ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for H2O Plus Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment

H2O Plus Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment

A hydrating gel that diminishes the appearance of fine lines.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
H2O Plus Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment Reviews
H2O Plus Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment Review #1
berlee119
Flint MI
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

... repair101.

-June 10, 2014
... i swim every day. i have never had any product repair my skin so quickly, evenly, and reasonably priced. i can not say enough about this product, but i am 41 years old and people card me to see that. i look about 25. ~kimberlee
H2O Plus Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment Review #2
LMK41
Los Angeles, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great moisturizer

-October 12, 2013
I love this moisturizer...very lightweight yet makes my skin so very soft. You need to spritz your face with a little water prior to using though...as clearly stated in the directions. You do that and it absorbs very quickly and is not sticky
H2O Plus Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment Review #3
Lavenderstory
Arizona
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
Cons: sticky
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Didn't like it, but...

-December 6, 2012
If I wrote this review 3 months ago when I started using it, I would give a 1 star--because 0 is unapplicable. It was so sticky, didn't absorb, and didn't give me any good result. Then I decided I would just waste it anyway. So I started applying a lot every time. Then, all of a sudden, things turned better. It's sort of weird and I have completely no idea why more would be better when less cannot even be absorbed very well. But that's what happened. It still doesn't absorb very well, but I keep patting my face for quite a while and it does give me a nice skin texture. Sorry H2O, I misjudged you~BTW, I tried applying less and patting, but it didn't work so greatly. So I still decide to use a lot. Then it means this little jar wouldn't last long.
H2O Plus Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment Review #4
rudi
Washington DC
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, no residue
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best ever facial moisturizer

-January 31, 2012
I've tried a zillion products and nothing comes close to H2O Face Oasis. My skin is normal in the summer and dry and flaky in the winter, and after applying this product it feels supple and nourished, regardless of the time of year. You know that tight feeling you can get sometimes after washing your face; well this cream immediately quenches your skin and makes it feel hydrated again. I highly recommend it. I haven't experienced any breakouts or rashes and I don't know what the other reviewer is talking about when she says it's sticky--simply untrue!
H2O Plus Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment Review #5
Salina
Hong Kong
Cons: sticky
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

I'll never buy this again

-May 19, 2011
It doesn't work very well on me. This caused breakouts on me and one of my friends also has this problem. There's other gel-like moisturiser on the market and this product is not the best choice among them.
H2O Plus Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment Review #6
Tofu19
Austin, TX
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Like it !

-November 1, 2010
Use this after washing my face make me feel fresh. Very light and give water to the skin.
H2O Plus Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment Review #7
SkincareJunkie
Rocky Mountains
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Wonderful!!

-September 25, 2009
Very hydrating. Great texture and it smells wonderful too. Oily skins will adore it!
H2O Plus Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment Review #8
Alexander
Chicago
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

Fabulous!!!!!!!

-May 6, 2009
This product is wonderful! It hydrates quickly without feeling stickly or leaving that annoying greasy shine. I highly reccomend it.
H2O Plus Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment Review #9
jojolill
nyc by way of nj
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

universal moisturizer

-May 6, 2009
My friends and I all agree: this is the best moisturizer! It's super hydrating but feels light. Be sure to tone first because it absorbs best when skin is just very lightly damp. Try storing it in the fridge for a quick pick-me-up. Great stuff, even the guys in your life will agree! Can't live without it!
H2O Plus Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment Review #10
Donna
Chicago
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Perfect!!!

-May 6, 2009
Quite possibly the best skin care product I have ever used. Looks pricey, but is actually quite reasonable compared to other face products. Will definitely buy this product as long as they sell it.
H2O Plus Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment Review #11
Jenna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Just comfortable

-July 31, 2008
Not too greasy, not too dry. This is a must have for me in summer (I'm in MN). I use it before other functional products and my skin feels just comfortable.
H2O Plus Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment Review #12
Marlene
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Perfect

-July 15, 2008
I have really dry skin and I loved the way my skin felt after using this. I put it on every night and in the morning my face still has the glow. I think it's a great product for hydration.
H2O Plus Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment Review #13
Jayme
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

misleading Ingredients

-January 28, 2008
The ingriedents listed on the web site do not match what is on the contents of package. If you are looking for "Natural" products - this is not it. The actual ingriedents are: water, propylene glcol, glycosaminoglcans, dimethicone, phospholipids, sea salt, extracts of: ulva lactua, crithmum martimum, undaria pinnalifida, algae, pantheneol, retinyl palmitate, magnesium ascorbyl phosphate, tocopheryl acetate, zinc PCA, benzophenone-4, PEG-12 dimethicone, triethanolamine, carboner... the list goes on and on According to the EWG this rated an 8 for toxic chemicals. I'm sending this back!!!!
H2O Plus Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment Review #14
JB
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Perfect!

-September 6, 2007
It's hard to find the perfect skin products, but this one is flawless in my opinion. It's not heavy or greasy and goes on the skin just perfectly. I tend to have sensitive/combination skin and now use this treatment everyday. I strongly recommend it.
H2O Plus Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment Review #15
Jill Zimmer
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Stuff

-August 16, 2007
I started using Face Oasis when H2O Plus first opened its stores. There are two specific reasons why I continue to use it. I am sensitive to most cosmetic product smells and perfumes - it has its own unique "light" smell, but it certainly does not make my eyes water - and its ability to be absorbed by the skin without leaving a residue, or greasy feeling. Some skin products (some very expensive ones)have left my face dried out even though labeled as "moisturizers". Face Oasis has this wonderful 'cool' feeling to it. A $34.00 jar lasts 3 months - do the math. Some over the counter skin products cost over $9.00 and Face Oasis and H2O Plus products on the whole, are fiscally sound purchases for those looking for a bargain.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com