ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Kinerase Ultimate Day Moisturizer

Kinerase Ultimate Day Moisturizer

The richest day cream in the Kinerase collection - ideal for dry or mature skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 of 2(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Kinerase Ultimate Day Moisturizer Reviews
Kinerase Ultimate Day Moisturizer Review #1
boysmom
New England
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

great product

-October 30, 2010
I use this product consistently, and love the results. My dry skin feels and looks great. I still like to try new products, but I always come back to this moisturizer . . .haven't found anything better yet.
Kinerase Ultimate Day Moisturizer Review #2
ccee
Cons: greasy, sticky
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5

never again

-February 3, 2009
have used Kinerase cream for years. I was looking forward to this new heavier version- but hate it. If you use it under makeup, it pills up as you apply makeup and flakes off. Does the same thing if you use it on bare skin alone. Cannot believe this is Kinerase. Terrible product.
Kinerase Ultimate Day Moisturizer Review #3
Deborah
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Like Original Cream Best

-April 27, 2008
I like the Kinerase cream better, and it cost less. I don't think the Ultimate Moisturizer does any better with tiny wrinkles, and the original cream seems to give a smoother finish without any tackiness.
Kinerase Ultimate Day Moisturizer Review #4
Brooke
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The BEST!

-April 3, 2008
It has made my skin glow and is the best moisturizer I have ever used. Not too greasy and great for dry skin.
Kinerase Ultimate Day Moisturizer Review #5
Michelle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Discontinued???

-March 27, 2008
This stuff is AMAZING! I have adult acne (arg!) and dryness and this cream is just wonderful. However I heard a rumor on Sephora that it was discontinued -- please don't let that be true!!!
Kinerase Ultimate Day Moisturizer Review #6
UTVOL06
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it

-February 15, 2008
Been using Kinerase SP15 cream for around 2 yrs and stumbled across this. It offeres much more moisture and more radiance to the skin. It has more Kinetin than the regular cream. It keeps your dry spots moisturized all day long with no need to reapply. I'm using this at night and the Sp15 version during the day. Works extremly well with Prevage!
Kinerase Ultimate Day Moisturizer Review #7
Aoife
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

-December 4, 2007
I've used this product for 2yrs. It is the only one that suits my dry, often taut and prone to redness skin. I have spent a fortune over the years on skin care but none have corrected the problem, this product has. I'm 48 but people think I'm in my 30's. I still have fine lines, though I don't think realistically anything can prevent them. I'd rather the comfortable, fresh and even toned complexion I can achieve with the help of this product.
Kinerase Ultimate Day Moisturizer Review #8
Kathy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Luxury in a tube

-September 12, 2007
This cream is so luxurious and rich it is unbelievable, but more important, it works!! The overall redness in my skin has gone away and my skin looks and feels fantastic. Definately worth every cent.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com