ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Boscia Enlivening Amino-AG Eye Treatment

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Boscia Enlivening Amino-AG Eye Treatment

Hydrate and revitalize the delicate eye area.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Boscia Enlivening Amino-AG Eye Treatment Reviews
Boscia Enlivening Amino-AG Eye Treatment Review #1
ctlover
Idaho
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry
-June 15, 2012
I am always trying new products as most things either burn or cause irritation. Boscia is very gentle and quite moist.
Boscia Enlivening Amino-AG Eye Treatment Review #2
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Very amazing for the price.

-August 5, 2011
All I can say is this product is amazing, not only did it soak right in without leaving a sticky or oily residue, after about 2-3 applications my under eyes looked brighter and wrinkles were less noticeable. I actually had to use way less concealer under my eyes than normal! LOVE IT!
Boscia Enlivening Amino-AG Eye Treatment Review #3
Lcat
Boston, MA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Great day moisturizer under concealer

-August 4, 2011
This eye cream is great for day use prior to a concealer. Concealers can tend to cake over some eye creams but this works well and is a wonderful moisturizer for under eye. I have oily skin but very dry/sensitive under eyes. This product provides essential hydration without irritating skin.
Boscia Enlivening Amino-AG Eye Treatment Review #4
gemlovr
Greensboro
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, oilfree, paraben free
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Finally a dream eye cream!

-February 27, 2011
I have aging but oily skin, and all the eye creams I've used have clogged the pores under my eyes. Not this one! Soothing botanicals and no parabens or pore-clogging oils- just what my 55 yr old skin needed. I can even use it under makeup. I would buy it at any price!
Boscia Enlivening Amino-AG Eye Treatment Review #5
heathmc
Cambridge, UK
Pros: smooth texture, gentle, efficient packaging
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Effective and Efficient

-October 22, 2010
This eye cream feels so amazing, very smooth. I'm 29 and I've been using various eye creams consistently for the past few years in order to avoid wrinkles, yet I keep coming back to Boscia's Enlivening Eye Treatment. I believe my eyes look brighter and certainly it's helped keep wrinkles and lines at bay. Since I'm using this product for prevention and not correction, I can't speak to it's effectiveness to diminish lines, however if you're looking for a preventative eye cream, try this one. the packing is such that it seems to last much longer than others and the pump allows you to use it until the last drop...no waste here.
Boscia Enlivening Amino-AG Eye Treatment Review #6
catracha
east haven ct
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

great eye cream!

-July 27, 2010
i just purchased this product and i love it! you can inmediately feel the difference.
Boscia Enlivening Amino-AG Eye Treatment Review #7
ajmm
FL
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Cons: allergic reaction!
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

feels nice, but...

-May 2, 2009
I've used Boscia's cleanser and face mositurizers and have never had a problem. Love them actually. This is my first time using their eye product, and it was fine for the first week. I didn't really see any changes at that time. It still feels nice going on, but I've developed bumps and a hot red rash around my eyes. This is the only new product I've used in the last month. Really disappointed!!!
Boscia Enlivening Amino-AG Eye Treatment Review #8
kay
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

fabulous!

-October 9, 2008
One of the only eye creams that I've ever seen results from.
Boscia Enlivening Amino-AG Eye Treatment Review #9
Beverly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wonderful

-March 24, 2008
I recommend this gel to those who have puffiness under there eyes. It feels refreshingly cool and alleviates feelings of fatigue from the eyes. A most pleasant surprise and the price is great..
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com