ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for DDF Glycolic Toning Complex

DDF Glycolic Toning Complex

Helps increase cell turnover to promote clarity and dermal vitality.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Reviews
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Review #1
BKMOM
Brooklyn, New York
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Effective!

-December 26, 2011
I have oily, acne prone t-zone with dryness on the cheeks. I've replaced my at home peels with this product, and I'm very pleased. My pores have disappeared, and my skin is clearer, smoother, and brighter. Well worth the purchase price.
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Review #2
yurie
california
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best skin toner ever

-July 21, 2011
my skin has been improved since i used this product. became clear and bright. I ordered this skin toner 2 more this time. LOVE IT.
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Review #3
Siobbahn
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Been using it for years and still works

-July 19, 2011
This was recommended to me by a dermatologist years ago, and I use it with the Salicylic wash. It works great to keep my skin in check from breakouts, reduce pore size, and i do see that it keeps fine lines in check.I also it on my back and decolletage and really helps keep skin clear and toned. highly recomend
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Review #4
MoRo1
Nevada
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Amazing!!!!

-October 24, 2010
This is one of the best products I have purchased for my 40+ skin. I still get breakouts. Deep cystic pimples, that are red and hurt. I have been using this toner for a month and I have not had one pimple. It controls oil, cleans out pores and makes my skin look even. I have spent hundreds in the last few years to make my skin look better. Facny lotions and potions! Who would have thought a toner would make such a difference. Yeah, the smell isn't great, who cares the results are so good. The smell goes away in seconds. I will NEVER be without this toner. Thanks DDf and SkinStore!
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Review #5
brwneyedgirl
Amman Jordan
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Love it!

-April 20, 2010
For me, this product really does reduce fine lines and smooth out the skin surface. I was bummed because Sephora in Canada stopped carrying it but I am so happy that I can now order it from SkinStore.
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Review #6
Bgrs2go
Burbank, CA
Cons: the smell is stinky, stings
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Good toner but stinks

-August 8, 2009
Very harsh toner, smell like gasoline on the face and it stings, but the end results is that it works and cleans very well.
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Review #7
DDFLOVER
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, greate for acne prone skin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

Best Toner I've Ever Used

-July 26, 2009
It worked wonders for my acne prone skin. Cleared up my blemishes in two days, and it's working wonders with some of the discoloration on my face from past blemishes. I LOVE it, and i will continue to buy it for life.
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Review #8
nickel
hurley, ny
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

best toner ever

-March 23, 2009
I decided to try this product after reading the other reviews, and i have to agree this is the best toner i've used. I suffer from acne and clogged pores that just look like little bumps on my face. Within about a week I noticed my skin looked more smooth and the bumps where diminishing. My skin has a nice glow too. My skin looks so improved My Mom asked what kind of makeup i was wearing! Its also not as harsh and irritating as some other toners i've used. I just wish it costed a little less.
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Review #9
Desire
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

OMG Awesome!

-December 2, 2008
I have been using this toner for about 4 months, started using it because I was having problems with Acne breakouts, wow, is all I can say. I have never gotten some many compliments on how bright, clear and beautiful my skin is. This is my #1 must have product.
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Review #10
georgiana
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

excellent toner

-October 20, 2008
this is one of the best toners I`ve ever used. I have oily acne prone skin and this toner makes a big difference. it leaves my skin supple, luminous, super clean and very smooth. do use sunscreen and moisturizer immediately after.
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Review #11
Debby
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The best Toner ever!

-July 4, 2008
Truly my pores appear smaller, my skin appears softer and it's hard to explain but there is an overall better feel to my face. My previous toner, which consisted of salycilic acid dried me out and did not control the breakouts or shine. This product is the best!!!!
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Review #12
Kiki
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product

-August 25, 2007
This product is great for removing the flakiness I get when my skin is dry. I removed a half point because it smells like something from a doctor's office.
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Review #13
Kim
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-August 6, 2007
I noticed the results immediately. I usually end up dropping toners from my daily regime but this is pone that i can't wait to use because i notice the improvement.
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Review #14
Jennifer
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Ultimate miracle worker!!!

-January 3, 2007
I tried this based on the other reviews-- they were right! I use this twice a day and it has made such a difference. Amazing!! Cleared up my skin, really evened out the texture, helped toned down splotchy redness, controls oiliness too. I'm finding I need to use acne treatment products less often as a result. It is a strong toner so you definitely need to let your skin get used to it. Lasts a super long time, about 5-6 months.
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Review #15
V.B
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Clarity!

-August 28, 2006
Sweeps my skin clean and clear of debris and dead cells. This one is permanent in my skincare routine!
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Review #16
LT
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

great toner but can irritate

-August 22, 2006
After using this toner for about a month, my nose and chin peeled and flaked - some skin peeled from my nose leaving a red, sensitive spot. I layed off the toner for a few days then started using it again only at night. my skin calmed down and is now looking great. Just be careful if you are mildly sensitive or also use a Glycolic Cleanser.
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Review #17
Rochelle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Good Product

-August 3, 2006
While I don't like the long lasting sting this tends to leave on your skin. It makes your skin really soft, and bright. I've used gentler toners but they tend not to work as well. Overall I think it's a really good product if you don't have sensitive skin.
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Review #18
elsie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

excellent!

-June 27, 2006
i read the reviews.. and decided to test it since I have oily skin esp during the summer.. it gets really oily. absolutely love it. my face cleared up within days.. i also use the alpha derma ce lotion. thanks a bunch skinstore. will buy this product again!!!!
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Review #19
TS
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing!

-November 6, 2005
This product clears blemishes quickly without drying out your skin. Leaves skin clean wih a healthy glow. I really notice the difference and was so happy to find it at Skinstore. Tried so many skincare lines but DDF is the best!
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Review #20
F.A.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

10 smiles!

-October 24, 2005
If you have oily acne prone skin, give this a try. I did and the results have been phenomenal. The improvement in clarity and texture....unbelievable.
1 2 next>>
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com