ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

Perfect solution to help rejuvenate tired, stressed skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
2 of 5(40%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer Reviews
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer Review #1
makeupjoy
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
Skin Type:dry

Below average moisturizer

-March 8, 2014
I bought this based on the excellent reviews by the Cosmetics Cop at Beautypedia. It might have good ingredients, but I didn't like how it made my skin look. I have dry skin and didn't find this hydrating enough. It goes on thick but in the morning when I washed my face it was like I'd had no moisturizer on it. Also I found the smell unbearable and strong. It has fragrance added, which is bad for your skin anyway, but it smells medicinal not pleasant. I can't believe someone purposefully added that scent.
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer Review #2
goldengirl65
New York, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, easy to use
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Excellent product

-September 23, 2011
Good value; speedy delivery.
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer Review #3
MizK
Chico, CA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Enh...better products available

-July 31, 2011
This is a nice general nightly moisturizer for dry skin. But, after using it for about 3 weeks, I didn't find it "did" anything extraordinary for me and I don't like it as well as other products I've used. However, I DO like the packaging, tube instead of jar. If you want something versatile and reasonably nice (esp for travel), get this. If you want something more effective for ageing or wrinkles, move on.
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer Review #4
TOBY
NJ
Cons: greasy
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Hate to wreck the rating streak but....

-January 23, 2011
I was not a fan of this cream. I did an experiment and only used it on my forehead, sure enough a few tiny breakouts appeared. They really push this product at the dermatologist so I was pretty surprised by the results. I also tend to like something heavier to really quench my skin all day long. Perhaps it just wasn't for me, but I really wasn't a fan.
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer Review #5
kalina
Austria
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Intensive moisturiser that does not clog pores

-March 19, 2010
It was a blind purchase, as I have never used this brand before. I found the price for this volume attractive enough to give it a chance.
This is a very mousturizing but at the same time very light texture that does not clog my pores as most other creams. And my oily skin does not get oilier. It has lots of skin friendly ingridients and I can see how they work. I use it over night, because for the daytime my skin would be too shiny and anyway it has no spf. My skin is often irritated and this product has managed to balance it. I apply it even under my eyes because it perfectly smoothes those fine lines caused by dryness! I do not regret this purchase and will buy it again.
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer Review #6
Jeanie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

FANTASTIC!

-January 4, 2009
This is one of my favorite creams by Skin Medica, although I like all their products. This is very moisturizing, but not too heavy, and leaves the skin ever so soft and bright looking. I will never stop using this and most of their products. Great smell too.
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer Review #7
Ann
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent Moisturizer

-December 28, 2008
I used SkinMedica's Daily Moisture, and LOVED IT, before they changed it and added SPF to it. I switched to this moisturizer, I have been very happy with this also. It softens my skin, and doesn't clog my pores. It does what it is suppose to.
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer Review #8
Bill
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin

-November 29, 2008
I am a male with very sensitive skin. Most moisturizers make my skin turn red. This mositurizer is very soothing and didn't irritate my skin. It does have a slight fragrance that goes away after a few minutes.
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer Review #9
GM
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This Rocks!

-July 20, 2008
I had been looking for a moisturizer to fit the ever changing needs of a female. One's face changes over the years you know... Anyway, I found the perfect solution. Light but effective! I've been using this product for 2 years and it's wonderful! If you've been searching and you haven't given this a try I seriously recommend it.
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer Review #10
louise
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great all-round moisturizer

-January 15, 2008
love this wonderful moisturizer! it melts into your skin and leaves it soft, never greasy. and yes, it really does smell good!
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer Review #11
ALMA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!

-September 6, 2004
I used this after my chemical peel and my face feels soft. I also liked the smell!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com