ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex

Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex

Helps to moisturize and soothe the delicate eye area.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
2 of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex Reviews
Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex Review #1
jillInIllinois
Springfield, IL
Pros: lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Love this Stuff!

-April 2, 2012
Noticed a difference in just a few weeks. I had tired looking eyes and now they appear brighter and the skin is firmer.
Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex Review #2
Smashing
Texas
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love This

-November 1, 2010
I have been using this for about a year and will stick with it. Smooths wrinkles, absorbant and gentle. A little goes a long way. Definitely as good as some of the very expensive brands.
Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex Review #3
E
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

really works

-November 5, 2007
You can actually feel and see the lift and support around the eyes. i have tried a number of products but this really works. E
Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex Review #4
MKS
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Works Great

-June 21, 2007
Great eye cream. I used it for about two months and noticed a big difference. Then I ran out and tried something different- bad mistake. Now I'm going back!
Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex Review #5
Robin
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

not for me

-February 6, 2007
I tried it for 2 days and each night, my eyes burned while I was in bed trying to sleep. I used it sparingly both at night and in the morning and had no trouble during the day. I do not wear contacts.
Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex Review #6
Fabia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Pot of Gold

-December 11, 2004
This is the best eye cream i have ever used. It has helped reduce wrinkles and is none irritating. It also is a nice base for makeup. Recommend it highly!
Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex Review #7
Katie
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

amazing

-January 14, 2004
I've tried this product and was impressed. It's moisturizing and concealer glides on
Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex Review #8
Mary
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best eye cream!!

-October 9, 2003
This is the best eye cream I have used to date. It is rich but doesn't irritate. I see a visible difference around my eye area.
Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex Review #9
Carma
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

All skin types

-June 1, 2003
even though this eye cream seems rich, it does not cause oversaturation of the skin in the delicate eye area ,resulting in "milieu" or tiny white bumps that are the result of too rich of a cream. It truly is a all skin type eye cream I think.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com