ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex

Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex

Indulge your skin nightly with this high-performance anti-aging creme.
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex Reviews
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex Review #1
Scot
Seattle
Cons: sticky, heavy
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Changed over the years

-March 29, 2014
This product was a sample years ago, but somehow it's changed in packaging & product. I bought a tube a year ago & only use it to finish it after spending too much for what I think it's worth. I'm not buying it again, but another from this line.
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex Review #2
Rosie1
Orange County, CA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Favorite Nightcream

-June 23, 2013
This is an excellent nightcream! It is a physician-strength product that is both gentle and effective. Every morning my skin is luminous and clear when I use this product. It exfoliates and brightens, keeping the skin - especially under the eye - clear and supple. I've seen an improvement in the depth of undereye lines. I will continue using this product as I know it works.
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex Review #3
Presh
New York, NY
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Dont Go to Sleep Without It!

-March 27, 2012
This product is a must have. Its like having a spa on your face! This was recommended to me by my derm two years ago. And I have yet to go to sleep without it!
I just love the texture. It is thick and smells great. I have oily skin however I never worry about this product clogging my pores. Instead of clogging it works to give my skin the nutrients it desperately needs.
My only call out is that because of the packaging. I do not know when I am running out. I learned to combat this by just ordering two at a time lol.
Adittionally, I love using this product after having peels! Feel fantastic!
I love this product. Even when I find that although other products have fail me, I can rely on this nightime smootie to get my skin back on track.
Consider this mositurizer an investment and stock up. Your face will thank you!
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex Review #4
boysmom
New England
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: dispenses more product than needed.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great product!

-October 21, 2010
I am over fifty with dry skin and fine lines around my eyes. This cream is lightweight, but very effective. My skin feels perfectly moisturized and lines are less in the AM. I will definitely be trying other products in this line. I can't wait to use up my old stuff!
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex Review #5
Bandy
California
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love this product, do not like packaging

-March 6, 2010
I have used this awesome product for over 10 years and love it! However, you recently changed the packaging from the little tub to the pump bottle. First of all, too much comes out and you can't put it back, and secondly, I can't see how much is left in the bottle, so I don't know when to order more. I prefer the old packaging.
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex Review #6
Kristine
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

miracle creme

-October 1, 2007
This night time moisturizer is a treat for your skin. I wake up looking refreshed and hydrated without enlarged pores (I've tried LaMer, La prarie, etc.). I've been using this product for 7 years and will not use another!
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex Review #7
MKS
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best out there

-June 1, 2007
I love, love this eye cream. It seems a bit rich, but goes on very smoothly. I have been using it for about three months now and have seen a great reduction in the appearance of crows-feet around my eyes. Will be ordering this for a long time to come.
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex Review #8
Bea
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The best cream I've ever tried.

-May 3, 2007
I bought this night cream based on the good reviews and the ingredients. It turned out to be working amazingly on my combination skin! I am using Jan Marini during the day and Exuviance at night, and my skin has never been more beautiful. No breakouts, no dry spots, and my skin feels super soft and looks fresh every day. I am 36 year old, and used to have problems with unclear (adult acne) complexion--not anymore!
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex Review #9
croman
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Rich moisture, yet not greasy

-March 29, 2007
I really like this cream because my skin drinks it in. It is not greasy, yet provides rich moisture. It does what it says.
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex Review #10
Cora
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Leaves a film on your face

-February 25, 2007
Unfortunately this product doesn't penetrate the skin instead it leaves a film on your face that you can rub off in little balls.
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex Review #11
Jennifer M
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Silky evening cream that leaves you glowing

-January 3, 2007
My mother in law introduced me to this product line and I have been extremely satisfied. This creme works wonders for both of us and leaves our skin silky and smooth.
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex Review #12
Vivian
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

okay

-November 20, 2005
This product didn't make a noticeable difference on my skin. One problem I had with it was that it didn't absorb well: it sort of sat on my skin and flaked off!
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex Review #13
Tracy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Really good product for the price

-August 17, 2005
I have been using this for several months and my skin is always so much smoother. I stopped using it and noticed a big difference in my skin tone.
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex Review #14
natalia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

really good product

-June 2, 2005
This customer did not provide a text review.
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex Review #15
CC
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

another mositurizer

-January 11, 2005
been using it for 5 months, like a regular night cream. Too greasy for the summer time.
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex Review #16
Samara
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing

-January 23, 2004
This is an excellent moisturizer. I have dry skin, and this really does the trick without being greasy. And it smells and feels wonderful!
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex Review #17
Debra Ames
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

love it

-May 23, 2002
This customer did not provide a text review.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com