ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System

The ultimate acne fighting trio. A $95 Value
Average Customer Rating:
3.614 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
13
SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System Reviews
SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System Review #1
Kris D
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Must Have

-December 1, 2008
This pkg deal for your face is a must have!! I have acne in my later years and it works super. My face is quite sensitive, due to Rosacea, and there's no problems. It cools the burning sensation that I have with rosacea. Like I mentioned above; this product is a must have for any skin type.
SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System Review #2
Liz
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Once a day

-October 4, 2008
Like others with very sensitive skin, I did find SensiClear a little too strong. So I reduce the use to once a day. Morning I use my regular product and use Sensiclear in the evening. Works great.
SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System Review #3
Darlene
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Solve My Problem

-September 30, 2008
This is the 1st product that has solved my acne problems. I started having flare-ups in my mid forties w/ cyst eruptions on my chin & forhead. Since using this product my face has cleared up completely. You must follow the directions & use cleanser, toner & lotion. My suggetion start off with the kit. It is worth the $$.
SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System Review #4
Kaitlyn
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Hated it

-August 15, 2008
SensiClear did not work for me. I used it for 2 weeks and it made my skin break out worse than ever before. Not only that, but now I am enrolled in their automatic shipping program and it has been a pain trying to cancel the membership. It's just a cheaply made product. I bought some cleanser for 7 bucks that works better than SensiClear.
SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System Review #5
mfs
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Mild Acne

-August 5, 2008
This is a good product and worked fairly well. I would recommend for mild to (maybe) moderate acne. I have EXTREMELY oily skin and cystic acne and this was just not strong enough to control it. I used it for over a month to give it a fair trial.
SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System Review #6
Danielle :)
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It works

-June 18, 2008
I stuck with this and I'm glad I did. My skin looks great!
SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System Review #7
tara
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Terrible product!

-June 17, 2008
supposed to be non drying but even using a very small amount dries out the skin. made my skin look much worse in just a couple of days. im not a fan of these look worse before you are better products and if this is that then no thanks!
SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System Review #8
John
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

You have to keep using it...

-May 14, 2008
I was ready to quit this after about two weeks because of redness and extreme flaking, but I kept going and all of that stopped and my skin is clear and looks better than before after 30 days of use. I'm less oily than before also. Really good stuff!
SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System Review #9
Rachel
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic Product!!

-May 10, 2008
I have suffered from acne for years and just found that my skin was way too sensitive for Benzoyl Peroxide which is in most of the other acne products. My skin started to look better within a couple of days and nearly all my blemishes are gone now. Love it!
SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System Review #10
Kristine
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

CONFIDENCE

-April 27, 2008
Here it is!! I have rosecea. This is the finest product that I have come across; and let me tell you, I've spent a lot of $$'s to clear it up, take the burning away, the acne & most of all.........it did give me more confidence. It's hard to switch to a new product by someone else's words...........if you try this, I sincerely do not believe you'll change again. It's worth the $$.
SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System Review #11
ranma
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Avoid this!

-April 18, 2008
After reading all the positive reviews (no negatives @ the time), I gave this a shot for 2 weeks, and while I'm sure it works for some, it broke me out big-time... I had to switch back to Proactive... so to recap... SensiClear (1/2 star)... SkinStore's return policy (10 stars)
SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System Review #12
Suzie
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Minimized my acne

-April 10, 2008
I started breaking out in my early 20's, severely in my late 20's. I wouldn't get a lot of acne but one or two every month. But those one or two acne were always huge and left huge scars. I tried Proactive which didn't seem to solve anything...and all types of other acne meds that just wasted my money. Now that I've been using SensiClear..I still get those one or two acne each month, but they're so tiny I don't worry about them nor the scarring. And they disappear relatively quick.
SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System Review #13
Sue
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Didn't work for me

-April 8, 2008
I was excited to find an acne product that didn't contain benzoyl peroxide so I thought I'd give it a go. Unfortunately I ended up with cystic lesions on my chin (I haven't had cytic acne for years). This may work for some people but I didn't find it very effective.
SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System Review #14
Jennifer N.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

WOW!

-April 5, 2008
My skin is getting so much better! I can't believe an acne kit is actually working. This stuff is great! I hope it keeps working! (crossing my fingers)
SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System Review #15
Mel
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

ok

-March 28, 2008
its ok..i am clearing up a bit.
SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System Review #16
beach_girl
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

it's good

-March 25, 2008
i really like the whole set. the lotion is my favorite. my skin looks good.
SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System Review #17
Sandra
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Made skin worse

-March 25, 2008
This stuff dried out my skin and made be break out. I went back to my old cleanser and my skin calmed down. This stuff did not work.
SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System Review #18
Kristin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Finally!

-March 24, 2008
I've tried Proactive as well as a lot of other acne treatments advertised on the web. . .for me Sensiclear truly worked. I noticed a difference in just one week, with my skin almost completely clear in 4. I'm sorry to see that it hasn't worked for everyone on this site, but if you haven't tried it yet-- what have you got to lose!? It worked for me!
SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System Review #19
kyle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

clear skin

-March 24, 2008
it works for me
SensiClear 60 Day Deluxe Acne System Review #20
Heather
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Be careful

-March 22, 2008
I bought this hoping it would do a better job than Proactive but I was sadly disappointed. Now I not only have more pimples but I also have dry flaky patches. So be careful if you order this. I will be returning this.
1 2 3 next>>
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com