ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink

Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink

Clarisonic Pink makes a difference. $5 of your purchase goes to the Look Good...Feel Better campaign.
Average Customer Rating:
4.468 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink Reviews
Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink Review #1
Presh
New York, NY
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Worth the $$$

-March 27, 2012
I really wanted to buy this product, however, I was really hesitant because of the price. I read countless reviews, and as usual, did my homework.
Being that I am a product junkie and have tried everything, and I mean EVERYTHING. I did not want to continue to buy products that were expensive and did not help my cystic acne breakouts.
However, I finally bought Clarisonic and I am in product-junkie heaven! I am in love lol!
Clarisonic:
-- Simple to use
-- Feels great against my skin
-- Removes all of my make-up ( No need for toner afterwards :)
-- Helps my products absorb better
-- Sufficently removes dead skin (I use retinol so -Im always peeling) without stripping my skin.
Now, I have not used the products that came with it because I have a skin regime already. So I cannot attest to their effectivness. But if you have a great system already, Clarisonic will def. fill in any gaps that they may have been over-looking.
If you want a head-start to a great skin regime. Spend the money. Start here. Its a must have!
Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink Review #2
Nana2Twins
Nebraska
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Wish I had bought it sooner!

-February 8, 2012
This skin care system is absolutely the best I have used. I can already tell a difference in my skin. My pores are less noticeable and I have had family members ask me what I am doing to make my face look so smooth and soft!
Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink Review #3
Lazonia
Atlanta
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great results for my sensitive skin

-January 14, 2012
By this time in the winter, I usually have scaling around the hairline on my forehead and my skin is very dry. Other products to exfoliate have irritated my skin and caused it to be even more flaky. I got the Clarisonic Pro for Christmas and started using it daily (only once a day since I was concerned about my skin's reaction) on December 26. My skin is softer and I have very little flaking. I'm so excited about these results and the Clarisonic will be worth every dime I paid for it if this continues. Today I ordered the Opal to see if I can get the same results for my eyes. This is an expensive product, but I've spent a lot over the years trying to find something that works. The Clarisonic seems to work for me.
Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink Review #4
Orrbit
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Great Product!

-August 7, 2011
I ordered this and am loving it. I have super oily skin and I have seen a noticeable decrease in the size of my pores especially in the nose and chin area. My only frustration was having to wait 24 hours for it to charge out of the box. Glad I bought it!
Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink Review #5
sistersue
KY
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Surprising Benefit for Son!

-July 25, 2011
I knew I would love the Clarisonic, ...but found an added benefit. My son who is 15 has suffered with keratosis Pilaris on his face and arms forever. ( bumps somewhat like acne but under the skin) He hated it, but we found little that helped. I too, had it on my arms all through adolescents and tried many things from the dermatologist with no avail. But SURPRISE, the clarisonic, after just 5 days has made a remarkable difference already. So much so he is using it without being reminded! Pass the word, I would buy it again just for him!
Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink Review #6
blondelovescali
Chicago, IL
Pros: gentle, easy to use & clean
Cons: buying new heads
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Best THING for my face EVER

-July 24, 2011
LOVE, LOVE the Clarisonic. My face greatly improved. I had one or two pimples almost all the time. The average person wouldn't notice, but growing up with great skin it drove me nuts. When I would rub my head over my face I could feel all of these zits underneath the skin. Once I started using the Clarisonic my face broke out for about two weeks, but after that my face looked so much better & FELT so much better!! My face is so much cleaner! I have stopped using it because I hadn't replace my brush head for over a year. I realized my face started breaking out because it was so dirty. Sounds disgusting and it is, but I didn't realize it was so gross. Anyway, I stopped using it and now my face is a disaster. It feels so gross again. Pores are all clogged and I keep breaking out! I can't wait to get my new brush head so I can start using it again. BEST THING that's EVER happened to my face!! So happy I found this product.
Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink Review #7
Canela
Ferndale, MI
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Definitely improves skin

-March 5, 2011
I noticed an improvement in my skin texture almost immediately upon using the Clarisonic. Though I don't use it in the shower, the feature of being able to get it wet (I handle it with wet hands) is a real bonus. I notice when I put on my makeup in an 8x magnifying mirror that I don't have any flakiness, just a nice, smooth surface.
Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink Review #8
Goddesslily
Pros: very effective
Cons: none!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Love Love Love my Clairsonic!

-February 21, 2011
I've recently upgraded from my Pritika which dyed on me after one month of use. Needless to say I bit my wallet and invested in the Clairsonic and I couldn't be more happier!
Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink Review #9
Megann
Charleston, SC
Pros: best clean i've ever had!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Life changing!

-November 1, 2010
I've struggled with acne / acne rosacia my entire adult life. Having large pores esp on my chin area, has always been a huge problem...it seems that cover-up was my only friend...Until I discovered the Clarisonic. I get a clean with this beautiful tool that I've never been able to experience. I can honestly leave the house now without make-up and know that my skin not only looks better, it glows. My pores are minimized, my complexion is clear most of the time (as opposed to this constant battle), and I feel like I've taken 10 years off my life...the benefits I've seen by using this product - even after just a few uses, have been well worth the price. I will always have a Clarisonic in my skin care regime and I tell all my friends about it every chance I get.
Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink Review #10
Staco
Blaine, MN
Pros: exfoliates, enhances other products
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Cannot Live Without

-October 29, 2010
Yes this tool is expensive, but it is worth every penny and is something that I will NEVER live without I have been using for approxamately two years, twice a day and it is one of the best purchases that I have ever made. I use with Philosphy Purity in the evening (to remove make-up) and Philosphy Microdelivery in the morning. The Clarisonic helps all of my skin products work so much more effectively and my face always looks fresh. Since you can never reverse the aging process on your face and this product helps your other products work to their best potential, you will definitely get your money's worth quickly! Finally, after over 2 years, I have never had a problem with the skin care system and anticipate using this same machine for many years to come.
Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink Review #11
Keeks
San Francisco
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Amazing Product

-October 22, 2010
I love my Clarisonic. It sloughs off the dead skin on my cheeks where I tend to get dry patches. My skin has never felt so smooth. I also have noticed that my expensive skin products work a bit better. I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone who wants to have beautiful skin.
Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink Review #12
vonni
IL
Pros: lightweight, easy to use
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-September 7, 2010
I have been using my clarisonic for 2 months and I love it. My face is so smooth, complexion is clear and no more blackheads. My pores don't seem as large since I am getting all the make-up and oil off. I know there way no way I was getting my face as clean as what it is now. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink Review #13
Mac48
VA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great product

-July 17, 2010
I'm 62 so I was a little reluctant, but really love how clean this makes my skin feel! I use it with Purity. It hasn't performed miracles, but I can see some improvement!
Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink Review #14
JenW
Atlanta
Pros: gentle, cleans great, products absorb better
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Pricey, but surprisingly worth it!

-June 20, 2010
I was tempted to return this because It cost quite a bit, but I couldn't - I like it too much! It cleans very well, is gentle on the skin, and increases product absorption. I never thought I would like something like this, but it really is great!
Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink Review #15
iwon
Pros: cleans gently yet effectively
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

I wanted to not like it but....

-January 5, 2010
When my Clarisonic arrived, I kept the box it came in just in case I did not like it. I wanted to not like it because it is slightly expensive and I thought do I really NEED this? Well after trying it every day for a week or so, I really love it. I too have joined the Clarisonic fan club. In the winter my skin becomes a nightmare. I have normal to dry, sensitive skin but an oily t-zone and large pores. My skin gets so dry it is flaky around my nose. Just after a few days, I have noticed an improvement in my skin condition. The flaky skin is gone. My skin feels like a baby's bottom and is so smooth. My skin absorbs my treatments and moisturizer quicker and the pores on my nose appear minimized. I was worried that since my skin is fair and sensitive I should not use it every night but I have not had issues with irritation or been overscrubbed. (I only use it once a day with the Fresh soy cleanser). In addition, I love that it feels like a spa like treatment as you are washing your face. It is such a nice way to relax after a long day. For me, this product delivers on what it is meant to do and I will tell my family and friends about it as well.
Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink Review #16
KayD
Georgia
Cons: too expensive, can cause breakouts
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Not Worth The Price

-November 13, 2009
I wanted to use this for a number of months before I gave a review because I was skeptical of all the hype this has received. I have used this along with the delicate brush head for about 10 months. At first I loved how clean my skin felt after using this. The brush made the Nude cleanser I use almost frothy and you could see the makeup and grime on the brush which was very satisfying to see. I was careful not to use too much pressure and I always cleaned the brush head once a week and used a new head every 2 months.
Since using, my skin would have periods where it looked good but then I would get breakouts where I usually don't get them. The acne itself was different than anything I've experienced as well; small, hard, red pimples that hurt and take forever to clear! My skin is normally pretty clear except for a few hormonal pimples. I continued to use because I did not want to believe the Clarisonic was the culprit. I was also hoping it would help with blackheads on my nose which was the main reason I purchased it. It has done ABSOLUTELY NOTHING for the blackheads! It has not minimized their appearance in the least. After my last breakout I decided to stop using this expensive gadget and my face started clearing in 2 days and I haven't had any new pimples. Purchasing new brush heads is also inconvenient and costly in the long term. A good quality "tube" exfoliant would do the same job for far less money. Bottom line, this can cause more harm than good.
Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink Review #17
Jill
New York, NY
Pros: cleans great, leaves skin soft
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Worth the investment

-October 26, 2009
I was on the fence about purchasing this because i wasnt sure if i really needed it. Couldn't i wash my face without? What is the big deal about this product anyway? Well, all i can say is that i can not imagine cleansing the old fashioned way anymore. This product is amazing. So gentle, and it leaves your face super clean & soft.
Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink Review #18
Steph
Bloomington, IN
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Instead of Microderm/ Helps Expensive Prodcuts

-March 17, 2009
This is my first review for Skinstore and I am a huge product junkie. I am so glad I made this purchase. I have so many products but have always been left feeling like my skin is abnormally prone to acne even though I am 29. This Clarisonic is the key. I use the Obaji Clezaderm soap, just a drop and try to wash morning and night, it has lifted up some serious dead skin on my face. My pores are clearer. Trust me, after a week of use, you will kick yourself for sleeping in your make-up even for a night. I have read the reviews stating that this made them break out. That is not what causes the breakouts. The pimples were already there, just consider the first week of the Clarisonic as a week of bringing the inevitable pimples to the surface. DO NOT PICK PIMPLES THAT THIS BRINGS OUT. Your skin is much more sensitive, just use a warm compress on them, seriously, your pimples will no longer be buried deep under the surface. Use your sunscreen. And YES, your moisturizers and products will get to do their things. I would say this is the best alternative to those who know microderm works for them but can't afford the cost and routine of them, well worth the cost in those regards. Keep your brushes clean and stock pile replacements don't let your unclean brushes scrub your face. In conclusion I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!
Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink Review #19
New york
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing

-January 20, 2009
This is one of the best investments I have ever made on my skin! I am mixed race black woman who has had acne for 12 years that got worse when I became an adult. This things has cleared me up better than my dermatologist or my aesteticians ever did at a small fraction of what I have spent on my skin in the past year alone. I use it with my antiacne and my breakouts are controlled and it gets rid of any flaking caused by using some acne products. The only setback is the price and it has to be cleaned often, but it is worth every penny!
Clarisonic Skin Care System Pink Review #20
bblondee
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

BEST CHRISTMAS GIFT

-January 7, 2009
I love my clarisonic!!!!!!! My skin feels so smooth after I use it. I love how it has a brain and stops automatically so you know it is time to move to the next zone. It will even stop if you use to much pressure. Worth every penny!
1 2 3 4 next>>
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com