ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for blinc Kiss Me Mascara Medium Brown

blinc Kiss Me Mascara Medium Brown

Uniquely formulated mascara that forms tiny "tubes" around your lashes.
Average Customer Rating:
3.571 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
2 of 3(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
blinc Kiss Me Mascara Medium Brown Reviews
blinc Kiss Me Mascara Medium Brown Review #1
JRenee
Orlando, FL
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:green

Not Excellent!

-May 6, 2011
Unfortunately, I purchased this mascara because I read several reviews that were outstanding. However, I did not find this mascara to be anything special at all. It was very average.
I also purchased the primer because I wanted to give the product the best chance to be excellent. These two products are in my cosmetic drawer...another buying mistake.
Don't waste your time or money on Blinc Kiss Me mascara or primer!
blinc Kiss Me Mascara Medium Brown Review #2
TypeO
Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, no raccoon eyes!
Cons: costs too much
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:blue

Best there is!

-June 26, 2009
This is the mascara I wish I had been able to buy about 40 years ago! I've used several brands of mascara over the years, but this is the first one that doesn't give me black eyes. It also doesn't get into my eyes and cause irritation, even on steamy hot summer days. I love that I don't have to buy eye makeup remover, too! The best!!!
blinc Kiss Me Mascara Medium Brown Review #3
KLB1962
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:blue

5 Star Mascara

-April 24, 2009
I have thin but long eye lashes. The Kiss Me Mascara is great for making lashes look plump! It is easy to remove and not damaging to the lashes. I find that I must apply slow to make sure each coat dries between applications.
blinc Kiss Me Mascara Medium Brown Review #4
Sarah
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Takes some getting used to

-November 5, 2008
When I first tried it I was really dissapointed -- it didn't give me the "pop" factor of other mascaras. You could barely tell I had it on. But after a few days of playing around with the application, I loved it. You just need to take some time to "build" it to get it to look like normal mascara. Also, I think the black would be a better colour choice. Overall, the product does what it claims to do (no smudging, even all day at the beach!) and comes off easily... I just think they need to work on their forumation a little.
blinc Kiss Me Mascara Medium Brown Review #5
Linda
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

It's really a neat mascara

-March 27, 2008
I tried this for the first time today. $24 is a lot for mascara but I thought I'd give it a shot. Apply gently and build up to the lashes you want. It can be a lot or just a little, very natural. Once it dries, you can't separate lashes. No smudges all day and I work 10-12 hours a day and have oily skin. It washed right off with my normal face cleanser, no pulling lashes to get it off. Pretty cool.
blinc Kiss Me Mascara Medium Brown Review #6
Tracy Kroeker
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not impressed

-January 4, 2008
I get better results with my $8.00 brand.
blinc Kiss Me Mascara Medium Brown Review #7
Kat
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wow

-August 31, 2007
This product does what it says! It says put all day. No raccoon eyes at the end of the day. It is truly amazing....:)
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com