ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Exuviance Skin Caring Foundation Bisque

Exuviance Skin Caring Foundation Bisque

Provides you with both flawless coverage and all day skin care.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Exuviance Skin Caring Foundation Bisque Reviews
Exuviance Skin Caring Foundation Bisque Review #1
Jeanine
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Didn't work for me

-January 9, 2009
Goes on silky smooth- but unfortunately shows every line and pore. It also has a pink undertone which did not work for me. It has a very odd smell to it which seriously resembles garbage.
Exuviance Skin Caring Foundation Bisque Review #2
Deborah
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Hated the alcohol-like smell

-October 8, 2007
The bisque color was pretty good for my very pale complexion, and it didn't look heavy on my skin. I am very particular about the way my makeup looks when applied, so I use a lighted magnifying mirror and check the application with magnifying glasses. I don't want to see that cakey foundation look; I just want to see my skin. This foundation did that. Having said that, however, I am returning it because I couldn't stand the smell. Although the product is alcohol-free, it smells like isopropyl alcohol. Also, the coverage was not all that good; I went over a couple of places twice and still wasn't satisfied.
Exuviance Skin Caring Foundation Bisque Review #3
Jen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Nothing Better

-October 25, 2005
I have tried every single product out there on the market, everything from Estee Lauder to Revlon. This product is the best in coverage, color and texture. I love trying new products and I left Exuviance for awhile and came right back. I will never use anything else but Exuviance.
Exuviance Skin Caring Foundation Bisque Review #4
suzieQ
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Perfect

-February 25, 2005
I couldn't say enough about this foundation. If you want beautiful coverage, lightweight look and feel, no shine but lots of moisture, this is for you. This is the ONLY makeup I will ever use again. After 8 hours, it still wears and looks beautiful. I have used every makeup on the market. They can't even compare to this stuff. I'm so happy.
Exuviance Skin Caring Foundation Bisque Review #5
Mary
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

very good foundation

-October 9, 2003
I have found this foundation to offer great coverage with a light feel to it. I don't feel it sitting heavily on my face at the end of the day. I have extremely light skin and the bisque works perfectly.
Exuviance Skin Caring Foundation Bisque Review #6
Theresa P. M.D.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Skin Perfector

-September 26, 2003
I have tried a a lot of foundation but Exuviance is the best so far. It matches my skin color perfectly and moisturizes my very dry and sensitive skin. It covers my flaws. Excellent product
Exuviance Skin Caring Foundation Bisque Review #7
Lois Dunlop
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great

-July 8, 2002
Greatest foundation I have ever used. I have, in the past, bought it from a dealer for 4 years. I wish you could make the color selection more acurate. I need to go a shade lighter and don't know what that would. I have been using Blush Biege in the past.
Exuviance Skin Caring Foundation Bisque Review #8
Linda Erie
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

colors???

-March 8, 2002
I liked the product, but the color was a little off for my complexion. I wish there was a better way to see the colors accurately.
Exuviance Skin Caring Foundation Bisque Review #9
Marie C. Petersen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

love it

-September 25, 2001
This customer did not provide a text review.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com