ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask

DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask

Reduces the severity of acne blemishes and allows the skin to heal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.92 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Reviews
DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Review #1
LaLaG
PA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Worth it!

-August 4, 2011
This lasts forever. I use it as both a mask and to spot treat. I have hormonal acne and also work out excessively which renders my face a huge mess. This calms, soothes, and clears. I have it on right now and my skin loves it! I had sticker shock, but had to try it and am glad I did. I will always keep this around. This is an especially great summer product. Love!
DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Review #2
Lexiiiii
New york
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Awesome mask

-November 11, 2010
This mask seriously made my skin flawless. I had a bunch of acne bumps on my forehead and in my t-zone and I've only been using this for a week and they are almost gone. I put it on before bed time and every day they get smaller and smaller!! I would definitely recommend this if you want an acne treatment that works fast!
DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Review #3
Lena29
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Cons: smell is horrrible
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

works great

-August 4, 2009
this is a really great for clearing out my pores and eliminates shine without drying out my skin. I just wished it had a more pleasant scent, I have stopped using the mask cuase I can not tolerate the smell but I loved how good it worked on my skin. If u can handle the smell hands down this is the best mask out there for oily skin!
DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Review #4
sarah56784
Washington, D.C.
Pros: non-drying, calming
Cons: smell
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

My Favorite Mask!

-July 26, 2009
The DDF sulfur mask is absolutely wonderful! I use this mask once a week and then spot-treat any problem spots. My cystic acne is drastically reduced and even the little blackheads on my nose are less noticeable! I'm sure with continued use, pretty much everything will clear up.
My dry/sensitive, yet acne-prone skin cannot handle scrubs or acids, so this is one of the few acne products I can use. The smell is slightly off-putting, but the results are well worth it.
DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Review #5
BJ
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent

-January 10, 2009
I use this once a week. It really works!!
DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Review #6
Mike
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Glad i tried this!

-December 2, 2008
I took about 1 week of using this every day... but the results... FANTASTIC. I have tried EVERYTHING... literally i have spent THOUSANDS of dollars... i came across DDF acne scrub and also saw this and said, "hey why not" I am SO glad i found this!!!!!!!!!!
DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Review #7
Traci
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Glad I Tried It!

-October 29, 2008
I went ahead and tried this mask after reading all the glowing reviews and am glad I did! Have been using for about 2 weeks now of 2x's per week and after the first treatment, immediately noticed a difference in pore size, softness and of course, getting those nasty hormonal boils to minimize. It's a good detox mask as well. I would have given 5 stars but there is a lingering scent of sulfer, which is probably unavoidable. I am 41 with problematic skin and have tried several masks for acne - this one has great potential for even more benefits down the road!
DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Review #8
Georgiana
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great!

-October 27, 2008
This mask truly delivers every time I use it. I have oily skin with stubborn cystic acne. I also use it as a spot treatment over night and it works amazing. Better than any other spot treatment I`ve used. Highly recommend this mask!
DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Review #9
Sara
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LOVE IT !!

-October 24, 2008
I love this product. My skin has rosacea which makes me breakout. Acne products seem to make my skin irritated. This stuff is great. I use it as a spot treatment and sleep with it on my face. I know my fiance thinks I look like a weirdo with light colored green spots on my face but I don't care, it's worth it. This product not only clears my skin but it soothes it as well. My skin has never been so acne free and I have had acne for a long time. I don't want to use the mask on my entire face because I do have dry spots on my face. This stuff will also last you a really long time.
DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Review #10
Jen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best Mask Ever

-September 12, 2008
This is the best mask I've ever used and I've used a lot. It doesn't dry out my sensitive skin, but it's powerful enough to zap blemishes overnight. It makes my whole face look refreshed and calm. I love it.
DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Review #11
Amanda
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

A MUST HAVE mask for blemishes!

-August 9, 2008
I love all of the DDF products for acne, but this is my favorite. I've used it twice, and already I've seen a huge difference in my skin. A couple of days before a big meeting, there was a noticeable red blemish forming on my chin, I used this and like magic, it was gone! It also reduces oily shine and makes my skin feel softer and smoother. The sulfur smell is not that strong, but do not get it near your eyes or they will sting like crazy. Great value too, because it lasts a LONG time!
DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Review #12
Shana
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great even for sensitive skin

-April 10, 2008
I have super sensitive skin - this is the first mask that not only doesn't irritate my skin, but cleans up breakouts fast. I use it at the first signs of breakouts and they are gone the next day. This is the first mask I've ever ordered more than once! Great stuff. Exp. date on bottom is real - so be sure to use it (dries up).
DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Review #13
Kim
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-August 6, 2007
Have only used twice but has made a difference. Goes on easily and doesn't become hard and very dry like some but still gives the same results. the only downfall is the sulfur smell, but is expected with this product.
DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Review #14
ANdrea
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great!!!!

-August 6, 2007
This is an excellent mask as well as spot treatment!! I use it 2 times a week. It also helps with oily skin. I have tried lots of masks. This one works! Great product!!
DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Review #15
complicated face
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

never would have guessed...

-June 30, 2007
This does more than just help clear up acne, I also found it helped reduce general inflammation and redness (I have very sensitive, dry skin with mild rosacea symptoms and acne) so this a great part of my weekly routine.
DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Review #16
Juliet
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Recommend for monthlies!

-February 9, 2007
I'm 42 and find this mask perfect for those 'monthly' hormonal cysts (those big,painful,under-the-skin pimples that feel like a volcano about to erupt!) This is more effective than any BP,or scrubbing-just leave it on overnight (as many nights as you want)and it WILL calm and shrink the problem-with no scars!
DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Review #17
Sarah
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great

-January 19, 2007
This mask is very effective to contol acne, it clears pores and heals blemishes quickly.
DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Review #18
Jennifer
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Awesome!

-January 3, 2007
I use this as a mask about once every couple of weeks, more often as an overnight spot treatment. It works great as a "detox" mask. It helps keep my skin clear, smooths out the surface, and minimizes pores. At the same time, it seems to calm my sometimes blotchy, red sensitive skin. Amazing. Lasts a long time too-- it's taken about 4 months to use half the jar.
DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Review #19
Greg
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing Results.

-April 28, 2006
After having it on for a spot treatment for just a little over an hour, my huge pimple is MUCH, MUCH SMALLER! Thank god for such a good product, not to mention at a great price for the size.
DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Review #20
paulette
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best Ever!!!

-April 25, 2006
i have irritable skin that breaks out easily and this mask has been VERY healing. My skin has improved dramatically And I'm going to get rid of dozens of other masks because this is THE BEST mask for angry skin.
1 2 next>>
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com