ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Night Cream

Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Night Cream

Repair daily environmental damage, restore moisture and revitalize the skin while you sleep.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Night Cream Reviews
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Night Cream Review #1
ProudMari
Weston, Florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Totally Glowing & Beautiful

-June 14, 2012
At night I use the PTR Un-wrinkle peel pads first-then I apply the unwrinkle night cream-go to sleep and then the magic begins-In the morning the skin looks fabulous-it has clarity, brightness and the skin tone is slowly becoming even-I am more than pleased with the results-PTR makes a very good line of products but the best is they really work. I am not a kid anymore so I seek out the best for my age group.
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Night Cream Review #2
riosmom03
Hamilton, VA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great Lightweight Cream!

-February 11, 2012
I would recommend this product. His line is very good. I have noticed a big difference in my skin and texture on my face since using it and it is not too heavy like some creams can be. No breakouts and I wake up looking more refreshed.
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Night Cream Review #3
Annie10013
NY, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

It Works

-October 22, 2011
Unfortunately, there is very little to work with, for the price I expected more cream, I switched to another night cream and was most upset. Value wise this product is lacking, but facial wise I don't think it gets better...... I will re-order because it works, but next time around I will use most sparingly.....
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Night Cream Review #4
maybebaby
Pros: lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

effective

-July 27, 2011
I've used this product for nearly 2 years and I'm very happy with the results.
My fine lines have diminished. They haven't disappeared, but they are less noticeable.
My dry skin has normalized. Even when I skip a night my skin retains moisture.
This product performs.
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Night Cream Review #5
smokey
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, rated #1 by prevention magazine, results within 2 weeks!
Cons: price
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

A staple in my routine!

-October 19, 2010
I bought this and was skeptical--- but seeing is believing! My friend thought I had botox! THIS REALLY WORKED FOR ME ! TOO EXPENSIVE FOR THE AMOUNT YOU GET!
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Night Cream Review #6
TOBY
Chicago
Cons: harsh/abrasive, heavy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

I've changed my mind....

-February 16, 2010
I reviewed this a while ago and thought it was wonderful. I have since changed my mind. I find this cream to be greasy and to promote breakouts. I have also learned that if I'm going to use a retinol product like SkinCeuticals, then I don't need a retinol cream in addition. I just didn't like how this cream worked. I don't believe it's anywhere close to the rave reviews it gets. I like the Mega-Rich Cellular cream WAY better. It has taken me a while and I have tried dozens of PTR's products. I think I've finally figured out what works for me. My new regimen: PTR Foaming Cleanser, PTR Conditioning Tonic (once or twice a week), PTR Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye cream, VIZ 100 (in the AM - still not sure if I love this), and finally PTR Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Creme. I use this cream in the morning and at night. It is not a light-weight cream but I still put extra on at night and it is just wonderful. I wake up with moist, silky skin. I also use the PTR UnWrinkle peel pads maybe once or twice a week at nighttime after cleansing. Also great is the PTR Mega-Rich Anti-Aging Cellular Moisture Masque. This has been great when I get some dry spots. You leave it on for 10 minutes then tissue off and rinse a bit. I really like this a lot because it helps my face stay extra moist in the harsh winter.
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Night Cream Review #7
Brian W
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Kudos for the Percentages !!

-December 13, 2008
Kudos to this manufacturer for actually listing the percentage of neuropeptides and other key peptides in this skin care product. Not only is it a fantastic product, which does what it says it will do, but it is an HONEST product, it lists the percentage of key (and expensive) peptides. How many other manufacturers would do that? not many. Kudos to Peter Thomas Roth...great product.
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Night Cream Review #8
angie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

buy it

-August 27, 2008
i used the intro kit from QVC on this product, thought nay..not enough results. then decided well i need a good night cream and this does contain the whole peptide spectrum so i decided to pick just one really needful product from the line. have to say my skin which looked good before looks amazing now. i have always taken very good care of my skin. even at 53 i wont accept lines and blotches and i was getting them, my skin looks nearly perfect now REALLY. i am so happy with my complexion, i look 30 something. this cream has smoothed out, plumped up, and justadded glow. stay out of the sun and use this at night for great skin! thanks mr roth
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Night Cream Review #9
RJ
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great - Love it

-April 30, 2008
I love this night cream. It might feel a bit thick for some, but it is fine for me. My skin is combination, some wrinkles and fine lines, 50+ years old. I use this on my entire face and neck (around the eyes too), but not too much on the nose and forehead. The results are great. Soft skin and wrinkles much less noticeable. I also use PTR unwrinkle and wrinkle preventer during the day, and NVperricone advanced eye therapy. A few other products are in the mix - but these are the ones I use daily.
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Night Cream Review #10
Gloria
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent

-April 1, 2008
This cream is amazing, I love it. My lines are almost gone. I even use this under my eyes. I highly recommend this night cream and will be buying this again.
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Night Cream Review #11
Laurie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This product has it all!

-February 22, 2008
I am into the peptide craze because I have researched on line what ingredients work. This is packed with peptides. This product along with Hydropeptide are the two best products on the market. Take it from one who has spent thousands of dollars on face creams. If it doesn't have significant amount of peptides in its formula, it won't produce noticiable results.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com