ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for REVALESKIN CoffeeBerry Day Cream SPF 15

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

REVALESKIN CoffeeBerry Day Cream SPF 15

The only day cream with 1% CoffeeBerry!
Average Customer Rating:
3.941 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
2 of 3(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
REVALESKIN CoffeeBerry Day Cream SPF 15 Reviews
REVALESKIN CoffeeBerry Day Cream SPF 15 Review #1
bulldog
Maine
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Addicted

-August 4, 2011
I admit: I'm a little obsessed with this stuff. It's such a multi-tasker for me! I'm on my fourth bottle, and it lasts forever at a pump a day. It sinks right into my skin and even acts as a primer for concealer (face and undereye), plus it's got that fabulous SPF, so I don't have to slather on an extra layer of 50+ unless I know I'm going to be in direct sunlight for an extended period. It's got a slight coffee scent, which I happen to find very pleasant, but I can see how that might not be for everyone. This moisturizer works so well for my combination/sometimes sensitive skin. It just feels fantastic, and I decided after my first bottle that I had found my perfect day cream. The only thing I would change is the price--could be a bit lower, even though coffeeberry packs a killer antioxidant punch. Still, I love it!
REVALESKIN CoffeeBerry Day Cream SPF 15 Review #2
Chesi
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Cons: causes breakouts
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Skin Type:sensitive
-November 7, 2009
Smelled nice went on nice, but was oily, broke out my face horribly.
REVALESKIN CoffeeBerry Day Cream SPF 15 Review #3
Mizzymb
San Jose, CA.
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, good result
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Long Time User

-September 15, 2009
I have been using this product for about a year and thought to finally review it. I use the Day Cream and find the texture very nice and it absorbs quickly so putting powder foundation on over it is even and smooth. It has refined the texture of my skin dramatically and the tone a bit. I also use a prescription cream but notice an even better result with this product added into the mix. It does have a slightly unappealing scent, but not nearly enough to discontinue use, but don't expect flowery aroma.
REVALESKIN CoffeeBerry Day Cream SPF 15 Review #4
g
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

the best, very best

-December 16, 2008
My skin looks gorgeous, and I am 65. I can't live without this stuff. Pores are minimized, and even does good stuff for tiny lines. My skin has a milky, clear look to it.
REVALESKIN CoffeeBerry Day Cream SPF 15 Review #5
Emily
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Younger, fresher skin!

-October 18, 2008
Love it! Many are surpised when I tell them I am 39.... This light cream absorbs easily and doesn't cause breakouts. I started using it after seeing a friend who tans with sun damaged skin who looks way better for a big change. She uses coffeeberry now. For more sun protection and moisture, I layer La-Roche Posay Anthelios SX spf 15 with Mexoryl on top. Another fabulous cream. I break out easily and cannot wear many products, but these are non-irritating, soothing, and the coffee-berry really combats signs of aging and helps to clear my skin in general. The idea for coffeeberry cream came about when it was discovered that workers in the fields who picked the berries had beautiful skin on their hands. It's great after peels from the dermotogist too. I think it's a cure all! I even put it under my eyes and it helps prevent wrinkles, dark circles, etc...
REVALESKIN CoffeeBerry Day Cream SPF 15 Review #6
cooki
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

What a Difference!

-September 10, 2008
I am 65 & used all three products (cleanser,day & night creams) on my dermotologist's advice. I ran out eventually & used my old stuff. Boy! i could see the difference almost immediately. i live in Texas--skin damage country & am a redhead--so i have WRINKLES! this is a wonderful product for me and i use it DAY & NIGHT.(note: i use the cleanser with my Clarisonic brush which i so wish i had had 25 years ago.) if you have mature skin, give it a try! (PS-i have never before endorsed a product.) cb in Texas
REVALESKIN CoffeeBerry Day Cream SPF 15 Review #7
me
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Ok

-April 8, 2008
This made my skin break out. I have combination skin. I passed this on to my mother and she said it made her skin a little pink, but that it absorbed well...I think it's for more mature skin.
REVALESKIN CoffeeBerry Day Cream SPF 15 Review #8
PS
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

disappointed

-March 18, 2008
I was disappointed in it after all the rave reviews. My skin doesn't feel nearly as moist as with other creams.
REVALESKIN CoffeeBerry Day Cream SPF 15 Review #9
Trenton
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Poorly Formulated

-December 30, 2007
This product does not contain a lick of UVA sunscreen, the sunscreen that is responsible for anti-aging protection. Avoid this product unless you wish to age further. Beware!
REVALESKIN CoffeeBerry Day Cream SPF 15 Review #10
no name, please
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Just Right

-December 14, 2007
I think that we are use to using more of a product then what we actually need. I have been using this for the past few wks. and I can see the difference.My pores appear smaller and my crow's feet seem to be disappearing. Yes, the cleanser is watery and I can also say that I did not like it at all the first few times. Now I love these products.
REVALESKIN CoffeeBerry Day Cream SPF 15 Review #11
SCOTT
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Disappointed

-November 6, 2007
I've read all the hype. This product is to greasy for combination/oily skin. C and E frulic,C15 and Neova Green Tea Serum or much better products. I could see this product being great for dry/mature skin.
REVALESKIN CoffeeBerry Day Cream SPF 15 Review #12
Christine
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wonderful

-October 15, 2007
Even my esthetician and laser surgeon asked me what I was doing different to my skin -- it looked so smooth and healthy!
REVALESKIN CoffeeBerry Day Cream SPF 15 Review #13
Linda
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Two in One

-August 21, 2007
I loved the RevaleSkin day cream. It was just moisturizing enough for day use that it did it'a job and it did not get in the way of my makeup. Also, if I am not going to spend a day in the sun, the SPF 15 gives me all the protection that I need.
REVALESKIN CoffeeBerry Day Cream SPF 15 Review #14
TB
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic

-August 20, 2007
I started using Revaleskin about 3 weeks ago. Within about a week I started noticing that my skin was softer, smoother, and free of blemishes. I have pretty good skin to start with, but recently have been stressed and was breaking out. Once I started using the day cream my skin totally cleared. I have normal skin that will sometimes get shiny later in the day. This product seems to prevent that from happening. The only reason I gave it 4 1/2 and not 5 smiles is that I would like to have a stronger SPF and better sunscreen since I have pale skin. Having said that, I am very pleased with the results.
REVALESKIN CoffeeBerry Day Cream SPF 15 Review #15
Vicki
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great product!

-August 20, 2007
I have now been using Revaleskin CoffeeBerry Day Cream for one full week. I can already tell a difference in my skin...it appears brighter and tighter...and several people have asked me if I'm doing something different with my makeup. I will definitely try their cleanser and their night cream as soon as the Yon Ka products I'm currently using run out. Plus, I love that it has an added SPF for convenience!
REVALESKIN CoffeeBerry Day Cream SPF 15 Review #16
Carrie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Loved it!

-August 17, 2007
Saw results in a couple of days. People ask me what I'm using and say that my skin is glowing
REVALESKIN CoffeeBerry Day Cream SPF 15 Review #17
Trenton
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not Worth the Cost!

-August 10, 2007
Nice product, but not an anti-aging product as touted. No sunscreen is contained in this little bottle of broken promises - nothing that protects against UVA rays, the ones that are responsible for premature aging in the first place. Avoid this product, as there are many others out there that are better formulated.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com