ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for NeoStrata Gel Plus AHA 15

NeoStrata Gel Plus AHA 15

Smoothes texture and evens out skin tone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
2 of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
NeoStrata Gel Plus AHA 15 Reviews
NeoStrata Gel Plus AHA 15 Review #1
Babyface777
Queens, NY
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:M
Skin Type:normal

Great Product

-September 5, 2011
This product is so worth it. My skin improves after one week of using it. I have some acne along my arm and now, it is smooth as silk. Flawless ~
NeoStrata Gel Plus AHA 15 Review #2
VBKris
Virginia Beach, VA
Pros: absorbs quickly
Cons: slightly sticky
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Definite results

-July 19, 2011
After using this product for only a week I noticed good results. Skin smoother all around and healthier. Also this is one of the few products I have tried that really minimizes pores. I use this along with NeoStrata Foaming Glycolic Wash AHA20 and am very happy with the results and complexion of my skin!!!
NeoStrata Gel Plus AHA 15 Review #3
Lisa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

it really works!!

-December 14, 2006
This is an amazing unexpensive product that works in just a few days! I increase the dose from 8% AHA, 10% AHA to this product (15% AHA), and this product works the best. I have sensitive skin so I suggest people who are afraid that 15% AHA would be too strong also increase the dose step by step. Not only you will have smooth skin, the pores would be shrinked too!
NeoStrata Gel Plus AHA 15 Review #4
Jeanna T
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Another Amazing skin product

-October 22, 2006
This is the best and strongest glycolic acid product on the market. It is extremely inexpensive and effective. I am 39 and fair-skinned with naturally auburn hair, and it has given me beautiful glowing skin and helped soften my fine lines. It also is a generous amount so even though I use it twice a day most days it lasts me a long time, and I use it all over my face, neck, and chest. This is a superior product. Glycolic acid can be strong on senstitive skin, so start slowly and follow directions. My skin got used to it after a while. If you want affordable, real results for fine lines this and Skinceuticals Retinol 1.0% are the real deal.
NeoStrata Gel Plus AHA 15 Review #5
susan
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

BURNS YOUR SKIN

-October 14, 2006
I have no idea how anyone can use this product. I've tried it for 2 days and every time I apply it I start to tear because the burning is unbearable. On the bottle it says "mild temporary burning" but the description here doesn't mention burning your skin!! I felt mislead by the description as well as the reviews.
NeoStrata Gel Plus AHA 15 Review #6
Dana - Illinois
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Worked over night

-May 25, 2006
Not only is this an amazing product but this is also an amazing Web Site! Ordered product on Monday, received on Wednesday, was glowing by Thursday!
NeoStrata Gel Plus AHA 15 Review #7
Miranda
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

incredible!

-May 17, 2006
I've felt the significant difference since the next day I began to use this product. My acne-prone skin has finally found a saver. It's incredible. You have to try it to believe it!
NeoStrata Gel Plus AHA 15 Review #8
sheri
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

INCREDIBLE!

-March 8, 2006
I read the other reviews and agree with them all...cleared up my insane 40 yr/ new adult acne in under 1 week...nothing else did...and my skin is looking so much better...didnt even realize it would make my skin look better too..thought it was just for zits!
NeoStrata Gel Plus AHA 15 Review #9
Alice
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This is really good

-February 1, 2006
It clears out my acne. My skin looks much smoother.
NeoStrata Gel Plus AHA 15 Review #10
kar joo
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

improves my skin

-September 28, 2005
It improves my skin condition so much that I myself can't believe it. Two weeks after using this product , my face become so incredible clear,shiny and can't even notice any open pores on my face .
NeoStrata Gel Plus AHA 15 Review #11
Apple
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it

-July 19, 2005
Before I use this product, I had lots blackheads and mild pimples. After using this product for 3 weeks, my skin becomes smoother and clearer. My friends praise about how good my skin looks!! For people who are battling with acne, try this!! This product really works!
NeoStrata Gel Plus AHA 15 Review #12
Jenny
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Right-Great for Acne AND Aging

-June 3, 2005
I have also been using this for about 15 years when I went to my dermatologist and she recommended it as a cheaper alternative to Retina-A. It does not allow dead skin to cover my pores and I literally have not had a pimple that lasted longer than a day in all this time! But now I find as well that it gives me a glowing skin without noticeable wrinkles even now that I'm in my 40s. I do not find the high level of AHA irritating, and find anything lower just not as effective. You should wear sunscreen everyday - but you should do that, anyway!
NeoStrata Gel Plus AHA 15 Review #13
Molly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Acne and Aging -- this does it all

-June 10, 2004
Started this about 15 years ago for my acne. Now that I have entered middle age, find that it takes care of wrinkles really nicely, too! Clear, fresh skin look when you use this overnight for a few weeks ...
NeoStrata Gel Plus AHA 15 Review #14
ko
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

love it

-December 30, 2003
very good / shiney bright skin
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com