ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Bliss Love Handler

Bliss Love Handler

Waist-targeting cooling gel with 8-hour release caffeine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Bliss Love Handler Reviews
Bliss Love Handler Review #1
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love handler!

-August 5, 2011
This has really helped a couple of my trouble spots. I am someone who is very active and works out on a regular basis as well as eats healthy. But after using this, I definitely noticed a difference in the spots that I have trouble with (mid section, lower sides.) I put it on in the morning right before I work out. I notice myself having better posture and keeping my core more tight. Definite must try!
Bliss Love Handler Review #2
Thamara
Chicago, IL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, delivers whats promised
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

This really works !

-October 25, 2010
This is THE BEST solution for that little pouch that just won't respond to your million sit ups.
I used this every day and saw a significant change in less than a week, speed up the process by following with a your daily work out. Works wonders during your monthly plumpness.
Thank you Bliss !
Bliss Love Handler Review #3
armywife89
colorado
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

love it

-January 27, 2010
I bought this product in what june 2009 and I just now ran out of it. yes for me it lasted that long! I love it I'm going to order more of it :) It has a tingling feeling so you know it's working and i noticed a difference in my stomach absolutely :)
Bliss Love Handler Review #4
Jilly
Japan
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Good product for stomach/abs

-January 6, 2010
I tried this product and thought it worked well. There is a lot in the bottle, and the product appears to slim the abdominal area very well. Note: I work out and have a flat stomach already; however, the product gives that additional boost to your physique, adding shine and a little definition. Again, good product for the amount you get.
Bliss Love Handler Review #5
kiki
New york , ny
Pros: smooth texture
Cons: sticky
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Doesn't Work

-July 13, 2009
This item in my honest opinion doesn't work at all. I did not see any difference and I can't even believe it worked for some people.
Bliss Love Handler Review #6
Aimes
Ohio
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Amazing!

-July 7, 2009
I love this product. Within days of applying, I see changes! My area around my tummy feels firmer and the sides looks more curvaceous. I've been using this religiously every morning ever since. I also use "fatgirlsleep" at night ;)
Bliss Love Handler Review #7
Cammie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic

-July 31, 2008
I have to say I'm usually a bit skeptical of these things, but after reading the reviews I thought I'd give it a go. I'm sooo glad I did, this lotion is amazing, I go to the gym twice a week but my stomach still wasnt' flat. I started using this and friends started commenting on how impressed they were with my flat stomach. I now do 50 sit ups a night and use the lotion and I can happily say I have a toned looking tummy. I love it
Bliss Love Handler Review #8
Nicole
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Need More Time to Give Final Review

-July 3, 2008
I'm still not sure about this product, but I'm eager to keep using it and see! I haven't noticed too much in the way of results. But much like the reviewer before me, I was pretty excited when my boyfriend came back from vacation and asked if I had been working out a lot after feeling my stomach! So I'm crossing my fingers and hoping to see more results over the coming weeks!
Bliss Love Handler Review #9
Sharon
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

WORKS!

-July 1, 2008
I hate exercising so I don't do any, ever. The other day, when my bf was feeling my waist, he asked me if i have been working out, doing situps because my tummy and waist felt a lot firmer. I was amazed at the result of this product, especially on a lazy person!!
Bliss Love Handler Review #10
amazed
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

wow!!!

-June 13, 2007
i must say i had my doubts, but this product is truely amazing! i felt a little firmer/toner right away after the first use, and though i still did not believe in the possibility of it working long term - i am noticeably trimmer! Even my boyfriend noticed! THANK YOU BLISS!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com