ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Evolution Skin Therapy DeCrease Deep Wrinkle Smoothing Creme

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Evolution Skin Therapy DeCrease Deep Wrinkle Smoothing Creme

We're sorry, but this item is no longer available.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Evolution Skin Therapy DeCrease Deep Wrinkle Smoothing Creme Reviews
Evolution Skin Therapy DeCrease Deep Wrinkle Smoothing Creme Review #1
Cathy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Mild?!?!?

-December 30, 2007
I would hardly call it a "mild tingle".... it burns!
Evolution Skin Therapy DeCrease Deep Wrinkle Smoothing Creme Review #2
Fabiana
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Pricey with little resutls

-December 16, 2007
I used it for a whole month. Did see some improvements on my nasolabial folds, however for the price... not worth it.. i have seen better results with Strivection HS Hydro Thermal!
Evolution Skin Therapy DeCrease Deep Wrinkle Smoothing Creme Review #3
Jan
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

disappointing

-November 28, 2007
Tacky and has somewhat of a greasy feel. I will not reorder. Peter Thomas Roth's Unwrinkle Eye is a better product in my opinion.
Evolution Skin Therapy DeCrease Deep Wrinkle Smoothing Creme Review #4
Cindy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Truely Better than Botox

-November 22, 2007
This is the first wrinkle reducer I have found that delivers as promised. I noticed results on the first day.
Evolution Skin Therapy DeCrease Deep Wrinkle Smoothing Creme Review #5
Lisa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Loving it!

-November 6, 2007
So far I am loving this product. I'm thinking about giving it an a Christmas gifts to a few girlfriends who are all certain I've had Botox injections and let them see for themselves.
Evolution Skin Therapy DeCrease Deep Wrinkle Smoothing Creme Review #6
Gail
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Like Magic

-November 6, 2007
I use this on my crow's feet and on those pesky lines around my mouth every day and within minutes I look 10 years younger.
Evolution Skin Therapy DeCrease Deep Wrinkle Smoothing Creme Review #7
Melissa B
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Overpriced moisturizer

-November 5, 2007
At first it seemed to be a incredible anti wrinkle cream... but I have used it for over a month now and I am not seeing the results that I had hoped for. I am not looking for a miracle - but for the price I expected more
Evolution Skin Therapy DeCrease Deep Wrinkle Smoothing Creme Review #8
Diana
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not what I expected

-October 11, 2007
I read the reviews and the info on the web. Great ingredients- bad / no results. They need rework the formula-- smells odd
Evolution Skin Therapy DeCrease Deep Wrinkle Smoothing Creme Review #9
Melissa B
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Feel and See it Working

-October 4, 2007
I love this!!! Not only have I noticed results right away, but you can feel it doing the job. A little goes a long way, very worth the price.
Evolution Skin Therapy DeCrease Deep Wrinkle Smoothing Creme Review #10
Heidi
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This stuff ROCKS!

-October 3, 2007
This product is hands down the best wrinkle reducer on the market. I noticed immediate results, and the more I use it, the more noticable the results
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com