ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for CelluliteRx LipoKit

CelluliteRx LipoKit

An advanced 3-step professional cellulite treatment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
CelluliteRx LipoKit Reviews
CelluliteRx LipoKit Review #1
Pros: 100% vegan, no animal testing, wonderful scent!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Satisfied Customers!

-November 4, 2015
As a licensed massage therapist and endermologist at Institut' DerMed in Atlanta, I use CelluliteRX on all my clients. The results are wonderful. My clients receive the added benefit of vitamin nutrients, cellular reproduction, and skin renewal. This product system also reduces the appearance of cellulite and sagging skin. You won't be disappointed!
CelluliteRx LipoKit Review #2
Atlanta, GA
Pros: fresh scent, really works, easy to use, cruelty-free
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F

Essential for Healthy Skin Year Round!

-September 2, 2015
This kit is helping tremendously to firm and tighten my skin. The included antioxidants such as rose hips and pomegranate help keep my skin soft, smooth, and hydrated. The products work very effectively together. I start off with using the LipoSmooth Body Polish to exfoliate my skin and remove dead skin cells. It is impossible for topical products to work if dead skin cells are preventing absorption, so this first step is a must! My skin flushes and feels warm when I use the LipoTherm Contour Cream, so I know that these products are really working. Increasing circulation improves skin's health by stimulating lymphatic flow and flushing out toxins and excess water. I then use the peptide-infused LipoLift Firming Lotion. With continued weekly use I have noticed a significant reduction in my cellulite. These products are helping me stay confident even though swimsuit season is coming to a close! I also love that they are cruelty-free.
CelluliteRx LipoKit Review #3
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Better looking/feeling skin - guaranteed!

-June 6, 2015
I've used this product for over two years now, and have absolutely no plans on stopping. Like so many others, I'd gone through many different creams and spa treatments attempting to get rid of that nasty dimpling. I came across Cellulite RX on this site and liked what the reviews said, so tried it myself. I'm really glad I did - I love the tingling feeling in the morning as I apply after showering. Nothing else keeps my skin feeling tighter and hydrated. This product is actually good for your skin so that makes me feel good about using it. Some commented on the smell - once I found out why it smells like it does, it didn't bother me at all because it's the herbs in it - plus I do not notice any smell after it has dried. One thing I'd advise NOT doing - do not spray perfume on yourself until the Cellulite RX is completely dry. I would highly recommend the product - the creator of it is always trying to better the product - and I know she uses it herself. I'm glad I found it.
CelluliteRx LipoKit Review #4
Fremont, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Top Notch Product!

-May 4, 2015
I love this kit. Each individual product has done wonders for my problem areas. I have been using this product for years and I always tell others about it.
You will not be disappointed!
CelluliteRx LipoKit Review #5
Santa Cruz
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, can feel it working on cellulite
Cons: fragrance inconsistant between products
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

CelluliteRx does work!

-February 26, 2015
I find that the best way to use these products in conjunction with a bath or shower. I use liposmooth in the shower (bath) while skin is wet, and where it is easy to rinse off. I do love this product for exfoliating, the fragrance is nice and it really polishes the skin.
Then after showering (or bath) I apply the Lipotherm and wow, the heat and flush are very obvious, the fragrance is very, very nice. I use this about once a week on cellulite spots.
The product I use the most is Lipolift, I use it almost daily after shower on all parts of my body, not just areas with cellulite, such as arms and neck. The cooling feeling after the Therm is very good, the fragrance is not bad, just not as lovely as the other two, but the effects of the lift cream is obvious and it feels great. (if it smelled as good as the Lipotherm, I would give this kit five stars)
The kit is a good way to get started with the products, as there is a discount for buying them at once, then the products used the most (for me LipoLift) can be replaced individually. The products work well and you feel like you have treated yourself to a spa treatment after using the kit, and it takes very little time to feel rejuvenated with smooth and healthy skin.
CelluliteRx LipoKit Review #6
Stockholm Sweden
Pros: smooth texture, efficient
Cons: smell tends to set on trousers
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Wow - it really works!

-December 6, 2011
I bought my first set of 3-step CelluiteRx in 2008, since then I've been completely addicted! This stuff realy works! In fact CelluiteRx, together with Revitalash and Lancome's Visionnaire are the only products I've tried and that have delivered what they promise. Belive me - I've tried many!
The only negative is that the fragrance, which is not repellant at all when putting in on, but after a while - when it gets on your trousers - gives a kind of slight sour smell. It is probably because of the ingredient that it makes it work so after all it is worth it.
CelluliteRx LipoKit Review #7
Spokane, WA
Pros: absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Skin Type:combination

pretty good creams

-March 26, 2011
It seems to work, my skin is tighter and my body has a better shape. I have been using the product for a month now. Some customers did not like the smell, I think the smell is not that bad, at least it is not a sweet smell which I would not be able to handle.
CelluliteRx LipoKit Review #8
San Francisco, CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Works for Latinas..

-March 2, 2010
I've tried other cellulite and firming products that don't work at all. I noticed the first time I used these that my skin felt warm like they were working. After 1 week my skin is smoother and I have less cellulite.
CelluliteRx LipoKit Review #9
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic!!!

-February 26, 2008
It really works!!! My legs are visably smoother and slimmer.... awesome, pity it's a little on the high side in terms of price
Copyright © 2016 SkinStore.com