ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum

Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum

An intensive treatment for stressed skin containing lactobionic acid and vitamins.
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum Reviews
Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum Review #1
CaroJane
Melbourne Ausrtralia
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Soothes and refines at the same time

-May 27, 2012
For someone with oily, sensitive, clogged and ageing skin this product is a miracle. It soothes, absorbs ( you need to wait a little while) and the gentle acids refine large pores and keep clogging under control.
Plus it reduces red marks!
I use it morning under a sunscreen and evening under Exuviance Night Renewal HydraGel.
Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum Review #2
willtryanythingonce
Tampa Bay, FL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

lifts and brightens

-January 28, 2012
I really liked this product. When I use it in the day time I have gotten comments about how good my skin looks and I am 61. It is not sticky. Smooth and soothing, not greasy. I like a bit of shine so I do use it in the day as well as night. I have used other serums that have similar ingredients and they are a little harsher and a little less smooth. Will buy again despite the expense.
Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum Review #3
cdel
Washington DC
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: sticky
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-April 17, 2011
Really lifts and smooth skin out. It can be sticky at times but dries smooth.
Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum Review #4
Smashing
Texas
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love this serum

-October 19, 2010
I have used this for about 5 months and really like it. Leaves a smooth tightening feel to the skin. I can use it around eyes with no irratation.
A little expensive but Skinstore runs 20% off and makes it well worth the purchase. A little goes a long way.
Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum Review #5
Susank
Pennsylvania
Pros: gentle
Cons: sticky
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Very disappointed

-August 5, 2010
I was very excited to order this product but unfortunately was extremely disappointed in it. The serum is easy to use, but that's the only positive I can say about it. I found it left my skin feeling very sticky. I tried using a very tiny amount and still it felt sticky on my skin. Furthermore, I did not notice any change in my skin, but to be fair, I could not use it longer than a week. Perhaps if you can deal with that sticky feeling and keep using it, it will eventually give you results.
Not worth the price!!
Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum Review #6
Kate
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product!

-January 21, 2009
This is one the best products I have used on my face. The exuviance line is a great affordable line. Use this first and then put on the rejuvenating complex at night. In the morning use the skin rise tonic under sunscreen. My 51 year old skin looks great!
Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum Review #7
claire
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

highly recommended

-May 26, 2008
my mom just loved it!!!
Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum Review #8
sarina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

-January 14, 2008
This customer did not provide a text review.
Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum Review #9
Meg
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Terrific!

-January 2, 2008
I have been using this, along with the evening restorative, for at least a year and have great results. All of the Exuviance products are reasonably priced, long-lasting and help this 53 year old look like she's still in her 40's! I think the one negative reviewer didn't like it because she used it in the morning, not at night as recommended.
Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum Review #10
kristine
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

-September 8, 2007
I've been using this product for the last 7 years and am convinced that it has contributed to a younger looking face (along with the evening restorative creme & multi-defense day fluid). I am 35 yrs. old and often am mistaken for 27!
Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum Review #11
Cheryl
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Zilch

-April 14, 2007
I loved the first few seconds of putting this serum on, but the ambience quickly absorbed and did nothing throughout the day to make my skin look good and definately had no lasting effects. I used this for about two weeks and threw the rest away. I felt it was a big waste of money. Try the Exuvience sunrise morning tonic. Its the best on the market. This item needs to be discontinued to help Neostrata save face.
Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum Review #12
Jill
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Real results !!

-March 6, 2006
This is the 1st and only thing on my face I was it at night (with the cleansing gel also by exuviance) it takes the stress of the day and leaves you refreshed by a.m! Goes great at night with the recovery cream also by exuviance..this product worth every penny and lasts! Recomend for those serous about great skin!
Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum Review #13
Elissa S, NY
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Great Results

-January 30, 2003
I've been using the Vespera Bionic Serum for about 2 years. It seems like it's expensive, but it's really not. I just dab a dot on each cheek, my neck and forehead and then blend it over my skin. I'm forty-nine and a half years old and people are shocked when I tell them I'll be 50. I used to get little bumps on my cheeks. They weren't zits, but they looked like it. Since I've been using this,my skin is like velvet. I stopped for about 6 months, and the little bumps came back. I started up again about two months ago and my skin is really nice.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com