ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Kinerase Brightening Anti-Aging System

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Kinerase Brightening Anti-Aging System

Kinerase's Brightening Anti-Aging System puts your best face forward.
Average Customer Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
0 of 1(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Kinerase Brightening Anti-Aging System Reviews
Kinerase Brightening Anti-Aging System Review #1
sunshinepvb
Jacksonville, FL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
Cons: doesn't work
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

I wish this worked

-September 6, 2010
I can't find a single product on the market that works on hyperpigmentation - including this one
Kinerase Brightening Anti-Aging System Review #2
unhappy
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

I don't see any change

-September 4, 2008
I've been using this product for months now and don't see any difference in the brightness of my face or any reduction in the brown spots from years of sun exposure. Expensive product and not worth the money. Won't buy again.
Kinerase Brightening Anti-Aging System Review #3
steph
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

so far so good

-August 8, 2008
I have major sun spots due to endless days of surfing. I used the pen only on the darker spots and the gel over my t-zone. I also use the eye cream and the kinerase cream on top of this product. Its only been 2 and a half weeks. It definately whitens your face. Within the first 2 days my face was significantly lighter than my body. However, I think it is working. My overall complexion looks alot better, clearer and even.
Kinerase Brightening Anti-Aging System Review #4
Diana
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Not much for the money

-April 24, 2008
I like the product, but you don't get much for the money. The spot treatment gives very few applications.
Kinerase Brightening Anti-Aging System Review #5
racheal
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

didn't work

-April 24, 2008
I have a few dark spots on the side of my face and thought that this product would help. Unfortunately, it didn't, I still have them. I don't know why anyone would rate this product with five stars, perhaps those ratings are bogus.
Kinerase Brightening Anti-Aging System Review #6
Laurie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing!!

-March 7, 2008
I've been using this for a few weeks. I have sun spots on the sides of my face and have used tons of different other products to reduce the apperance and nothing worked for me. After a few days of using this I noticed a huge difference in the color of my brown spots, they have not gone away, but look so much better!! People need to remember that not everything will work for everybody, but I'm glad I finally found something that will work for me.
Kinerase Brightening Anti-Aging System Review #7
Mimi
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Didn't work, Broke me out

-February 15, 2008
This stuff did not work, and it broke me out on top of it. I had to return it. I'll stick with the Dr. Brandt Laser Lightening serum. At least it didn't irritate my skin like the Kinerase brightening stuff.
Kinerase Brightening Anti-Aging System Review #8
Linda
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Works

-January 25, 2008
Have been using for a little over a week twice daily and do see improvement without any drying.. Great product-pricey but does the job.
Kinerase Brightening Anti-Aging System Review #9
Susan
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Really Works

-January 25, 2008
I have tried many skin brighteners over the past several years. I am almost 43 years old and I must say this product is the first one that actually shows a dramatic difference. I have the usual hyperpigmentation from sun over exposure and the spots have faded a great deal and my overall skin tone is actually brighter.
Kinerase Brightening Anti-Aging System Review #10
Sashako-3
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It wowks!!

-November 26, 2007
This product works very well! After I used this products,my dark spots is getting lighter & lighter. Wow !!! Thanks.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com