ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Cellex-C High Potency Serum

Cellex-C High Potency Serum

Help rid the face and neck of fine lines and wrinkles with this high potency serum.
Average Customer Rating:
4.136 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Cellex-C High Potency Serum Reviews
Cellex-C High Potency Serum Review #1
SJKM
Indian Harbour Beach, FL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: stains when spills on clothes or skin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Celux C High Potency Syrum

-December 25, 2011
Been on it for 25 years!
Cellex-C High Potency Serum Review #2
Anne
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It works

-August 20, 2008
I use Cellex-C High Potency Serum dabbed lightly all over my face and neck before I put on moisturizer, every night, and my complexion is evening out. I had some dark spots that are less noticeable. Also use it for infrequent skin break-outs, and they will have disappeared by morning.
Cellex-C High Potency Serum Review #3
Ofelia
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Unpleasant effects

-June 17, 2008
I didn't enjoy the smell that developed on my face and palms when I used this product, nor did I enjoy the orange tinge that developed either. I trusted that vitamin C is good for anti-aging skincare but it cost too much and had unpleasant effects to continue. Plus I saw no difference in the quality of my skin after using 2 bottles (oily skin, large pores, acne scars, wrinkles). Longterm use of this for results? No thanks.
Cellex-C High Potency Serum Review #4
Mimi
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great!

-February 7, 2007
(use it with Hydra B, if you are going to use it at all, but, use it! It did (after one month reduce my large pores about 60 %)...pores I have had for 20 years! Also firms skin, makes baby smooth...my husband was so impressed!...and adds a nice healthy glow!
Cellex-C High Potency Serum Review #5
Angela L.
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Vitamin C plus!

-September 28, 2006
I have been using vitamin C on my skin for years. It's a great booster. I've had no reactions or negatives from this product. Highly recommended.
Cellex-C High Potency Serum Review #6
T.B.
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Too pricey and not a dramatic change

-August 23, 2006
I am 28 with oily, uneven skin with bags, dark circles and several wrinkles around and under my eyes (lucky me!) After seeing all the great reviews and before and after pics I thought this would work awesome. But after using it for 2months (faithfully) I saw absolutely no change in my wrinkles or firmness of skin. However I must admit it made my skin soft, making foundation very easy to apply. Seemed to get rid of get rid of excess dead skin on my face. But, considering the price and the nonexistant change in my wrinkles I was very dissapointed with this product.
Cellex-C High Potency Serum Review #7
Sandra
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fabulous

-October 27, 2005
I received compliments for my skin lately from 2 of my friends that I only see every couple of weeks. They both said my skin looks radiant, smoother and my pores are less visible. I am only 32 but my skin has always been problematic. Oily, yet sensitive and dry. Besides my forehead already shows first signs of ageing. This formula in combination with Hydra 5 B-Complex makes my skin tighter, fine lines are less visible, the skin tone is great, almost 'glowing'. I love it!
Cellex-C High Potency Serum Review #8
Sean Butler
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Hated It

-July 28, 2005
This customer did not provide a text review.
Cellex-C High Potency Serum Review #9
Angie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Immediate Glow.

-April 22, 2005
I have been using the Cellex-C for 6 weeks now and am loving the results. I apply it, the booster, then Clarins UV 40 sunscreen and I don't have to wear foundation anymore! I'm 42 w/ mild rosacea and my husband has commented on the difference. I don't see any lines or discoloration disappearing (as claimed), but I do like the way it firms +makes my skin look. I think it's the combination of all three products.
Cellex-C High Potency Serum Review #10
Kay
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent Product line

-January 29, 2005
I have tried other products but nothing works like Cellex C High Potency Serum (and all the support products) to keep my aging skin looking healthy and smooth.
Cellex-C High Potency Serum Review #11
salima
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

excellent

-January 8, 2005
i've been using cellex-c high potency serum for a few years now and i find it works beautifully. i've noticed firmer skin and my wrinkles have significantly diminished. i used to have a number 11 between my eyebrows, and that has improved. great products. recommended to anyone looking for an anti-aging system that works.
Cellex-C High Potency Serum Review #12
Marie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing product

-December 27, 2004
Quite surprisingly, my skin responded within DAYS of using this product. I saw a noticeable difference in my fine lines and overall skin tone. I have been using this for almost three weeks with the "booster" product and am amazed at the results. I think the "booster" must be like a "one-two" punch as I used this product by itself (as a sample only) over three years ago and didn't see noticeable results. This, in conjunction with the Cellex C booster are liquid gold. Thanks!
Cellex-C High Potency Serum Review #13
debbie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

love it!

-August 29, 2004
i have used the cellex-c products for years and i can visibly see the difference. i am a huge fan of this product. i would recommend anyone who is looking for a great anti-aging product to buy these products.
Cellex-C High Potency Serum Review #14
Becky
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great to lighten discoloration

-August 16, 2004
This is a fantastic product. I had some hyperpigmentation beneath my eyes, and I had used 4% hydroquinone to try lightening it, without success. After using Cellex-C high potency serum for a month, I have noticed that the discoloration has crusted up and is flaking off, removing the hyperpigmented skin. Unbelievable! This stuff is great!
Cellex-C High Potency Serum Review #15
Mary W
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Finally a product that works

-May 2, 2004
I have been using Celex-C now for several years and I have to say that it works. To get optimal results though, you need to use the accompanying products with it such as the Hydra-B lotion. And don't overuse. I am 45, but most people think I'm somewhere between 33 and 36, so I guess that's a testimonial in itself. I do take a break in between usage and try other products as they become available, but I always seem to come back to Celex-C. And the costs isn't as prohibitive as some other products such as TNS. You also need to be patient with Celex-C. The results aren't immediate, they take several months to start to see a big difference. Then you need to continue to use it to keep further damage from occurring.
Cellex-C High Potency Serum Review #16
Anna
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

I liked it

-January 8, 2003
Iliked it, but it takes time
Cellex-C High Potency Serum Review #17
bonnie young
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

cellexc miracle

-January 3, 2003
I have tried a lot of products but this one works wonders for your tone and elasticity.....not to mention the wrinkles....
Cellex-C High Potency Serum Review #18
Floyd Creamer
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

What's the difference, Kinerase or Cellex?

-December 6, 2002
I haven't noticed any difference between this product and Kinerase. Except that this one cost more. I was pleased with both, used them both for months each.
Cellex-C High Potency Serum Review #19
unhappy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

hated it

-December 5, 2002
It's a scam - it does not work - irritates the heck out of your skin.
Cellex-C High Potency Serum Review #20
Kelly Giordano
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Cellex worked as well as kinerase

-January 11, 2002
Cellex worked as well as kinerase to get rid of my wrinkles, what a wonderful product!!!!
1 2 next>>
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com