ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4

NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4

A highly moisturizing cream.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4 Reviews
NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4 Review #1
Deelite
Buffalo, NY
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, works well with makeup
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Hidden treasure

-March 19, 2014
I highly recommend this to any woman who wears makeup. It is moisturizing but not greasy, and makes the eye area look amazing.
NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4 Review #2
Stormy
Seattle
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Still looking.

-April 20, 2010
Still looking for my holy grail of eye treatments. This one is not too bad, but I'm not giving up the search just yet. It's lightweight and absorbs quickly. Doesn't irritate my eyes like some. Now if I were just patient enough to use this on a daily basis I might see some difference. But nothing amazing so far. I would still recommend, though.
NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4 Review #3
Gingersmom
Eugene, OR
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Cons: not moisturizing
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Not the one

-February 7, 2010
In my continuing quest for the perfect eye cream, I decided I would use this because the price is very reasonable and price is a big factor for me. I put it on and it goes on smoothly, doesn't irritate. But, it is not very moisturizing, at all! I do like the fact that it has polyhydroxide in it and that should help with the lines under my eyes. I am a big fan of exfoliating and this should be ok around my eyes.But, you definitely have to use another cream after it, though.
NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4 Review #4
Beansmum
Pros: absorbs quickly, affordable
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Love it!

-January 3, 2010
I've never left a review about a product before, but this is the best eye cream I have ever used! I have sensitive, acne-prone skin and this is the only moisture cream that keeps my skin moisturized without causing any irritations...great, great product!
NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4 Review #5
Susan
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

better than the pricey stuff

-January 13, 2009
I have tried everything, and this is wonderful. You will not have dry areas under the eye. Works in all humidity ranges well, cause I travel a lot and notice that. Will not flake off putting on make-up, is your perfect base, not too thick or thin. You can try all the $100 creams if you want to, but save your time and money and try this first. Fancey jar no, perfect cream yes. And I'm 50 needing a good cream with moisture and anti-aging.
NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4 Review #6
highmaintencegirl
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent!!!

-December 2, 2008
This will keep your eyes looking young and the only thing that keeps those tiny bumps away under the eye and on lids. Only gave it 4 1/2 stars since it sometimes isn't enough moisture for my excema prone skin. I used to work for a dermatologist and she only recommended this brand of skincare!
NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4 Review #7
Alice
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Loved It

-October 21, 2008
I'm always on the lookout for the good eye creams. What I love the most about this product is that it is soothing, lightly moisturizing, and goes on without any residue. I have used many brands, but this seems to do what it has promised. The other creams cause my sensitive eyes to tear and burn, but Neostrata eye cream was non-irritating. I gave a 4.5 star rating only because I didn't notice much differrence in my dark circles. I think this is an excellent product and worth trying.
NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4 Review #8
Zoe
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Average

-August 11, 2008
I guess I'm in the minority here, but I just wasn't "Wowed" by this eye cream. I didn't notice any improvement after using a whole tube. I suppose it's just not for me!
NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4 Review #9
Molly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I love it, too

-July 22, 2008
What the other reviewers say is true - but what I love most is that I always used to have a slight residue of eye make-up in the corner of my eyes, a bit of darkness. Because of the exfoliating power of the eye cream, that all comes off as I sleep so my eyes look bright and clean in the morning ....
NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4 Review #10
Eva
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great product

-February 28, 2008
Been using it for a while, works great to get rid of the wrinkle around the eyes. Told mom and other friends and they all love it!
NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4 Review #11
Azita
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

My Friend

-January 14, 2008
I am using it for more than 3 years now. It was first introduced to me by my dermotologist. I love it and it is one of the best. I have used many good brands before which were almost good. But this is the best. Even when I ask my doctor if he can prescribe me a better eyecream, he tells me NeoStrata is the Best!! I love it. You should try it.
NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4 Review #12
Angela
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Very Good

-October 19, 2007
I really like this eye cream. It works just as good as the more expensive ones, it expholiated around my eyes. When that happened, in the beginning, I did use extra mosterizer. The little 'turkey bumps' under my eyes are gone too.
NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4 Review #13
HCat
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

No results

-August 10, 2007
I bought this b/c of the great reviews here. However, I have been using this for almost 2 months now and I have seen no "good" results. I have noticed red splotches... It is doing nothing for my fine lines and slight shadows under my eyes. I did at least give it a 2 b/c it lasts forever and it is dirt cheap.
NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4 Review #14
Sloane
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love

-July 10, 2007
I love this cream. it doesnt irritate if you accidentally get it in your eye :( and really hydrates my very dry skin. Non irritating. I put mine in the frige and use in the AM
NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4 Review #15
Karen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love It!

-July 1, 2007
Only eye cream that got rid of my eye eczema. Took only 2 days. I tried so many other more expensive treatments and this was the only one that worked. Its a miracle cream!
NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4 Review #16
wow
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

loving it!!!

-March 15, 2007
Really like this eye cream, moisture and smooth my skin, highly recommended
NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4 Review #17
Julie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommend

-October 16, 2006
Best eye cream ever.
NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4 Review #18
Andrea
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

pretty good for the money

-August 3, 2006
for the price, it is very good. I bought another eye cream on this site for $55, and this one works similarly. It doesn't disapoint
NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4 Review #19
skinney
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Stops Burning

-June 24, 2006
My other face creams were causing my eyes to tear, burn, and turn red. NeoStrata Eye Cream stopped it completely. I've used it every morning now for six months.
NeoStrata Eye Cream - PHA 4 Review #20
Cindy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Eye Cream!

-April 8, 2006
This eye cream is smooth and silky and exfoliates the delicate skin around the eyes without any irritation. Highly recommended!
1 2 next>>
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com