ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Goodnight Facial Cream

Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Goodnight Facial Cream

Ultra-rich night treatment that provides superior hydration.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 of 2(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Goodnight Facial Cream Reviews
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Goodnight Facial Cream Review #1
mh2393
Middletown, NY
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance
Cons: did not see lasting results
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

More like a Serum

-March 25, 2013
I was excited to try this cream. However, I found it to be more like a serum than a rich cream. I gave it a chance to work, hoping to see some vast improvement but I did not really see it. I saw a slight improvement in the mornings but nothing that lasted through the day. The consistency is nice, but light, and I prefer a richer night cream. This feels more like a serum or treatment then cream.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Goodnight Facial Cream Review #2
Karrot
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, very rich cream, good for dry skin, good for mature skin, seems to help photoaging
Cons: very expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Luxurious face cream

-April 14, 2011
I really like zbigatti products! I've used the Delicate Skin Cream, and splurged on a jar of Goodnight Cream. I have sensitive skin and it did a great job keeping my skin hydrated all day even if I only used it at night and then use a lighter face cream during the day. If I get a big raise, I can order another jar.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Goodnight Facial Cream Review #3
Karen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic mosturizer

-May 26, 2008
It's expensive, but worth it. In the winter, I have dry, sensitive skin, and this kept my skin well hydrated. I use it at night, and then a lighter mosturizer during the day, and my skin looks youthful and well hydrated all the time!
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Goodnight Facial Cream Review #4
Melissa Moriarty
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Noticeable Difference

-October 19, 2007
I take very good care of my skin. I have been getting facials every six weeks for the last six years and using Decleor, Kinerase and Philosophy products consistently. I didn't think I would notice a big difference when i decided to change it up and use this product as my nightime treatment. To my great surprise, my skin became noticeably brighter and more luminous. I highly recommend this product.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Goodnight Facial Cream Review #5
Gillian
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

I just don't get it-

-April 5, 2006
I'd been heavily involved with animal rescue following Katrina/Rita/Wilma for months and was TOTALLY burned out. I saw this creme, read the glowing reviews and thought, what the hell! I'll treat myself to this luxury this once; by gosh I deserve a bit of pampering, blah, blah, blah... Well, I've been using it faithfully for a month now and haven't seen any spectacular difference in my skin. When I bought it one of my friends told me to tell her how it worked for me, etc. but then stopped herself and said, "Actually, I guess I'll be able to see how well it works just by looking at your skin." Well, she hasn't noticed any real improvement. Three hundred dollars?!? I don't even want to think about how much dog/cat food, aluminum lasagna pans and jugs of water I could've bought for food/water stations with all that money. The only good thing? Every other product out there now seems almost reasonably priced by comparison.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Goodnight Facial Cream Review #6
Anonymous in New York
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

BEST CREAM!!!

-March 13, 2006
THE BEST NIGHT CREAM I HAVE USED TO DATE.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Goodnight Facial Cream Review #7
Donna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The BEST!

-August 17, 2005
If you are looking to purchase or try only one Z. Bigatti product. You should pick this one. You will not believe the results after just one treatment.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Goodnight Facial Cream Review #8
KelleyF
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best Product on the Market

-January 13, 2005
I work for Sephora and I can tell you out of the thousands of products we sell the goodnight cream is by far the best item we have. Use it for two days and you can see the difference already. Absolutely worth every penny.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Goodnight Facial Cream Review #9
St. Paulie Girl
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LOVED it!!

-March 2, 2004
I have rosacea and this product line has been fantastic! I can justify the cost in lieu of doctor co-pays and prescriptions that never worked! The Goodnight cream is AMAZING!
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Goodnight Facial Cream Review #10
Debbie B.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic product

-February 29, 2004
After I turned 40, my skin became dull and dry. For four years, I have been searching for the holy grail of anti-aging skin products. I have been tried products from all lines: La Mer, La Praire, Shishedo, Skinceuticals, Chanel, and Re Vive. I have finally been successful in my quest. After only one night of using Z. Bigatti Goodnight cream, my skin felt softer and looked brighter. Recently, when my husband kissed my cheek, he remarked upon the softness of my skin...the first time in 20 years that he has commented on my skin. I use the cleanser, serum, Restoration cream and Goodnight cream. I really love this product line.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Goodnight Facial Cream Review #11
Marjorie B
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic

-January 18, 2004
Though quite expensive, the results are apparent in one or two days. I have the Goodnight cream and treatment for daytime as well. I am 55 and have tried everything!! This is the best as far as I am concerned.
Z. Bigatti Re-Storation Goodnight Facial Cream Review #12
joan l.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

better than surgery

-September 29, 2003
I have never used anything that changed my skin so quickly.It is absolutely worth every penny and even my daughter is using it. The next morning will amaze you!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com