Review #7
ArtyGirl
Lake Geneva, WI
Pros: easy to use, truly thickens brows, unscented
Cons: doesn't last long enough, tends to flake
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:deep brown

Bye Bye Skinny Brows

-November 19, 2011
Billion Dollar Brow Boost has really helped thicken and condition my brows, which have always been full but have grown a little thin as I've gotten older. I brush it on at night and have seen glossier brows almost immediately and thicker brows within a couple of weeks. My only complaints/comments are: 1) the product is used up fast; because of this, I have started buying two tubes at a time. 2) I would love to use this in the day as part of a natural look but it tends to flake.
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost Review #8
Chuly
New York, New York
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:brown

Billion Dollar Brow Boost

-October 17, 2011
My eye brows have not grown in I dont know how many years due to over plucking. Since I have been using this product for the past month, my eyebrows are finally growing back. I do recommend this product to those who have over plucked eyebrows and want them to grow back.
Hopefully after my 3 month of trying this products I will have the eyebrows I dream about.
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost Review #9
breakfastatbarneys
Boston, MA
Pros: works
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Color:black
Skin Tone:tan
Eye Color:brown

THIS REALLY WORKS!!!

-October 12, 2011
I'm Asian, so I, like many Asians, suffer from wimpy eyebrows and lashes. I've only been using this product for about a month and I've seen drastic results. My brows are filling in very quickly and my eyelashes are doing the same. I've actually had to go and trim my brows because they were too long. I'm on my second shipment now and will continue to use this product for the rest of my life. I only wish there was a mascara wand. It would make it easier to apply the product on my lashes.
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost Review #10
Maroni
Pros: long lasting
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:green

Works

-August 25, 2011
I had my doubts about if this would really work on re-growing some new hairs in your brows but it really does. It just takes a while. You can't expect it to work in less than a month. Then you will slowly begin to see some new hair growth, very tiny new hairs will form. I have a couple of new hairs where there were absolutely no hairs before I used this product, so I am happy. I apply it once a day.
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost Review #11
longlegs
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:black
Skin Tone:dark brown/black
Eye Color:brown

my daughter gave it back!

-July 19, 2011
IT WORKS! too well, I gave my daughter a set of the gel and brush, she used it, she said her eyebrows grew too thick. She said now she has to get her brows pluck twice as much because they grew too fast! Me, i'm 54 and mine were thin, and now they are filled in the bald spots! I am on my 4th shipment
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost Review #12
donet
RI
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:blue grey

It works!

-December 23, 2010
I have my eyebrows tinted every 5 weeks. The woman who tints them definitely notices more very light hairs growing at the ends of my brows. I wasn't able to see them. When she tinted them, I saw that I definitely have more brow.
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost Review #13
DivaRivas
Evans Mills, NY
Pros: easy to remove
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:brown

Surprisingly Impressed!

-October 24, 2010
I will admit I was skeptical to use Brow Boost but I just placed my 2nd ordered! IT WORKS!!! My thin eyebrows have started to grow in! I am super excited and cant wait to continue to use this product and have the full thick brows I once had! Over plucking,threading,waxing etc has left them not so great but I am on my way to better brows!
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost Review #14
LucyAnn
Los Angeles, CA
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, transparent
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:blue

It worked great for me

-September 3, 2010
It made a miracle to me. I had overplucked so hard that my left eyebrow was half gone and my right had a hole on the top center. It was horrible and I needed the make up pencil every day all the time. I bought this product 5 weeks ago. I applied generously all over both my eyebrows 3 to 4 times a day, and not only at night. After a week I started seeing some hair, but the real results came after 4 weeks. I have full eyebrows again. I did not expect it to work so well because I read some bad reviews but I was desperate and could not afford an expensive fix. I thought it was worth the try for 20 dollars. And I am happily surprised and extremely satisfied. I love to look at the mirror again!
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost Review #15
Gael
New York, N Y
Cons: doesn't work
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:green

A waste of $20

-August 23, 2010
I used this product every night as suggested on the package....nothing happened. Nothing.
I mean: NOTHING.
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost Review #16
annieeemarie
Calgary, Alberta
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, good coverage, easy to remove
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light brown
Eye Color:brown

No change yet.

-June 25, 2010
I started using it on June 11 and I have not yet seen any new eyebrow growth yet. Will continue using it for the next 3 months and see if brow growth starts. I have net yet given up.
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost Review #17
Rochelle
Kansas
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:blue

Disappointed

-April 27, 2010
I've used this product for three months and cannot tell any difference.
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost Review #18
fleur
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:black
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:brown

Eyebrow Rescue!

-January 22, 2010
This year, I noticed that my brows were thinning out. It kind of happened all of a sudden like a new wrinkle! I tried this product and my brows grew back. I use it every night now and buy it in bulk! I sincerely recommend this product if your brows are showing their age. It works fast and is easy to use. You'll notice something in a couple of weeks.
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost Review #19
Skandia1
Michigan
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:blue

Inexpensive performer

-February 15, 2009
I have thin brows which I had tatooed. The result was wonderful but the tatoo faded away even after repeated touch-ups.For all you ladies wondering- tatooing is NOT permanent! I started this product 8 weeks ago and the main part of my brows have completely grown in fuller and thicker than they've been in decades. It did not help with the outside of the brows but I am more than satisfied with this product and I consider the price cheap given such great results.
Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost Review #20
Mariana
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Return of the Hairs!

-August 28, 2008
I had a botched up semipermanent eyebrow procedure done - it was a disaster - a lot of my hairs went to the land of the lost hairs. After using the "Boost" for one month faithfully - I definitely noticed a return of the lost hairs - and over time - with nightly usage - the majority came back - I am still working on the outer half and have seen some results - nothing is perfect but this products sure works hard at doing its job. I am very pleased with the results.
1 2 next>>
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com