ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum

Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum

A lightweight, silky-smooth serum that instantly infuses your skin with youth-restoring Ceramides.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum Reviews
Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum Review #1
Iulica
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Excellent

-September 7, 2013
I had more expensive serums (Elemis)that there not even close .
The best ! :)
Thank you ! Elizabeth Arden
Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum Review #2
pini1212
Hadera, Israel
Pros: smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Best Purchase Ever

-December 31, 2011
i"m using this product almost 2 yrs! tried other products but this one is the best for my skin and the price is very reasonable!
Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum Review #3
CaliRoseGardener
Orange County, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, silky
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Incredible!

-May 25, 2011
I've never felt anything like this on my face. One little capsule makes my entire face and neck feel like silk for hours and hours. Love these!
Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum Review #4
Happy4me
Redmond
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Ceramide Capsules

-February 5, 2011
I have used these for years and they are the best things I have erer come across to moisturize my face they are wonderful.
Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum Review #5
diamonds4me
East Coast
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Love this product!!

-December 23, 2010
These capsules are wonderful and have improved the texture & appearance of my skin. I'm happy that Skinstore carries the Elizabeth Arden line. The product works great with Prevage!
Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum Review #6
Eisb
Beijing, China
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal
-February 7, 2010
Have been using it with the White Glove alternately over the past year.Works fine for me. Absorbs easily. Much better than the eye product. Only downside: the last purchase I received has 59 capsules in it. Why not 61?
Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum Review #7
MariAna
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Pure Nourishment

-July 7, 2008
I found it very beneficial for skin nourishment - at first it seemed a bit oily until I realized to distribute it onto my neck and chest area and wait until it absorbed. The skin soon has a firmer appearance and then I applied my Z.Bigatti night restoration cream over it. The morning after results were just what was promised. Firmer and smoother looking skin. I am more than pleased - totally elated.
Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum Review #8
Helen
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Hate it...

-March 6, 2008
It broke me out terribly... I hate this stuff.
Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum Review #9
Kylesmom27
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great serum for sensitive skin!

-February 25, 2008
I actually mix this with my RX Differin gel at night and it helps me avoid irritation. This stuff absorbs well and isn't greasy at all. Love it!
Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum Review #10
ellen suen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Loved it

-September 28, 2007
It keeps my skin feels smooth and young, Seems little oily, but actually it absorbed by skin very quick. I love it.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com